The kid I see in that picture is a different Rose today. She changed carrier wise.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Buuuuuhhhhaaaaaaaaaaa!!! Cant tell us not to laff coz dis gat may my ribs cracking. From the nerdy girl to a beautiful plastic man made being… Quite a story line and transition.
50 comments:
Thank God for her
She didn't change much, same face. Now she's all grey and pretty.
So she ws a nerd while growing up whoaa she did grow up into a beautiful woman
Pretty Cool
The kid I see in that picture is a different Rose today. She changed carrier wise.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
She looks Innocent and beautiful
She was really a Nerd.. Not fine jorrr🙈. Thank God for plastic surgery
She dey ugly wen she young oo
A beautiful plastic u mean?
Dint know she's white ooooo
She already looked like a stripper @ her early age
She is still not beautifull though.... Take a closer look and yu will see....
Yes but a lost one..
Just A Pure Red Neck tho,lol!
Lolz, money is good,,,,,,,she don use plastic surgery change change her destiny
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Lolz, money is good,,,,,,,she don use plastic surgery change change her destiny
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
like dey say plastic make perfect...Linda dia is hope for u den...
She really did sum body job...nice
If u told her at dat age dat she wud later become a stripper she wudnt have believed it oo
Linda you said she grew up into a beautiful woman like she was ugly as a kid.
Too much difference.
Buuuuuhhhhaaaaaaaaaaa!!! Cant tell us not to laff coz dis gat may my ribs cracking.
From the nerdy girl to a beautiful plastic man made being… Quite a story line and transition.
Hhmmmmh?! So she used to be a white kid?! But now she's a black grown up!!!
see what artificial can do...
Jeeeez......Njor, ,,,,beuriful,,lol
Surgery tins...looks like a clown
With her small eyes.
C ao beautiful she ws den
Dis is wht I call d young shall grow moreso she looks innocent when sh e was young so innocent@dat. God bless her!
very innocent at that time
Beautiful
Beautiful
Hehehehe! I'm surprised Lindiway didn't add dat the younger Amber is cute or adorable. Wetin happen??? Linda take note!
Amber looooose**in nedu's voice
Yeah she did
She blossomed to blooming rose.
Linda, you have started again. She modified herself into an ugly lady, morally and physically
Who would have guessed?
This is called total transformation..
No much different.
Ugly Duckling morphed into a beautiful swan
Whatever she looks like today is thanks to her surgeons.
Pretty lady
Goodgal gone bad
So pretty
Never thot she do be a Hoe
Her son look just like her.
She was very cute
Kindly check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com