Cheapest Data Plan: 500MB = #600, 1GIG = #1100 (MTN, Etisalat & Glo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 13 August 2015

Cheapest Data Plan: 500MB = #600, 1GIG = #1100 (MTN, Etisalat & Glo)

Welcome the Cheap Date services, our pride and greatest priority is your satisfaction and building d long-lasting customer relation with you. Doubtlessly, there are obvious reasons for you to doubt our genuineness once you haven’t had any transaction with us.

However, over the years we have built strong and continuous relation with our numerous customers spread across the nation.

We have comments of our glad patronizers on our website which you can also visit and drop your comment(s) either positive or negative after your business deal with us www.mobiledata.com.ng

Most times, customers wonder how tedious and strenuous the processes of getting the data might be, they presumptuously assume that they will be duped thereby prefer to spend huge amount in getting the data directly from the network as that seems safe and stressless. However, We offer better data services which is safer, faster and legit. All our data valid for 30days

We get the data in bulk from the network providers and resell in smaller quantities such as 250MB, 500MB, 750MB, 1GB and above at cheaper rates. At cheapdata services, we have staffs that attend promptly to our customers and forward the requested data within the space of five minutes.

A trial will convince you.

Please visit our website www.mobiledata.com.ng for more details.
You can also contact our customer care lines; 

CALL/WHATSAPP  08092056771 OR ADD US ON BBM VIA  561922B7  to request for your next data at your own convenience. Thanks so much
CHEAPDATA SERVICES

28 comments:

Nice one, will definitely try it out before i recommend it to people. I only hope it is real.

Thats nice though no doubt....

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Hiaaaaa... When glo sub is 1k for 3gb and am using it on my infinix... I dey craze

Cinnamon Apple said...

Airtel is better joor

Joblesshousewife said...

Linda is chopping money. Well done ! :)

which cheap ? MTN na ole jor......on AIRTEL N15000 NA 3GB..usable on any phone.

Na jonsing

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

OK....dis is good but its not the cheapest.....#justsaying

oyekunle.b said...

Abeg free us jor,,,1100k for 1GB and u call dat cheap abi...maybe for Sambisa forest... Mind u airtel is selling 3GB for 1.5k...hisssss

Really nice

Mihearty said...

Ndi oshi especially Mtn. Run for your dear life

BOLLOCKS!!!
There's nothing like Cheap Data.

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURED................

Not discouraging u; but most third party data bundle dat Av tried, dia subscription no dey reach 30 days... Before u close and open ur eyes, d bundle don finish. Maybe dia own is different sha, cant really say

switchloe said...

Pls how can i do it wth mtn, using infinix too

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

It only works with glo line.... You got to activate an app that changes your infinix imei number to that of BlackBerry...

Its nt true..it works...i use it...

I tried it. It works.

See d kind job wen u dey give people, u need Jesus in ur life.

please I need code for that glo 3gb

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

It's no code... Its just like an infinix working like a bb

Will try it soon

sparkle said...

pls i need code for airtel 3gb 1500

What about airtel!?