You and this your corrupt mind! I'm sure you are thinking he was receiving head!, right? Probably imagining yourself doing it for him abi Linda? Take Note!
Kano Nwanko is a fone man.Something about this pic is I can stare at it for like....God bless is giving heart, I love my man like that.*God hear my heart whispers,Amen!*
The pix just brought back memories of my ex boyfriend. So adorable.hmmm there's truly something about the photo that can't just make me get my eyes off it.
Excessively beautiful in and out...this is a man's man( believing those hideous gay- bisexual things are not attached to him) just same as Jay-Jay for me... Nice, sweet sight
67 comments:
Handsome man... 👍
Papillo
Papilo!!
Handsome man... Papillo, I know one day you'll make us proud..👍
Dude didnt change that much i swear..... #NowPlaying no yawa: joe el
What cud be on his mind? Nice
10 years ago ke? He still looks like the Kanu of today. Ever young.
Awwwwwww handsome kanu
Handsome
Beautiful
Money good!!!
Something like what Linda
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Cool pics
You and this your corrupt mind!
I'm sure you are thinking he was receiving head!, right?
Probably imagining yourself doing it for him abi Linda? Take Note!
Pretty man
So handsome
Smells gay shey mummy linlin?
Looks nice anyways
Linda MI mbok na go dig up aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage
Love how libers blast them
Linda's last son/laura IKEJI'S nephew
Looks nice anyways
Incredible
Ubanagum
U mean his face gesture looks like somebody who is being fcuked from the bk
Mild makeup was applied, he fixed lashes
Papillo no change @ll o
Handsome man
When did he just officially marry Anne.....nd what's that ring doing In that finger.....something seems fishy!!!
He looks so peaceful and handsome
This picture is priceless.. well done TY Bello.
I love this
I love this
When men were boys. Fine man! Linda take note!
And what is it about d pic?
Na wa 4 d eyelashes
Vry cute
The ring is feminine... That is not his hand.
Beautifully peaceful!!!
Kano Nwanko is a fone man.Something about this pic is I can stare at it for like....God bless is giving heart, I love my man like that.*God hear my heart whispers,Amen!*
Awwwn
Peaceful...
Sombre,deep,collected.
Lindy way wats wrong with the pix babe u faaliing head over hills abio
Like a woman's hand there uh?
The ring hand seems detached frm the body nd the other side is black but nice pic though
See the eyelashes
Too fine.
Fwesh man
It looks so peaceful
Truly amazing.
The hands looks. Like a female hand
He looks hawt
The pix just brought back memories of my ex boyfriend. So adorable.hmmm there's truly something about the photo that can't just make me get my eyes off it.
that's TY's pic but kanu's head happens to be photoshop in it.,
Sure there is something about it. It's like the guy mess then closed eyes awaiting the smell.
Ori e owambe!
Excessively beautiful in and out...this is a man's man( believing those hideous gay- bisexual things are not attached to him) just same as Jay-Jay for me... Nice, sweet sight
Fine boy no muscle...
TY bello is good,
Cooool......
One day u say? He has made us proud already......
Your ex is so fine and you can't take your eyes off the pic cos it reminds you of him. How come he is now an 'ex'?
#Papilo!!!
R you confused? This is kanu Nwankwo.
Bliss n peace