He has lots of local and continental awards and nominations to show for it alongside international recognitions.
''I am now ready to drop it (album) because it is hot. Every other artiste planning to drop an album in September should be advised because from September till next year, Orezi will rule the club houses, the streets and airwaves. My fans can never be disappointed. We are working with a reputable marketer to make sure it is widely spread. I am really grateful to everyone that has supported me since day one till date and I bless the name of Almighty God that maketh things come to pass. I am really grateful, and just to add, expect great and unique hit songs (RnB, Dancehall, Afro and hip hop). It is really hot,” he submitted.
37 comments:
Okay seen, all the best bro.
Good luck to him
Waiting
Waiting patiently
We wait.
A diss on davido and iyanya Or what? ... Every thing is always ghenghen.... Of all his songs it's only that Rihanna song that I like... So bro seat down
Kool
Noted
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Noted
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
We dey wait then.....
Good for him, congrats sir.
Nice one orezi
It is a Gehn Gehn something. Nice
STory story.. since which year we don dey wait for this so called album
mccheew..
Cant deny the talent though..
niga need to wake up
See him looking like MC Hammer
hurray!!! i feel lyk singing happy birthday song for him...finally the shoki master is dropping his album at last
Buzz Off.
SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT
Nawo oo, so na now u won drop ur album? after so many years of anticipating, who kon advice you make u drop album? abi na now u wakeup from ur sleep...
Waiting for it!
which album?..
so u never even release album yet??
Make God save u make e no sweet.. hiss
finally! congrate!
My boo..
This is good news finally.. Love u to heavens
stupid fool.. wat is he singing self..
alhaji ko bafoon ni
u no dey shame..
msheeeeeeeewwww... u for wait make kiss daniel drop album na..
useless artiste
Alhaji Oreziski I see you
oloshi.. . since..
Sit!!!! I hate this auto shi
All the best to him as we wait for its release. Linda take note!
I love my Orezi
i love my orezi
@Suliat Bakare what do u know self.. abeg chill out joor
@Suliat Bakare ode gel.. weyrey