50Cent offered Rick Ross' baby mama $3m settlement and she said no! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 August 2015

50Cent offered Rick Ross' baby mama $3m settlement and she said no!

A court has awarded Rick Ross babymama Lestonia Leviston $7million in damages but according to new reports, before taking the case to trial, 50 Cent offered her $3m but she said no. 50cent sold half of his music publishing to pay her off but she refused. Below is how NY Daily News is reporting it
"Jackson's team disclosed that to drum up cash to pay for two large lawsuits - Leviston's and a $17 million judgment won by Sleek Audio, which said the rapper stole their headphone idea - Jackson sold his entire catalog of music to Kobalt Music Group for $6 million.
When one of his lawyers said the first $3 million sale to Kobalt was used partly for ordinary living expenses, Jackson quipped "I don't remember having lots of money." The lawyer said the second sale was made so Jackson could make [Rick Ross' baby's mother] Leviston a settlement offer but she refused to take it.

45 comments:

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Na wa ooooo..

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Greedy ladies everywhere, u lucky its not Nigeria, nobody for send u self.......but wot was Rick Ross doing with such lady....that Niggas has no class sha.......Henry Eze

Ok! I still think fifty is faking this brokeness!

Pay her all that u owe her....half payment is not accepted......Mr Curtis!!

Hmmmmm, she knws wetin she want now
3m dollars na small money?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

So his stubbornness has started to evaporate. Hehehe let him pay the full money.

Arsenal said...

One needs to be very careful these days.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Well he done try

Hmmmmm. Too bad dat tins went dis way and I hope dis wil teach him a bitter lesson not to mess wit other people lives.

She should take the money and leave him alone joor

And now she may end up getting nothing.

She's greedy then, trying to reap what you didn't work for.

I'm an ardent reader of LIB but I don't usually comment. However, I must say that the spate of 'thoughtless' and 'senseless' comments on this blog is increasing by the second. Please if you don't have any worthy comment and/or opinion that will meaningfully impact, just read. You don't have to comment and expose your ignorance.

Hehehehe! 50 cent don jam d thing wey pass am for dis one. Linda take note!

U BETTER COLLECT THE $3M.....UGLY BITCH LOOKING LiKE A WABO......FITY U MA NIGGA

Wen witches get ur time.......

Oh the bitch is a gutter thief,wanna be rich by all means but dont wanna work for it!

i hope 50 learns from dis one.

Yah! Dancing, he would learn not to stick his nose in other people's lives. She should better not collect 3m

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Someone please tell this crap to go and sit... Wtf... Didn't know she is this woggly... Damn it

People have commented on how stupid you are and I can see why.

Best comment ever!

she should just accept de money.

Hmmmmm. Too bad dat tins went dis way and I hope dis wil teach him a bitter lesson not to mess wit other people lives.

Dat cash will build a city,too much money

Oga o...dunno y 50 bn messing around,now d lady dey do shakara

slamabit said...

hmm see has dis woman loses dis offer

kings11ng said...

Damn what happened to that boy? In 06 you was the man nigga... Wtf happened to you?

useless black bitch.wat is fity doing with dis cunt sef.

Don't really get this story. Why would 50cent be paying rick ross baby mama off?

Honestly, people complaining about comments there, hmmmmmm i dont like using words that hurts but life is easy, when u over look people, whatever they comment is their opinion, and what they feel, this is a democratic country, some readers should stop acting saints and serious, some stupid comment can put smile on someone's face, either stupid or useful comment no big deal, if it can put a smile on someone's face. Am just pleading we stop this complain about people and their comment. If you dont like the stupid ones, roll over to the useful ones. Thanks. No insult biko

Pay which money? He dey owe her?

Dude u really need to get a job and a life so now u comment even as an anonymous person, so sad u must really need the Freebies from LIB so badly

Na wa oooo wich kind wahala fifty don put himself into

Greedy wicked woman .. This is a real case of Samson and Delilah .. How the mighty is about to fall .. 50 should really pray hard beg God to help him ...See her face GREED !!!!

You know very little obviously. He will pay up or go to Jail and still find a way to pay up when he's out

True talk. Na ITK dey worrier d person

Chukwukamma said...

That's the price you pay when you beat natural law, meet a strange, make a baby with a strange, i feel for the children from such arrangement.

The lady and 50 made a sex video. 50 decides to release it without her knowledge/permission.

I'm glad she stuck it out for every dime/million$$$. Once a video hits the internet - whether or not it goes viral - that video can never be retrieved.

Besides, if 50 made money from the video's release, she deserves a piece of the pie.

Ain't no shame in getting yours Mama!!

***Lush

The lady and 50 made a sex video. 50 decides to release it without her knowledge/permission.

I'm glad she stuck it out for every dime/million$$$. Once a video hits the internet - whether or not it goes viral - that video can never be retrieved.

Besides, if 50 made money from the video's release, she deserves a piece of the pie.

Ain't no shame in getting yours Mama!!

***Lush

So how do u classify men who are always greedy for evry and anythg in pants and still foolishly think dey'll get away with it...what did 50 still want or prove to her...now she has proven herself far more than him. Capital letter FOOLISH man-50!!!