Why my election is historic - President Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Why my election is historic - President Buhari

Femi Adesina, Special Adviser to President Buhari on Media and Publicity, tweeted that the president said this while speaking at the ongoing African Union summit in South Africa.

51 comments:

Sai baba

True words

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Exactly my thoughts. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Thought they r done with this ish? Lindaobserve

This una président too talk. They re waiting for the miracle u promised them oooo.

I have a feelings he is going to die in power. Linda take note!

We know.

APPLELIPX said...

E don do. Tnx for defeating d ruling with ur under age voting scheme. Jst concentrate on fulfiling ur campaign promises

Etsako Pearl said...

That's ma president...Hehehehhe!

Ok!

This man..stop going back to election matter! Focus on all what you promised to change in Nigeria..cos as far as i'm concerned, you'v done nothing yet

Shut up fools, and in 2011 you made souls to die, God is watching you and karma is your reward, wicked president

NMaa said...

Mscheewww! Yet to c d change. Na so una go talk talk una without any thing to show for it.

Sincerely, PDP wil come back to power when Buhari is no longer in power or when APC lost their worth wit internal crisis dat wil hit them if they do not learn their lesson frm wht happened to PDP.

Nigga u need to STFUP...we kno how it all went down. A honourable man quietly conceded defeat...dats jst abt how dat election became historic.

Iam_Blaise said...

But he has not done anything yet.... Even to sit down for I'm own country dey hard am

Yes, he's ryt

Okowright Balaxy said...

Buhari better shut up and fulfil his campaign promise. You did not win the election because you are credible,but you won through rigging because you and your fellow hausa cows want power by all means. You better stop travelling and start working. You must deliver the change!!!

yes really historic

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Enough of all dis ranting , let's get to bizness.

You forgot to add that also because of a great man called GEJ who is not a do or die politician . Nigerians should not forget how innocent Nigerians lost their lives because this same Buhari refused to accept defeat when he lost some years ago.

Allybrownny said...

Right words

yes really historic

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Trendyify said...

Lets hear word abeg

Amazon said...

Is that what he was sent there to discuss?

BUHARI ELECTION IS HISTORIC BECAUSE HE IS THE FIRST ELECTED PRESIDENT WHO LIED ABOUT HIS SECONDARY SCHOOL CERTIFICATE, DECEIVED THE ARMY AND USED BOKO HARAM TO BULLY HIS WAY INTO OFFICE. HISTORY WILL NEVER BE KIND TO BUHARI AND HIS FELLOW FULANI AND HAUSA PEOPLE FOR THE CRIMES THEY USED BOKO HARAM TO COMMIT. GOD WILL JUDGE HIM.

Oh please!

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

That was were all got it all wrong

sweetie said...

Yes oooooooooooo my president, we need change of government desperately. Jonathan don finished our country wit corruption.

Bonario's baby mama said...

Did they also mention that for the first time in Africa, an incumbent conceded defeat rather than go to war, go to courts or even worse instigate riots?

to all Nigerians..either against-buhari or for-buhari...please you all should exercise patience...Nigeria has gotten to a critical stage where its problems can never be solved over-nyt...it needs de grace of God, we de people, to bring about De change we all have been clamouring for...we need to check our hearts n minds...deep down we all are the solution to Nigeria's issh...we should stand and fight for what we want, not jus sittdown n keep quiet n act like dummies we all have been until march 28th....let's all work with the present government, no matter what it takes..this is our country,we can't allow it to slip out of our fingers, we own the key to a successful country...help others, show love to ur neighbours, that the ultimate key to a glorified human...LOVE YOUR NEIGHBOUR AS YOURSELF.....give freely, show mercy, help the needy, show appreciation to every little thing given to yu...let us continue to live in peace and Harmony...so that we can live the life we all has planned and dreamed for, for this great NIGERIA ...even if twasnt done when you were there, remember, it could be done for your children...LIVE A LIFE THAT PLEASES YOUR FELLOW BROTHER SO THAT HE DOESNT GET JEALOUS OF YOUR SUCCESS...once again, let us all be patient...#shareWITHfriendsIFyouLOVEme...jideblaq..twitter: blaqcejay whatsapp 07037210981

Very true, I agree.

Bloody riggers!! U call this historic? You re just a laughing stock me west Germany

Enough of this already, yes we know that it was historic all thanks to the gentlemanly nature of GEJ if not it would have been a different story all together. I mean you and I know that that electction was heavily rigged with the help of jega who made sure that even goats and chicken in the northern states got pvc

Sincerely, PDP wil come back to power when Buhari is no longer in power or when APC lost their worth wit internal crisis dat wil hit them if they do not learn their lesson frm wht happened to PDP.

I wish him well, and d very best. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

Loi,why are u doing this to juliet lwuno,u may think u are spoling her name by writing nonsense using her name,remember that GOD is watching u.or if u love her kindly let her no.

Bihari sought to be President for the past 12 years. Did he and APC not have a plan of how to run this country all this time? Why are they wasting time, begging us to be patient? Their only plan was to bring Jonathan down and for the Fulanis to take power. Now they have it, they don't know what to do with it. I pity the youths who have hope in him

Sai baba

@iam_blaise u ignorant fool.. BeCause he is traveling to go and buy akara abi?? Is it not coz of naija issues that he is traveling for??? Dumb human being...

This is to the fake Juliet Iwuno using a fake twitter handle: It is u and your entire family and genetation that will die in Jesus Name not President Buhari. You cant even speak english correctly. Stmchew

PDP losers and your bad belle will not stop Buhari from excelling. Give up you have lost. Accept defeat just like your PDP president accepted defeat and move on. All these raving and ranting unecessarily on this blog will not help you

The election was good because the better rigger won.

kunmii said...

Like seriously, I just don't get y u will be stalking d poor girl...is yur life that miserable,its obvious you're jobless and depressed for u to go thru this much on identity theft on an ordinary BLOG! then euthanize yurself and do d world a big favour!

Honestly, nobody gives a fuck how epic the elections were cos it wasn't of your making GEJ's. Left for you all the guns you and APC bought was for the blood of the same innocent Nigerians.

Get to work and deliver your fake promises...amateurs talking of Chang forgetting that the change we need is changing ourselves.

#davidking

dozie said...

mean while the FG are Promising To Pay Unemployed, Poor Nigerians N5000 Monthly..hmmm

Bala bala!!!! Always stupid!!! Doesnt it get boring??? Ur comments are never scientific or logical.kai!!!

My igbo brother...sorry no cry...e pain u???? Go suck linda breast as gej na una hero!!!! I am not even sure anymore whoz d most tribalistic in ds country- with d way igbos nowadays...
ps...i love u linda...đŸ˜˜

Thank you tell him and hos SA, who are they deceiving

sweet malo said...

Seriously???...hahahaha,u r just too funny, if u say all these about buhari then Jonah should be in hell already..!