Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Rihanna looks effortlessly beautiful, I love her hair here. Victoria, not so much. Her shoes are nice (but don't match), but her 3 year old weave and black roots is OMG whack, and her eyebrows and makeup is awful. Even the floor and background spoils the picture + her pose is not flattering. She has a good figure but everything else is WRONG.
Omg this is rihanna from shut up and drive days,over 5 years ago... So maybe rihanna got tired of the dress, gave it to goodwill, somehow it trickled down to nigeria in the 'bend down select' boutique and this 'actress' went and bought it :) sad
I don't know why Nigerians like comparing themselves with foreign artists.her playsuit is definitely made in china compared to Rihannas.look at her shoes compared to Rihanna. Wanna Bes.
Riri wore it better and her confidence exudes. Your Victoria wore it with low self esteem. She needs to visit a good salon immediately!!!That hair on is hideous!
Great shape Egbuchere. Very sexy But our girl Rih Rih killed, slaughtered, maimed, buried and resurrected this attire. From her hair to the ground she walked.
Miss Egbuchere. The embellishment on your shoes clashes with the lace dress and that thing on your hair(weave) is a story for another day. Final answer: Rihanna
Riri wore d perfect shoe n nix weovon for d cloth but Victoria got d body of cloth....would av being Vicky if she put on a more better shoes I will go for rihana
254 comments:
1 – 200 of 254 Newer› Newest»Riri pls
Rihanna
Who is this roadside ashewo? Linda take note!
Riri
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé
Rihanna
Riri killed it.
RIRI did abeg,the other lady looks razz
Linda 4 gt na Riri o
Riri
Linda 4 gt na Riri o
Can't u see, ,they ain't the same at all
No comparison. Riri did
Riri confirm
Rihanna of course..the other one looks dirty with a dirty skin. Rihanna looks classy and elegant.
Hian! Lindiway don't try this again, who is that one looking like an old layer fowl?
Riri is so ahead of her.
Hia! Rihanna na
The hand the neck the material are not the same....its just a playsuit
Victoria 4 sure
I love girls with this look
Riri murdered it with those hot flamingo legs.The shoes is just an icing to her cake of elegance.
Rihanna joor...victoria's looks lik an abana!
One looks elegant and the other looks rough and unkept. oh and the cheap weave too.
Rihanna
Riri wore it better not that alata one am seeing
Riri of course! Victoria looks so tacky wit dt hair nd ass
Riri
Linda u craay, it's obvious na..you don't have to ask
Bad girl RiRi
Riri black hair ,black materials and black shoe to match ,my sister fix brown and black hair,black material only to wear wine shoe to spoil the combo
Riri naa, how can you even compare them.
they are both cute.....
But linda let the lying doe sleep abeg
Who is victoria?
Both of em
Riri biko
Rihanna wore it better Pls. The actress looks ugly
What an insult Linda!
Riri
Ahn ahn! Rihanna of course.
THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS
Na RIRI ooo but me self like the cloth
Both
Could victoria's pose look less slutty?
Rihanna biko
Riri joor
They both did.
But since I love riri,
I choose riri.
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
This victoria looks tattered
Rihanna
Riri Noni
Rih please..the one piece looks cheap on the other lady. No hate tho just reality.
Linda you bad o, there s nothing to compare her cx badgal riri killed it
Riri looks clean and she wore it better. The other one looks dirty please #HB
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Lol, linda u joking rite
C'mon Linda....my Riri anyway,anytime.
Who's this squirrel? Linda take time oh
Riri no doubt, ........bye
Look at the dirty girl you are comparing riri with!
None!! #MyOpinion
Linda cogitate
THE BIG HAIR STYLE AND RED SHOE NO FIT THE DRESS...RIHANA IS THE BEST.
Riri biko
Riri nailed it for mr..
Riri did
The Victoria girl looks like Allen Avenue prostitute.
Linda cogitate
Rihanna all the way.
All of the above
Rihanna of cos
non of d above ... fine bobo
Rihanna
Linda you r cray! Obviously rohanna
Rihanna.... That other girl's hair is ugly
Rihanna abeg! the other lady should go and sit down with her aba made looking so trashy!
What kind of question is this
Y evils linda,it Rihanna definitely
Riri my gurl.....vivi looks like mgbeke
Linda this na question abi you nor get eye
Victoria##
Rihanna looks effortlessly beautiful, I love her hair here. Victoria, not so much. Her shoes are nice (but don't match), but her 3 year old weave and black roots is OMG whack, and her eyebrows and makeup is awful. Even the floor and background spoils the picture + her pose is not flattering. She has a good figure but everything else is WRONG.
Kimmy*****
Omg this is rihanna from shut up and drive days,over 5 years ago... So maybe rihanna got tired of the dress, gave it to goodwill, somehow it trickled down to nigeria in the 'bend down select' boutique and this 'actress' went and bought it :) sad
Lol, is that even a question?😂
Victoria looks like all dis girls wey dey hang around ayilara for night...
Riri abeg. Linda you sef na WA. You know that other girls picture is bad.
Is that a question?! Rihanna!!!
Victoria should go and sit down some where, Riri is a fashion goddess no bases for comparism
Riri abeg,d oda looking so tattered nd pose gan funny
Even a blind man will vote for RiRi in dis case.
Bae rocked it like a million and half times!
She has no competition though.
Rihanna of course
Riri all d way jare
RiRi ofcus,its not about wearing d cloth,its about packaging urself in the cloth,see d way Victoria leave her hair?na wa.
Bad gal riri!
Victoria
I don't know why Nigerians like comparing themselves with foreign artists.her playsuit is definitely made in china compared to Rihannas.look at her shoes compared to Rihanna. Wanna Bes.
No one can wear it better than Rihanna
Ofcourse Riri ,it's like comparing light and darkness.The other girl looks crazy like she's just finished from a brothel..
Victoria
Ofcourse Riri ,it's like comparing light and darkness.The other girl looks crazy like she's just finished from a brothel..
Think its Rihanna
Riri of course
Rihanna please. The other girl's hair & makeup look so rough like she just had sex
Rihanna
riri wore it better
victoria...its undebatable!!
Riri baby of course! This Victoria abi Wetin be her name, she no get class. Stand like road side ashawo.
Riri killed it but this Victoria's body is tight
Are u kidding me right now???? Riri mehn the Victoria girl looks like a Thot
VictoriA pl$
Riri abeg the other babe just looks razz
Linda way, na Rihanna joor. Happy sunday to you
Riri ofcourse
Abeg.... This Victoria is the godmother of all tackies ! Chai sew her appearance from head to toe (Dirty looking)
Bad gal RIRI did!
Haba Linda!!!
victoria for me. but that her hair no be am o
This razz looking Victoria dat can never get her hair and make up right.. Rip of course
Who else if not Rihanna
How dare u insult Riri by comparing her with this local.. smh
This mgbeke unizik b hahahahhahaha ah lwkmd
Not even same cloth or fabric , this is just coincidence
Ri Ri.. abeg the other babe looks like an old pork.
Rihanna joor
No comparison 😊it's bad girl RiRi who wore it better all d way!
#TracySaysSo
D actress tried just that d picture quality is poor so I give to riri
Riri of cause
Is this even a question? Riri looks classy, Victoria or whatever her name is is razz. Riri rocked it good.
Victoria egbuchere
This Lekki runs girl forming actress and has never acted any movie
Riri na!
Celebrity by force. U like forcing basics down our throat Linda.. who is dis atutupoyoyo dat u are comparing with Rihanna?
Give it up for bad gurl RIRI..much luv sis..
Riri wore it better and her confidence exudes. Your Victoria wore it with low self esteem. She needs to visit a good salon immediately!!!That hair on is hideous!
Riri did but Vicky equally tried!
Great shape Egbuchere. Very sexy
But our girl Rih Rih killed, slaughtered, maimed, buried and resurrected this attire.
From her hair to the ground she walked.
Miss Egbuchere. The embellishment on your shoes clashes with the lace dress and that thing on your hair(weave) is a story for another day.
Final answer: Rihanna
RiRI
Weird! Meet the pregnant woman who can't stop eating soap (SEE HERE)
RiRi
Linda Biko stop amusingly me now.. Who's this mgbeke to be compared to Riri!?
Riri baby
Linda you no good o. So you compare RiRi with this babe? Ok, fine! I support our own babe jare.
RiRi wore it better.
They both look good
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Linda, u wicked shaaaa....did dis girl beg u 2 post dis pix? U no try abeg!!! Already u know d answer...
Linda,hw dare u compare dis haggard lukin vulture 2 badgehriri...Am even hotter and curver dan dis bat...Queen Riri Murdered dis romper
My riri ohh
Riri of life joor! Who is dat mgbeke babe?
From the face to the neck, it rihanna, from the shoulders to the bum, na vicki but thighs to the feet its riri...
RiRi all d way
Abeg it's Rihanna
Rihanna ni ooo...Vic lookin like one mgbeke...
RiRi of course
My naija sis. Engr Emy
Deff Riri
What is this?
There is no basis for comparism. Rihanna wore it better ofcouse. The Victoria girl looks like a local ngbeke from Aria Aria market.
Why is she covering her tommy?
Rihanna biko...Vicki looks like the New Masquerade 😈
like it better on rihanna
Riri slayed it
Riri. All day
My home girl of course. actress Victoria Egbuchere
Riri all the way!! Rihanna looks hot
Victoria trying too hard,biko wetin she carry 4 head?
Rihanna killed it!
Riri is a very clean chic while the other looks dirty. *side eye*
What is dis sponge on Victoria's head.
Eewww...
Rihanna nah! Her look is so clean n fresh.
Riri all d way.
Oh, Rihanna pls. Who is Victoria by the way
Riri of course! Vicki's looks too simple while Riri's looks classy and red carpety.
Riri all the way....who is this victoria by the way? She reminds me of one basira.
Victoria looks trashy.. U can't even compare. Is not Wah u wear Buh how u wear it. Riri rocked it
Riri plzzzx. NIGER girls can't be clean some times.
It's nice on RiRi
It's Rihanna. The Victoria posed too much doesn't really fit her
Riri wore d perfect shoe n nix weovon for d cloth but Victoria got d body of cloth....would av being Vicky if she put on a more better shoes I will go for rihana
Riri of course
Linda where is the comparison... Biko rest!!!
Rihanna please!!!
Biko stop mkin all dz annoying comparisons
Linda where is the comparison... Biko rest!!!
Riri everyday
Anyday
Who be this ngbeke? Riri all the way!!!
What a question? Riri definitely
I dnt no sha..confusing...both if dem r OK,BT Dat Vicky hair is a no sha,lovely shape...happy Sunday cheers
Riri
Riri all the way. The other chic looks unclean.
Riri all d way.
Every1 is an actress including #Jules
Rick looks polished. The actress on the other hand, hot mess!!!
Rihanna! She slayed it #FentyNavy
Rihanna slayed it!
Riri
Riri
Riri because she's on point hairwise and all around. Vicky first needs to get rid of the ratty weave and then see me for comparison.
Class vs trash, obviously riri
Why the red shoes
Abeg no vex na Rihanna biko.
Victoria did
Nobody wears it better than Rihi
RIRI jare
Riri anytime