Who wore it better: Rihanna vs actress Victoria Egbuchere | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Who wore it better: Rihanna vs actress Victoria Egbuchere

Who rocked the romper? RiRi or Victoria?

254 comments:

1 – 200 of 254   Newer›   Newest»

Riri pls

Rihanna

Who is this roadside ashewo? Linda take note!

Riri

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé

Rihanna

Riri killed it.

Crystal said...

RIRI did abeg,the other lady looks razz

Linda 4 gt na Riri o

Riri

Linda 4 gt na Riri o

Can't u see, ,they ain't the same at all

Rx Mams said...

No comparison. Riri did

Riri confirm

Rihanna of course..the other one looks dirty with a dirty skin. Rihanna looks classy and elegant.

Hian! Lindiway don't try this again, who is that one looking like an old layer fowl?
Riri is so ahead of her.

Hia! Rihanna na

The hand the neck the material are not the same....its just a playsuit

Cynthia Puzo said...

Victoria 4 sure

shola bright said...

I love girls with this look

Riri murdered it with those hot flamingo legs.The shoes is just an icing to her cake of elegance.

Rihanna joor...victoria's looks lik an abana!

One looks elegant and the other looks rough and unkept. oh and the cheap weave too.

moniqUE said...

Rihanna

Riri wore it better not that alata one am seeing

Riri of course! Victoria looks so tacky wit dt hair nd ass

Riri

Linda u craay, it's obvious na..you don't have to ask

Doose said...

Bad girl RiRi

Riri black hair ,black materials and black shoe to match ,my sister fix brown and black hair,black material only to wear wine shoe to spoil the combo

Riri naa, how can you even compare them.

they are both cute.....
But linda let the lying doe sleep abeg

jasmine said...

Who is victoria?

Both of em

Riri biko

Rihanna wore it better Pls. The actress looks ugly

What an insult Linda!

Riri

TONIA GREEN said...

Ahn ahn! Rihanna of course.

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

Na RIRI ooo but me self like the cloth

FEMAT-POPSON said...

Both

Could victoria's pose look less slutty?

Rihanna biko

Riri joor

They both did.
But since I love riri,
I choose riri.

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

This victoria looks tattered

shola bright said...

Rihanna

JUST ME said...

Riri Noni

Candygirl said...

Rih please..the one piece looks cheap on the other lady. No hate tho just reality.

Linda you bad o, there s nothing to compare her cx badgal riri killed it

Riri looks clean and she wore it better. The other one looks dirty please #HB

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Lol, linda u joking rite

C'mon Linda....my Riri anyway,anytime.

Who's this squirrel? Linda take time oh

Riri no doubt, ........bye

Look at the dirty girl you are comparing riri with!

None!! #MyOpinion

Linda cogitate

THE BIG HAIR STYLE AND RED SHOE NO FIT THE DRESS...RIHANA IS THE BEST.

Riri biko

Riri nailed it for mr..

Riri did

The Victoria girl looks like Allen Avenue prostitute.

Linda cogitate

sophieluv said...

Rihanna all the way.

All of the above

Rihanna of cos

non of d above ... fine bobo

Rihanna

oiza said...

Linda you r cray! Obviously rohanna

Iam_Blaise said...

Rihanna.... That other girl's hair is ugly

Statuesque said...

Rihanna abeg! the other lady should go and sit down with her aba made looking so trashy!

Neekee said...

What kind of question is this

Y evils linda,it Rihanna definitely

Riri my gurl.....vivi looks like mgbeke

Linda this na question abi you nor get eye

Victoria##

Rihanna looks effortlessly beautiful, I love her hair here. Victoria, not so much. Her shoes are nice (but don't match), but her 3 year old weave and black roots is OMG whack, and her eyebrows and makeup is awful. Even the floor and background spoils the picture + her pose is not flattering. She has a good figure but everything else is WRONG.

Kimmy*****

Omg this is rihanna from shut up and drive days,over 5 years ago... So maybe rihanna got tired of the dress, gave it to goodwill, somehow it trickled down to nigeria in the 'bend down select' boutique and this 'actress' went and bought it :) sad

Lol, is that even a question?😂

Victoria looks like all dis girls wey dey hang around ayilara for night...

Riri abeg. Linda you sef na WA. You know that other girls picture is bad.

Is that a question?! Rihanna!!!

Bounteous said...

Victoria should go and sit down some where, Riri is a fashion goddess no bases for comparism

Riri abeg,d oda looking so tattered nd pose gan funny

Even a blind man will vote for RiRi in dis case.
Bae rocked it like a million and half times!
She has no competition though.

'Dassah said...

Rihanna of course

Riri all d way jare

RiRi ofcus,its not about wearing d cloth,its about packaging urself in the cloth,see d way Victoria leave her hair?na wa.

Bad gal riri!

Victoria

I don't know why Nigerians like comparing themselves with foreign artists.her playsuit is definitely made in china compared to Rihannas.look at her shoes compared to Rihanna. Wanna Bes.

No one can wear it better than Rihanna

Ofcourse Riri ,it's like comparing light and darkness.The other girl looks crazy like she's just finished from a brothel..

Victoria

Ofcourse Riri ,it's like comparing light and darkness.The other girl looks crazy like she's just finished from a brothel..

Think its Rihanna

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Riri of course

Rihanna please. The other girl's hair & makeup look so rough like she just had sex

Rihanna

Amycool cyril said...

riri wore it better

concerned said...

victoria...its undebatable!!

Rita said...

Riri baby of course! This Victoria abi Wetin be her name, she no get class. Stand like road side ashawo.

Riri killed it but this Victoria's body is tight

Are u kidding me right now???? Riri mehn the Victoria girl looks like a Thot

VictoriA pl$

Riri abeg the other babe just looks razz

Linda way, na Rihanna joor. Happy sunday to you

Riri ofcourse

Abeg.... This Victoria is the godmother of all tackies ! Chai sew her appearance from head to toe (Dirty looking)

Bad gal RIRI did!

Haba Linda!!!

victoria for me. but that her hair no be am o

This razz looking Victoria dat can never get her hair and make up right.. Rip of course

Who else if not Rihanna

How dare u insult Riri by comparing her with this local.. smh

This mgbeke unizik b hahahahhahaha ah lwkmd

Not even same cloth or fabric , this is just coincidence

A.A said...

Ri Ri.. abeg the other babe looks like an old pork.

Rihanna joor

No comparison 😊it's bad girl RiRi who wore it better all d way!
#TracySaysSo

D actress tried just that d picture quality is poor so I give to riri

Riri of cause

Is this even a question? Riri looks classy, Victoria or whatever her name is is razz. Riri rocked it good.

Victoria egbuchere

This Lekki runs girl forming actress and has never acted any movie

Riri na!

Celebrity by force. U like forcing basics down our throat Linda.. who is dis atutupoyoyo dat u are comparing with Rihanna?

umoh Linda said...

Give it up for bad gurl RIRI..much luv sis..

umoh Linda said...

Give it up for bad gurl RIRI..much luv sis..

Amazon said...

Riri wore it better and her confidence exudes. Your Victoria wore it with low self esteem. She needs to visit a good salon immediately!!!That hair on is hideous!

Riri did but Vicky equally tried!

Great shape Egbuchere. Very sexy
But our girl Rih Rih killed, slaughtered, maimed, buried and resurrected this attire.
From her hair to the ground she walked.

Miss Egbuchere. The embellishment on your shoes clashes with the lace dress and that thing on your hair(weave) is a story for another day.
Final answer: Rihanna

RiRI

Weird! Meet the pregnant woman who can't stop eating soap (SEE HERE)

RiRi

Linda Biko stop amusingly me now.. Who's this mgbeke to be compared to Riri!?

Vivian's blog said...

Riri baby

Linda you no good o. So you compare RiRi with this babe? Ok, fine! I support our own babe jare.

RiRi wore it better.

They both look good

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Linda, u wicked shaaaa....did dis girl beg u 2 post dis pix? U no try abeg!!! Already u know d answer...

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Linda,hw dare u compare dis haggard lukin vulture 2 badgehriri...Am even hotter and curver dan dis bat...Queen Riri Murdered dis romper

mimi j said...

My riri ohh

Riri of life joor! Who is dat mgbeke babe?

From the face to the neck, it rihanna, from the shoulders to the bum, na vicki but thighs to the feet its riri...

RiRi all d way

Abeg it's Rihanna

iyke cindy said...

Rihanna ni ooo...Vic lookin like one mgbeke...

RiRi of course

7F098C19 said...

My naija sis. Engr Emy

Deff Riri

What is this?
There is no basis for comparism. Rihanna wore it better ofcouse. The Victoria girl looks like a local ngbeke from Aria Aria market.

Why is she covering her tommy?

Rihanna biko...Vicki looks like the New Masquerade 😈

like it better on rihanna

mowgee said...

Riri slayed it

Riri. All day

My home girl of course. actress Victoria Egbuchere

SMURF said...

Riri all the way!! Rihanna looks hot

Victoria trying too hard,biko wetin she carry 4 head?

Rihanna killed it!

Riri is a very clean chic while the other looks dirty. *side eye*

What is dis sponge on Victoria's head.
Eewww...

Rihanna nah! Her look is so clean n fresh.

Riri all d way.

Oh, Rihanna pls. Who is Victoria by the way

kween said...

Riri of course! Vicki's looks too simple while Riri's looks classy and red carpety.

Riri all the way....who is this victoria by the way? She reminds me of one basira.

Victoria looks trashy.. U can't even compare. Is not Wah u wear Buh how u wear it. Riri rocked it

Riri plzzzx. NIGER girls can't be clean some times.

It's nice on RiRi

It's Rihanna. The Victoria posed too much doesn't really fit her

Riri wore d perfect shoe n nix weovon for d cloth but Victoria got d body of cloth....would av being Vicky if she put on a more better shoes I will go for rihana

Riri of course

Linda where is the comparison... Biko rest!!!

Rihanna please!!!

COLLIN said...

Biko stop mkin all dz annoying comparisons

Linda where is the comparison... Biko rest!!!

Innocentia Annie said...

Riri everyday
Anyday

kaunar Allah said...

Who be this ngbeke? Riri all the way!!!

What a question? Riri definitely

I dnt no sha..confusing...both if dem r OK,BT Dat Vicky hair is a no sha,lovely shape...happy Sunday cheers

Riri

Trish Baby said...

Riri all the way. The other chic looks unclean.

Riri all d way.

Every1 is an actress including #Jules

Amanma Special said...

Rick looks polished. The actress on the other hand, hot mess!!!

Rihanna! She slayed it #FentyNavy

Rihanna slayed it!

Riri

Riri

Riri because she's on point hairwise and all around. Vicky first needs to get rid of the ratty weave and then see me for comparison.

Class vs trash, obviously riri

Why the red shoes

kemikane said...

Abeg no vex na Rihanna biko.

Victoria did

Nobody wears it better than Rihi

Goziem Oh LORD said...

RIRI jare