Model and video vixen Allison Brown sued Tyga over a wild 2011 music video shoot for his single Make It Nasty where she claimed she was plied with alcohol, forced to appear topless on camera, and dry humped by some dude in a rabbit suit. They settled the case out of court and Tyga promised to pay her $50,000.
Allison Brown is now alleging that the 25-year-old has failed to pay the full $50,000 that he owes her.
Brown claims she received half in February, and has now filed documents asking judges to have Tyga pay the other $25,000 in addition to a financial penalty.
37 comments:
See his moronic face. Paedophile!
Hmmmmm their headache
Sounds really interesting. Pay her biko
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Wow! I thought it was only in Nigeria dat we hav case's lik dis. Wht a shame, and pity dat he goes abt wit new ride's, and don't want to fulfilled wht is expected of him.
Tyga kwuonu ugwo iji ka inwere onwe GI.. Shuuu
Haba, kylie ve u hrd? Park well my darling..
Haters
OK , till den fine bobo say would say his mind
Linda,go and marry.menopause is around the corner.Abi u no wan carry ur own child for ur hand?
Their problem ...
Na d car cause am o,oya pay up,Lol..
Ok na
Pay her what u owe her...don't act like you forgot
He should better pay the remaining balance!
LOL, people are just everywhere watching you, waiting to remind you of your f*ck ups.
Mtcheeew gold diggers everywhr
Tyga pay her and let her free you
She no serious,he rent the bugatti to shoot video so woman u lost.Ekweme
Lolz, abeg he should go pay up his debts
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Tyga pay nah
Their bizz.
He shld pay before he elopes o
Good for him...
Tyga.. Gbese re o in kesh voice... Pay ur debt boy
Nigga should pay off his dept
You can't owe and keep
Living luxurious life
Not my biz sha
ok bye
allybrownny@gmail.com
Make him pay her now, abi him want more embarrassment for himself... Get latest news
What kinda assault?, I guess she is in need of some dollarz
Sexual assault? Kylie got herself a real prize. How can he afford a Bugotti when he's best known for rapping a handful of hooks in Chris Brown's songs? What's his real income source?
HMMMMM.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Hehehehe! Opportunistic fellow. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Suits them both. Bia go and pay your bill biko! Some people can be so annoying
Tyga pay up.
See Gobe! Tyga is obviously a pervert!
One of the majority Nigerians who never ever minds their own business. As if they have a say in your own life!!!! Ewu