Tyga is accused of still owing model $25,000 from sexual assault settlement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Tyga is accused of still owing model $25,000 from sexual assault settlement

Kylie Jenner's 'boyfriend' was spotted on Friday test driving a bright red Bugatti, a luxury vehicle which can retail in excess of $1.5 million and his photo in the car was posted in the media, which I guess made the woman who sued him for sexual assault in 2011 remind him that he still owed her $25,000.

Model and video vixen Allison Brown sued Tyga over a wild 2011 music video shoot for his single Make It Nasty where she claimed she was plied with alcohol, forced to appear topless on camera, and dry humped by some dude in a rabbit suit. They settled the case out of court and Tyga promised to pay her $50,000.

Allison Brown is now alleging that the 25-year-old has failed to pay the full $50,000 that he owes her.

Brown claims she received half in February, and has now filed documents asking judges to have Tyga pay the other $25,000 in addition to a financial penalty.

37 comments:

See his moronic face. Paedophile!

Hmmmmm their headache

Sounds really interesting. Pay her biko
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Wow! I thought it was only in Nigeria dat we hav case's lik dis. Wht a shame, and pity dat he goes abt wit new ride's, and don't want to fulfilled wht is expected of him.

Tyga kwuonu ugwo iji ka inwere onwe GI.. Shuuu

umoh Linda said...

Haba, kylie ve u hrd? Park well my darling..

umoh Linda said...

Haba, kylie ve u hrd? Park well my darling..

Haters

OK , till den fine bobo say would say his mind

Linda,go and marry.menopause is around the corner.Abi u no wan carry ur own child for ur hand?

Dave Mide said...

Their problem ...

Allybrownny said...

Na d car cause am o,oya pay up,Lol..

Ok na

Pay her what u owe her...don't act like you forgot

He should better pay the remaining balance!

LOL, people are just everywhere watching you, waiting to remind you of your f*ck ups.

Mtcheeew gold diggers everywhr

Pidgin Mistress said...

Tyga pay her and let her free you

She no serious,he rent the bugatti to shoot video so woman u lost.Ekweme

Lolz, abeg he should go pay up his debts

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Tyga pay nah

Their bizz.

He shld pay before he elopes o

Good for him...

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Tyga.. Gbese re o in kesh voice... Pay ur debt boy

Innocentia Annie said...

Nigga should pay off his dept
You can't owe and keep
Living luxurious life
Not my biz sha
ok bye

Allybrownny said...

allybrownny@gmail.com

Fresh Articles said...

Make him pay her now, abi him want more embarrassment for himself... Get latest news

Petro... T said...

What kinda assault?, I guess she is in need of some dollarz

Sexual assault? Kylie got herself a real prize. How can he afford a Bugotti when he's best known for rapping a handful of hooks in Chris Brown's songs? What's his real income source?

HMMMMM.....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hehehehe! Opportunistic fellow. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Blessing Patrick said...

Suits them both. Bia go and pay your bill biko! Some people can be so annoying

Tyga pay up.

See Gobe! Tyga is obviously a pervert!

One of the majority Nigerians who never ever minds their own business. As if they have a say in your own life!!!! Ewu