These Obama girls are so grown now...and beautiful (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 16 June 2015

These Obama girls are so grown now...and beautiful (photos)

Obama's children; Malia, 16 (left), and Sasha, who recently turned 14, (right) pictured as they followed their mum to see UK Prime Minister at Downing Street this afternoon. They are growing into beautiful young women. More photos after the cut...

106 comments:

Ripe

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Wow,beautiful damsels#jstpassinsha#

They look good

@arkiss said...

Wow

Wow!

They looked effortlessly beautiful, without showing so much of their body.
Me likey.

PURPLE said...

And very decent

SANDRA said...

Wow. Black beauties

They r grown up, and beautiful. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them.

BeforeGodAndMan na Obama family get am for this blog today. Beautiful chicks he gat.

There parents aren't bad either..

kaunar Allah said...

Both so pretty

IF I CATCH ANY OF THESE GIRLS, I WILL FUCK BARRACK COMMOT FOR THEIR NAMES

That first girl legs are too hot.

Lovely and simple.

News OK naa

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Malia is looking so Kenyan!

All grown and so beautiful..
Love their simple lifestyle.

Sasha is actually kinda pretty. Malia is just a long and ugly stick, like her mother. No offence.

Malia couldn't have met the queen in that dress.. too short and inappropriate for royals. Oh well.. they r Americans. Bye!

Girls r pretty. Jeez!

prettiyz said...

Yes they r

Wish I could deflower one of them. *sigh*

Linda cogitate

Bia Bia said...

Ogologo....@Bia Bia😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Nice pix

Wow.... Some pple are just really lucky right? Hanging out with the world's most powerful people.. Wow. Wow. Wow

Wow!!! Wat aapiinn

Ur right

Cute

If na Nigerian girls now, them for wear heels, paint face... sigh

Ethel said...

These girls are beautiful!

Beautiful and so tall....

Knockouts !

Seriously ooo........

Yep

This is how ladies should dress!! This is classic.. Elegant girls.

Fuck your opinion said...

What's up with that sick Kenyan lawyer that wants to marry of of the girls?

Cute kids

Hello

Dem try sha.

Alh Sani Yarima, where are you?

the second born is so beautiful. seconds borns are always so beautiful, just like me

Yes. Very pretty gals.

Beautiful

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

seen it ... fine bobo

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Dem nefa ripe

Funso Samuel said...

Adorable girls

Roman! said...

You can say that again..pretty kids

Amicable said...

I see myself getting married to malia, not because of her background, guess I av bn destined

Danny Cruz said...

Dis his 1st daughter neck too long.

President Obama tighten up your belt cos your girls are so beautiful. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Wow.. Beautiful girls

The younger girl is quite a beauty. I bet they will be very intelligent given their parents' IQ.

Luv em Dolls.

Yes oooooo, won ti fe wo ileya

Cute girls
D rev father kidnapped in Ekiti has been found, early dis morning around 6. He escaped from d kidnappers.

They are indeed beautiful

Pretty girls

Yea they are...

Leg of Life

How fast time flies

Cuties

Pretty

Prostrate Care said...

Malia's BB pin plzzzzzzz????

Yaga!!!

Retard

omotayo said...

They are all looking good.

omotayo said...

okay

Sasha make sense jare.......

You're are a retard! Thier names don't have barrack in it

Beautiful parents beautiful children

They r grown up, and beautiful. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them.

They take after their mum, and dad. Carbon copies.

Innocentia Annie said...

They are so beautiful
Decently dressed always

Lovely girls....
Lucky girls....

Pretty girls.

TONIA GREEN said...

Sasha is finally very pretty. Wow!

❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

Cuties

Awwwww...they are so beautiful.

They don't look like their parents. Hope they are not adopted children?

Woow..Sasha is damn preety

JUST ME said...

I go marry the first one soon..

lovely kids

Lmao......niggy u just killed me with laugh

They are pretty...

See how wicked your thoughts are! You are a fool!!!

Pedophile alert

Liddy said...

Very disgusting comment!

Liddy said...

They are sooo beautiful, ladylike, decently dressed and classy! I luv this!

Dats how someone will deflower ur daughter before her time.except u neva get married or neva hav children

Lovely girly girls...Wow!

@least de r better than u

They look very much like their parents, the complexion and height alone n Malia is just a cuter version of her mom

is like u re blind pls look at dem very well

#Beautiful Sasha!!

the first one dress short o

Don't mind those hypocrites. After their mind has played a combo on all manner of dirty things, they ll now say a decent thing. You said ur mind raw, is good.

waoh! and check out their long beautiful legs

Simple, dimple, love both!

Did that fool say ripe??? How old are U? And U better be 18 and under. Perv

Very beautiful

Over and over I marvel at the blessings of my life: Each year has grown better than the last. See the link below for more info.

#grown
www.ufgop.org