These Obama girls are so grown now...and beautiful (photos)
Obama's children; Malia, 16 (left), and Sasha, who recently turned 14, (right) pictured as they followed their mum to see UK Prime Minister at Downing Street this afternoon. They are growing into beautiful young women. More photos after the cut...
President Obama tighten up your belt cos your girls are so beautiful. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Don't mind those hypocrites. After their mind has played a combo on all manner of dirty things, they ll now say a decent thing. You said ur mind raw, is good.
106 comments:
Ripe
Wow,beautiful damsels#jstpassinsha#
They look good
Wow
Wow!
They looked effortlessly beautiful, without showing so much of their body.
Me likey.
And very decent
Wow. Black beauties
They r grown up, and beautiful. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them.
BeforeGodAndMan na Obama family get am for this blog today. Beautiful chicks he gat.
There parents aren't bad either..
Both so pretty
IF I CATCH ANY OF THESE GIRLS, I WILL FUCK BARRACK COMMOT FOR THEIR NAMES
That first girl legs are too hot.
Lovely and simple.
News OK naa
Malia is looking so Kenyan!
All grown and so beautiful..
Love their simple lifestyle.
Sasha is actually kinda pretty. Malia is just a long and ugly stick, like her mother. No offence.
Malia couldn't have met the queen in that dress.. too short and inappropriate for royals. Oh well.. they r Americans. Bye!
Girls r pretty. Jeez!
Yes they r
Wish I could deflower one of them. *sigh*
Linda cogitate
Ogologo....@Bia Bia😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Nice pix
Wow.... Some pple are just really lucky right? Hanging out with the world's most powerful people.. Wow. Wow. Wow
Wow!!! Wat aapiinn
Ur right
Cute
If na Nigerian girls now, them for wear heels, paint face... sigh
These girls are beautiful!
Beautiful and so tall....
Knockouts !
Seriously ooo........
Yep
This is how ladies should dress!! This is classic.. Elegant girls.
What's up with that sick Kenyan lawyer that wants to marry of of the girls?
Cute kids
Hello
Dem try sha.
Alh Sani Yarima, where are you?
the second born is so beautiful. seconds borns are always so beautiful, just like me
Yes. Very pretty gals.
Beautiful
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
seen it ... fine bobo
Dem nefa ripe
Adorable girls
You can say that again..pretty kids
I see myself getting married to malia, not because of her background, guess I av bn destined
Dis his 1st daughter neck too long.
President Obama tighten up your belt cos your girls are so beautiful. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Wow.. Beautiful girls
The younger girl is quite a beauty. I bet they will be very intelligent given their parents' IQ.
Luv em Dolls.
Yes oooooo, won ti fe wo ileya
Cute girls
D rev father kidnapped in Ekiti has been found, early dis morning around 6. He escaped from d kidnappers.
They are indeed beautiful
Pretty girls
Yea they are...
Leg of Life
How fast time flies
Cuties
Pretty
Malia's BB pin plzzzzzzz????
Yaga!!!
Retard
They are all looking good.
okay
Sasha make sense jare.......
You're are a retard! Thier names don't have barrack in it
Beautiful parents beautiful children
They r grown up, and beautiful. God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to them.
They take after their mum, and dad. Carbon copies.
They are so beautiful
Decently dressed always
Lovely girls....
Lucky girls....
Pretty girls.
Sasha is finally very pretty. Wow!
❤❤ THE PROPHETESS
Cuties
Awwwww...they are so beautiful.
They don't look like their parents. Hope they are not adopted children?
Woow..Sasha is damn preety
I go marry the first one soon..
lovely kids
Lmao......niggy u just killed me with laugh
They are pretty...
See how wicked your thoughts are! You are a fool!!!
Pedophile alert
Very disgusting comment!
They are sooo beautiful, ladylike, decently dressed and classy! I luv this!
Dats how someone will deflower ur daughter before her time.except u neva get married or neva hav children
Lovely girly girls...Wow!
@least de r better than u
They look very much like their parents, the complexion and height alone n Malia is just a cuter version of her mom
is like u re blind pls look at dem very well
#Beautiful Sasha!!
the first one dress short o
Don't mind those hypocrites. After their mind has played a combo on all manner of dirty things, they ll now say a decent thing. You said ur mind raw, is good.
waoh! and check out their long beautiful legs
Simple, dimple, love both!
Did that fool say ripe??? How old are U? And U better be 18 and under. Perv
Very beautiful
Over and over I marvel at the blessings of my life: Each year has grown better than the last. See the link below for more info.
#grown
www.ufgop.org