Stylist Jerry Ogbodo goes to church with Toke, says people should pray for her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Stylist Jerry Ogbodo goes to church with Toke, says people should pray for her

They went to church together this morning so they must have had a conversation about what she's going through right now. Quite sad! Toke has since removed some of Maje's pics from her instagram.

221 comments:

1 – 200 of 221   Newer›   Newest»

Na wa o! So serious. Linda take note!

stop pitying this girl. She made her own bed. LEt her enjoy it. the guy was bullied and shamed into marrying her.

May God continue to strengthen you @ Toke.

This Is just so wrong.....Toke God is ur strenght....n as for Maje Karma awaits u.....

Very sad... #sobs

Pls toke leave this guy. U deserve a better man..

Hmm you can never tell with love.Its always an act of faith to trust someone.

K heard seen....Lord pls help toke's heart heal and hardened! may she deal with d next idiot that will come into her life. #thatsifhe'sevil

Who am I to judge. I'll leave that to God.

Really sad!
May God heal her heart.

<< LIB Addict >>

NMaa said...

Chukwu zoba anyi ebe umu nwoke no.

Oh dear! I really feel for Toke

STY STRONG TOKE U wer BLIND to SEE DS LNG AGO..TOMJERRYSWIT

She atill has pictures of him on her Instagram

So unfortunate

Jolof Hearts said...

Too immature to know that openly choosing sides in someone else's marital challenge is a no no. Be wise oh brother.

It is well wit toke o

Anderson FOX said...

The biggest problem a troubled celeb will have is people who pose as friends and worsen their conditions, people like Stylist Jerry Ogbodo.

So fast? LA wahoo she don remove pictures hmmm ok oo make dis idiot gigolo keep quiet we don't support what he did but condemning him or men in general is not a way forward + this is why Linda is hiding her rekationship

So is true
Na wa ooooooo
Too bad

Sorry Toke, another Man on the way ijn

AQO said...

May God help her pull through this. If we as men and women can only live according 2 God's words, d world would b a better place 2 live in. May God not "shake His head" cos of us. Amen!

Toke de form Kim kardashian of Nigeria,you had better keep ur dirty linen inside the house.anyways,your social media lice cost you this

I feel her pain. After all the praises she has been showering bout her Husband.

Poor her

Please toko or what you called your
Give him
Have his time

Since she's turning to God, she will definitely get over this fast.

Forgive him
His your husband

Awww so dis is really truel...feel pity for her

#kokomistress# said...

My heart bleed for her

Such motivation!!

I just can't fathom why married men cheat. What does she have that you wife doesn't have?

Ok she gives you a blowjob and your wife says blow job makes her to throw up?

Whichever way, cheating on ya spouse is a NO NO and I wanna preach to couples out there to remain faithful.

If you aint ready to get married, why not remain single?

Linda cogitate

Ladun Liadi said...

All dis drama sef

He better not put his mouth cos when they settle it all na him they go use settle.... cos for sure Toke has worked to hard to walk away from that marriage so she n Maje wld finally still settle!!

Toke if his not showing any signs of remus please live him.
But if you have heart to take more cheating then live him

ry! said...

Am a lady, and I won't support Toke like everybody would expect. The thing is what was Toke's conduct too in the marriage...

Hello pals!!!! Sorry for boarding you, I just uploaded some of my funny & inspiring skit on youtube & Fb, pls show me love by viewing, sharing & liking it. www.facebook.com/wale.olaniyan1
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=q7xKJxOgb7g

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=j2Z0gUXsVEw

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=WNwYd96hnpU

Cicee said...

So u believe the story now right.....

Sister no worry my prayer dey reach your side.

A friend in need... Is a friend indeed.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

SYNDILOVE said...

Eeeeeyaa it's really disheartening especially when you're other peoples role model on relationship/marriage stuff. I feel her pain. Some men are Beast!

SYNDILOVE said...

Eeeeeyaa it's really disheartening especially when you're other peoples role model on relationship/marriage stuff. I feel her pain. Some men are Beast!

SYNDILOVE said...

Wulfrana said...

Hypocrite! When you want to advice also advice the women too. On Friday I saw a friend of mine that is about to get married. All he does is work and think about how to make his girl to be happy. I saw him on Friday and he left for a church program while I went to a bar. To my greatest surprise his fiancee came to meet up with another guy in a very cozy way. She was shocked to see us and left immediately with the guy. I don't know if I should tell him or not. Trust me this guy is faithful. Meanwhile I really feel for Toke, hope she has been faithful herself?

Linda ur own is too much with dis story...e b like say u happy as d tin happen coz u neva marry I guess........you don't need top be happy about that coz u self go marry 1 day.........

Na wa sha! How do you cheat on a person who has dedicated 12 years of their lives to you?! Which brings me to another point, if presumably 'all men' cheat, why is it that there are a lot of women who are ready to aid the act against other women?! Why are there more women ready to sleep with married men, than there are those who would not?! It is a scary situation this, a man leaves you to marry another and comes back and you spread your legs ready to play side chick after having played the main chick before? Blame her husband all you like, I do too, but in the end he did not rape the said woman. So why is she willing to play the home wrecker?!

#sighs...
This "thing" he shared is more like mockery to me.
I won't do this to my friend.
I won't post about my friend's cheating husband on my page.
I'd rather talk to her in private at home than come on social media to act a Pastor when I ain't ordained.
Oh well! What do I know?
Nothing.

As for the beeeshes throwing shots at Toke for being a career woman. You really need to get your brain checked for tumor or something worse.

I love Toke. At this time, she needs to stay off Linda's blog because of very stupid comments.
Take some time off social media.

There are many bitter and jealous humans sent to break you.

ry! said...

Funny how Toke the adviser couldn't predict her own misfortune...the babalawo no dey foresee e own death

Divorce or deleting his pic d solution?? A lot of women go tru similar situation n yet they cum out strong wit d so called partner.. d truth is even if she divorce this one d next one she's going get married to if she doesn't take care of her home the way she's supposed to my dear same will still happy.. #CareerWoman#. My prayer goes out to her

Eiyaah!!!

I personally don't believe toke's marriage is in trouble because this is the same lady who deceive us that she had broke up with her boyfriend of 12 years, a week later they are both married. Stop this confusion toke makinwa

Chi chi said...

Shame on Maje Ayida!!!

I don't even want to hear people tear down this beautiful hardworking young woman despite her challenges in life has done well for herself.

She has always had my respect even with everyone constantly bashing her. This woman right here will overcome this too.

The Lord is your strength Toke.

I pray for her but Women are more evil and deceitful .. So as men .. We just have to pray for both men and women with good heart ' We pray against all the men and women with evil heart .. Amen

Their problem

That moment you started dating young and in mature guys because he is handsome then you are in for one chance

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Don't force yourself to any man.
A man need to hold you like egg.
If a man can not celebrate you please don't marry him.
A man can not marry any woman he doesn't respect but if he does that marriage we not last
If your man is not into you, please don't marry him.
Girl remove this in your heart "his going to change " never......a cheater is cheater
Girls stop long time relationship, ...
Girls close your legs if you want to marry fast.
Stop giving him your body, allow him to miss it and marry u

Women love irresponsible men alot

Hmmmmmmm ooooooo

Sad stuff, to think she has vlogs bout relationships and didn't know herself was in same situation she's vlogging about... God give her d strength to get through this.

Yes, being cheated on is a terrible thing to do and experience. But it wrong to cast it as men's fault or women's fault! Men cheat by sleeping with other women, so surely women are equally to blame...and it's therefore a human problem! God knows this, which is why it is one of the commandments.

Nah wah ooo

Words that touches the heart...
Its well though!

Annonymoux_Ken said...

He dated you for over 12years, there's no ways you wouldn't have known that he got his ex pregnant. you coulda spilled the oil before now toke...
God is your strength

So now they know God. Mtcheew it's only wen dey v problems they run to God. Most of their Fridays n Sundays are club and parties till problem starts.

Berry said...

She will go back to him. She will add the pictures back. There's a difference btw love, lust, and who we re fond of .

I dont know what Jerry's business is with someone elses matrimonial problems.
Doesnt he have his own wife? or does he want to sleep with toke?

If he is man enough to have his own wife he wont judge.

He doesnt know if Toke doesnt even sleep with her husband, or probably doesnt cook for him.
She is ready to play the victim. Since we dont know the full story we shouldnt judge the guy until we hear his own side of the story.

When they settle their home Jerry would have enstranged himself. Learn a lesson bruv

holla said...

Real reason why linda is not interested in marriage lol

Eiya, quite pitiful
Be strong Toke because it will only get better, it must end in praise

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé

Chai!!! I don't even want 2 imagine what she must be going through, may God grant her strength.......

AWWWWWWW.....FEEL LIKE CRYING.............MEN CAN BE LUCIFER HIMSELF SHA

kaunar Allah said...

Awww... hope she bounce back cuz this cld break or make someone stronger

Why his this Fag talking like he's not a man. I hate men they talk down to men just to get attention from women. They are usually the worst kind.

Hmmm na waoo

Chai must really be heart breaking for her

I hate people like this. Its not in his place to confirm the story indirectly. Attention seeking cunt. Why in God's name did he need to comment? its not his story to tell. They went to church together right? why didn't he give her his best then? everything has to be played out on social media.
Swanky or whatever you call yourself, must you always have a big mouth?can't you just keep your opinion to yourself?Just because you hang out with others who have shallow orientations doesn't mean you should be a fucking BITCH. Face your life! worry about yourself, advise yourself, pray for yourself! Keep your ridiculous mouth shut! do that ok? I just can't with so called friends like this.
Toke, you better do away with people like this who will use ones story, whether good or bad to be the subject of discussion. Everyone has an opinion (which is human) but her 'friend' shouldn't be writing a paragraph about it on social media because THEY ARE FRIENDS AND IT IS NOT IN HIS PLACE. Stupid idiot, you better get your life!! Linda, make sure you post this comment!

Golda Awosika said...

So it is true, aah. Dat guy is an idiot for real, shameless mofo

This dude he Gay abeg

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

May God give her the strength to overcome what she's passing through. I feel for her.

3race said...

abegi make she go sleep..ntor..no b she been dey flaunt her marriage 4 social media, all doze bullshit fake love tweets she was posting nko? dumb ladies wud never learn, u tink ur husband wud ever luv u, well sorry 2 disappoint u dearie, ur dumb ass didnt tell u it wasnt gonna last or may be, ur jus creatin som shity publicity stun...jus get out!!!!u dumb celebs irritate me....eww. by d way did i hear u say u went 2 church? buhahahaha...shitty tins happens..ur gonna experience a broken heart and home..u understand me? good. ms linda u beta post my comment n toke if ur readin dis, know i luv u, but jus telling u d fact.

Guys turning women into monsters...

How is it my business, i was not there when they started.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Oh dear!! It only right she removes them..
Two timing wizard of a hubby

Really sad...

Na today them know say them go go church co.e post photo for IG with plenty story under. Abeg make we hear word. Shii is getting annoying. Na only men de cheat for relationship/marriage. Why crucify all men cos of one persons mistake. Wetin de pain me pass be say people like this jerry dude fit worse pass the maje guy oo. Pls pls pls all this bullcrap to me dont deserve anymore attention than its already got. Stop crucifying men pls

ibeakwadalam said...

Stupid post. Stop miseducating people. Cheating has no correlation to intellect or low IQ. What happened to Toke is unfortunate. Many families go through this. The only issue is that folks are not public about it.

Toke, do not let what people say affect the way you respond to this adversity.

Be careful of the pontificators. They have done worse. Just that it is still a secret.

Chin up. You are not the one who did the cheating. This too shall pass.

OK

Pics:Meet the 9 Pregnant Girls Rescued from Enugu Baby Factory as they shared their story (SEE HERE)

Oh Lord!...now it's. official maje is a dog! I mean certified dog!

Treasure said...

Kai! I wonder what that woman is going through now. May God help her out.

Now time for church and no more clubs. See what you praise singers have done to this nice woman. You better start telling others out there to learn from Toke

Toke calm down..its d devil's handwork..God made men weak by providing us with dick..The D controls us alot..I knw alot of guys dat luv dia gf bt still sleep around..WHICH I do sometimes and I regret. .

My heart goes out to Toke. I'm sure she knew about this girl. And I pray she does not go back to the fool. She is a beautiful girl who has it going for her. She can do better than the a** hole

princess said...

My heart bleeds 4 u Toke. Can't help but say a prayer 4 u. God is the ultimate He'll defend u.

Linda be careful wat u post.this is a trying period for her.his pics are still on her instagram page.o ga o.u sef.u are adding fuel to the fire

A wise man once said and I quote "if you can't change a man before marriage then marriage won't change him"

I am sorry this happened but if out of the 12 years Toke has been with this man he was with the other woman for 8 years then my sister, you were with ur man for 4 years you should have borrowed leg and ran away a long long time ago (in Toke's voice).

Enough of this national mourning already

It's the same Toke that will go back to the he-goat I blame

Wow! Dat guy is a fool.. Sdk was right afterall cos she broke d news

vanessa said...

His pics re intact on her Instagram page. I just checked

It's heart breaking. I also married a dog and a liar for husband. Even after having two kids out of wedlock with another girl he still sleeps around and he keeps lying and cheating and he gets poorer with all the problems in the world. May God help us and give us the strength to go on. So sorry for toke, may God comfort here at this time.

Men wit deir anaconda wen nor dey stay one plc.

world famous said...

why won't he cheat when she won't stay at a place

Chyachebe said...

So sad, but we all suffer this

Chioma Ijomah said...

Well, she's young, beautiful and talented..
God will help her heal and move on..
I love you Toke darling..

Eeya poor lady. She was always doing vlogs bout how to keep your man. Guess it just dint work for her. As she said, you can't b powerful and pitiful, she should be powerful and come out of it wiser.

Mr. SwankyJerry or whatever your name is called. Its important for us to mind the statements or writings we make in public or media platforms such as this. Your message was sincere and you definitely meant well. But I disagree with certain aspects of it calling out all married men to be monsters and cheats. Its important that you know that this sad event in Toke's life do not only hurt her or wives alone. There are married men out there who are dedicated and love their wives so much that they never even imagine hurting her feelings. I think such men should be given credit rather than castigated with he-goats like Toke's husband.

I also would like to clear it that its not just men or husbands that cheat on their women or wives. I happen to have a neighbor whose wife cheats on him. How did I get to know? The woman in question happens to be a friend to my wife and they relate very well. Some women or wives can be shameless and senseless too. Its about time all fingers stop pointing to men alone when it comes to cheating. Some women cheat too. They're just most times very clever in hiding their tracks and most times the men or husbands are too trusting and never bother to snoop. I need not go into details of my neighbors cheating wife's escapades and how her husband almost caught her several times. You'd hope she'd stop but she persisted. My wife once asked her why she cheats on her husband and her excuse was because the man-friend in question is wealthy and owns businesses here and there. Meanwhile her dedicated husband works like a horse to ensure she lives comfortably and never lacks.

Amanma Special said...

Yea jerry rub it in will u? Move on already! Moral of the story, no man is worth bragging about esp on social media.

genny said...

God see u thru

Linda how many pics of maje did she have on her IG before? She hasn't deleted any pics of his asides the one she posted few days ago about her love for him.

This is sad mehn, thought Toke put up a nice post abt Maje some weeks ago, and now this. some men tho...

Eyaa pity Toke oo may God heal her broken hrt Amen.

She shouldn't have married him in the first place. Thats the mistake of her life that she can never take back. I wish her well though. Ladies, please learn from this, marrying a man doesn't make him stop cheating, it only makes him more re-assured that you will forgive him when you find out.
-i said so at R.Z.T.

Abeg SWnkyjerry shud shut up. Enough of all these unsolicited advice and Nigerian pity. If youu want to pray for her,, do so without announcing it and asking others to join you. Why jumping into her misfortune -- who asked for your opinion. why tell us you met her at church today????? Soon the headlines will be, 'Toke runs to church to seek solace' if u want to be a good friend, pls dont make public anything about her again. be silent and be a friend. You cant be her friend n join the social media gaga. Let her fans talk, but you, Shut up.

Hundreds of women (and men) go through this same situation everyday, but its ten times worse when you put your whole life on social media for everyone to scrutinize. She put her life out there for the whole world to see, so now she has to deal with consequences that come along with that. Why should i pray for her? What makes her more special than other women and men that go through the same thing?

Toke Makinwa; so sorry for you. You took another man's bone. He was never the bone of your bone :(
- I said so via R.D.T.

jennykurt said...

May God give ha d strength 2 carry on

jennykurt said...

May God give ha d strength 2 carry on

HA!!!!! The guy looks like a constant player; i guess there are other side chicks in the background; all waiting for them to get pregnant also.
-I said so via R.D.T.

Hmmn, the guy wiLl obviously not loose anything at this rate. He has a child on the way now. The euphoria of that may not even make him notice if Toke chooses to walk away. But don't worry Toke, GOD will comfort you.
- I Said so via R.D.T

This guy talks too much Abeg!!

fesssy said...

Nawa ooo,the guy get mind ooo,still dey fuck him ex,after marriage to TOKE! Odiegwu.

I pray God comforts her. This is a public disgrace!

Very sad moment for her.. Am really feeling for her right now..😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

LA' SUNSHINE said...

This is so painful I feel so bad for her.

Wht about your madam is she feeling bettr now ?

I believe young couples should spend time appreciating their spouse personally and privately instead of flaunting it on social media. You really don't know who is watching...Toke be strong!

Just some weeks ago,she was busy singing his praise,make females dat are not married jealous.dere is God ooo heartless men.

Linda,get ur facts right,Maje's pix are still there

Pray for yourself dude .....are you better than the Maje guy ? Idioto .... Who is this one sef ... Wanna be celebrity stylist ...... Gay mofo

Rubbish!!! so women don't cheat abi??? They don't break men heart too shey?? My fren, man is man weather she or he

fesssy said...

Nawa ooo,the guy get mind ooo,still dey fuck him ex,after marriage to TOKE! Odiegwu.

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

O ga o...so ds s actually true.. Take heart toke

fesssy said...

Jerry jerry jerry.. Wht ur intention towards dis ladies.. men dnt do tinzz for free oh.. D Heart of men is disperately wicked

Too Sad The Public is Included In Their Drama. It's Marriage o not Relationship to just break up .. God be with them regardless x

If he is really her friend, there is absolutely no need to discuss her issues on social media. Seeking attention under the guise of friendship.

No wonder.... I was trying to gossip yesterday.. Was checking her pictures to c any of his and didn't thought I didn't check well..

lol this is a joke.Toke you got played,get over it.You too wanted the D,and you got it but didn't want to let it go .Long throat smashed you,now you are running to church.What are you praying about?That God should eliminate your idiocy or foolishness.SMH

May God be with her

Sandy berry said...

One of those crazy things women go through in life,God will heal her

So Toke has been hopping from one party to the other whilst her supposed husband has been shaggin about. How come she is only finding out about this pregnancy? Does this mean she has been in darkness? Na wawa o, can't wait for her next vlog on how to tie your husbands dick*

Wen she was running her mouth about having the perfect man and marriage nko? Wat was she thinking? Ppl shd not just brag about certain things.Just take each good day as it comes and glorify God.

OnomeTalkAm said...

http://onometalkam.com/toke-makinwas-…hat-went-wrong/ ‎

Her hubby's pics are still there o

Daralohi said...

God will stand 4 toke,and I knw she is a fighter and will sail tru dis storm.

Mz indomie says so.

If truly d man impregnated another lady it is really bad n sad but then d public condemnation is very bad We are mortal N Mr jerry ur outburst is not necessary at this point there is always a solution n I blive God will look beyond our mistakes. In Marriage issue it is only d grace of God

I think she shd jus let him go, if she's nt gud enough for him, she will b perfect for anoda man. I feel like crying right now bcos I remember a man I loved that treated me like that. Its worse than rape.

Linda haba! At least 3 of least 8 of his pics are still on her page.

So Toke has been hopping from one party to the other whilst her supposed husband has been shaggin about. How come she is only finding out about this pregnancy? Does this mean she has been in darkness? Na wawa o, can't wait for her next vlog on how to tie your husbands dick*

Too bad of him. Most men derive joy in cheating I still wonder why they are married

Sorry girl. The Lord is your strength. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Jerry if you're married, check if you own hubby is still cheating on you ok.
Toke knows why her husband is cheating on her,she can't deny it. #Tokeupgrade

I
K
P
OIKPONWA
N
W
A

Awwwe.. dats so true

Linda pls get your facts straight. Maje's photos are still there on her insta acct 😒

Cinenky*** that's the best place to lay/table ur problems. Yep at this trying time our prays is all they need

hmmmmm.......I feel for her......

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Evil dat men do;gosh how hard is it to be faithful

So it's true...na wa o.toke take heart dear...if 4 say u no marry na so everybody go dey complain, u marry now...husband no fit zip up.its all gud,u are a big gal...divorce his sorri ass n continue lookin fab as u alway do

Was is it not the lady that dated this guy for 12yrs,and the guy broke the relationship and all of a sudden we heard they are having their marriage out of the blue .Now we understand the babymama read law and is not illiterate,how come?who do we blame ?the man,the wife ?or the educated babymama?Omo obirin lota obirin jo.

prettiyz said...

I really for her

Removing all r husband pics 4rm r IG is nt d solution bt moving closer 2 God n accept r fate

What if i tell you right now that the chick that got pregnant is NOT the only girl maje is fucking...You women are so gullible....hehehe...What if i also tell you that maje probably have his dick inside another woman (Not even the pregnant lady) right at this very moment with all these stuffs going on online! LOL! You women don't know No-uhm,Lemme tell you some-uhm lmaooooooooooooooooooooo

Celebrity marriage......I will neva go near it. As 4 Toke n maje,I will nt blame anyone of dem,I jst believe dey re nt 4 each other...life goes on

Just about 2weeks ago,u were still praising this dude. Apparently u married the wrong dude,was it his looks that got u hooked or wetin? I believe u have ur own faults too..anyways,una cup of kunu,i'm less concerned

Heya, so touching I really feel her pains. Dating a man for 12 yrs and this is how it ends.
Men :-they will promise u heaven and earth, not knowing everything is based on deceit.
I don't want to be judge anyone but I pray you will have the wisdom to act right.

His pictures are still there.

Joy C said...

Poor Toke.
It's well, the Lord is ur muscle.

I can't say mush, but that guy sure wicked, well karma will always be a bad bitch when it come knock on the door, it knock real hard, it is well.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Bimini (BGM) said...

Biminiflash.com.ng fun blog... Get connected to our fun channel Biminiflash

She shld hv been taking care of her man. Than galavanting d world

Allybrownny said...

So thotful of him,she'l get thru..

So na true,wil never envy anyones marriage again..seems pple just put up a front to make all seem fine

I feel for Toke because I understand all she is passing through. My mum went through worst. She should just thank her stars that she is alive and healthy, that is the main main.

To Toke, this too shall pass if you believe. Remain strong.

Allybrownny said...

Linda which one is ur comment will be visible after approval?Cant we comment n it will appear??Y is dis different?Na cheque u wan approve??Lol

XTY said...

Pele Toke, the Lord is your strength

Exactly.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

U just sounded stupid. Sorry to say.

Almighty Toke! With all the love she preachs on TV, Radio, Instagram, Facebook, LIB, Twitter etc???? Hmmmmmmm!!!

He was touched at wat happened. Xo don't insult him

Hmm,as if I can see the future, the day I saw Toke and Maje,the thought came that this man just want to prey on Toke. They by no way fit each other. I also believed that time that Toke is the one who loves Maje but Maje don't love her. Now I can see that am correct. Maje Ayida just want to use Toke as a stepping stone to fame. He has done it and given the lovely lady a broken heart. A man who loves his woman will no way see another woman.
My own advice is just that Toke shld move on and forget that man cos they are not compatible. God will soon provide her own right man who loves her because I know that the right man is also waiting for that black devil who called himself MajeAyida to make this mistake.

mrs A said...

I just feel for her is really not easy...I pray God give her the strength to pass through this phase in her life.

The is lady has always been there, d baba mama isn't new, waje has always been dating her..she is Toke's nightmare

I wonderoooo

It takes two to tango.

Shot up juliet ike or isi ...

Shattap Juliet...if u get friends like that Ogbodo guy,just get rid of them.All dis fakeass peops everywhere

Guy u mumu

berry said...

I agree wit u totally

God help Token to weather this storm.

AS WRONG AS ADULTERY IS (AND I CONDEMN IT), IT REMAINS AS HIGH AS IT WAS, IF NOT MORE BACK IN THE DAYS OF OUR FOLKS, WHOSE WIVES WERE AWARE OF THEIR HUSBANDS' SIDE CHICKS OR CONCUBINES, BUT KEPT QUIET AS A RESULT OF THEIR LACK OF EDUCATION AND EXPOSURE. TODAY'S WOMEN ARE NOT ONLY EDUCATED, BUT BREAD WINNERS IN MANY INSTANCES. NOW WOMEN STAY AWAY FROM HOMES BECAUSE OF WORK, FROM ONE CONFERENCE TO ANOTHER MEETING IN HOTELS, ONLY TO COMPLAIN OF WORK STRESS AFTER BEING ASKED FOR SEX BY THEIR HUSBANDS WHEN THEY FINALLY COME HOME. THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU BEGIN TO CHALLENGE MEN IN THE QUEST FOR MONEY - BROKEN HOMES. GO AHEAD AND CRITICISE MY SUBMISSION BUT THIS IS THE CAUSE.

You obviously have never been raped before.

Judith Peter said...

Not to mock U Toke.... But ur story confirms Luigi parandello's theory which states that we are all wearing mask and lie is a necessity....

Awwww....see ridicule....this is not nice linda if na tiwa u no go post am.....u shldnt. be happy in other people's misfortune all in d name of blogging....if u lyk don't post my comment

You will live long!

You are just as stupid as he is. You should NEVER do that to your friend. It is selfish and he is trying to use this to attract followers to his page. It is soooo wrong.

I pity Toke for allowing her friends to ridicule her husband. Can your friends marry you or offer their husbands to marry her.
Hilary Clinton stood by her man even though she was broken and today Monica is past tense and the union is still happy together.

What concerns him with her Offering ? It being biased here and trying to shame d man we all know she forced herself on him so what do u expect ? Guy just came to reality ..how many men wants a party and outing wife ? She can advice people on marriage and relationship just for d sake of money ...Fake ass Bitch..she can't advice her own home....I'm sure she knows what went down and what she did wrong but they won't say ..Abegi

Another after another after another...she don enter Ram...who wan marry old woman ? Pancake beauty..fake tins..omo nothin down der anymore ..guy hit dat shit for 12years..plus other guys on d side ...yes Men will apply but trust me they just want to see how d place be like

"Marrying a man doesn't stop him cheating, it only makes him more reassured that you will forgive him when you find out"...hmmm, that's a deep one there.
That I almost fell for a man like this, thank you God that your grace over me is still valid for me to take that bold step years back, I would have been doing what now...crying over spilled milk when I saw all the hand writings on the wall.

Loving and being faithful and trusting and respecting your partner is good but please let's love with a lot of sense and smartness and if they don't do half of all those attributes for you, pick your Nike or feet and R.U.N.....it will hurt but believe me, you will be alright, you will love again with someone who knows your worth and "they ", they will only wish they had respected and we're faithful to you in the first place
#truelovestillexist

Beee said...

You really are a bitter soul. Give your life to Christ!

Beee said...

Give your life to Christ and cast the devil out of ur life!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 221   Newer› Newest»