Skuki Vavavoom, is that your eggplant? Choi! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Skuki Vavavoom, is that your eggplant? Choi! (photos)

The singer shared these pics on instagram this afternoon & quickly removed them. Nice size! *wink*

181 comments:

Omg I want this

Quiny said...

Haaaa....Linda o...lol

lol linda u and dick..it shows u really need one in ur life. all the best

Its not by having big D and not lasting more than 2mins. Linda take note on this one

Baby girl said...

This ugly boy

Linda giveaway on my mind...
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Infantile.

This 1 small for me

What am i seeing......#eyescovered chai

What a disgrace! Shame on you sir and others that would commend this act. Matt 7;16

Pidgin Mistress said...

OMG! I can't Lolz.

Linda prick go kill u....Kai u too like prick

Lol@ nice size

Wow! I love dis

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Linda ikeji is a perv

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Linda u n egg plant self..shuoooooor

PURPLE said...

Mtchew. Shit's getting boring abeg. Why don't we just see d real thing? :/ and his face tho

Chai Linda u and Egg Plant, get a Man Biko...lolz

That's not real.

Might be a banana, eggplant pics are silly though.

lol

LMAO...Linda o!!, u no go kill person. Amebo ni e o. Chai

Nice size ... Linda and eggplant tho

Linda, You & Eggplant Shas these days. I'm getting scare of you ooo.
Al-Ameen

Linda

Linda I swear u like big stuffs..choi

Hmmmmmmm

Lol..so these guys have to stroke their dicks first before snapping? When I have mine natural looking that way...

Oweibor Rachael said...

Aunty Linda u spoil o!

linda needs to get laid. hw ds one tk b news again.smh

Jesus of Nazareth

Omg, Linda I'm so horny. I wana fuck that dick. Shit

caroline said...

Hot stuff

Skuki who again??

we can all wank,get a hard on,package it for public viewing,take a selfie and post it and get enough hits and take it down like we posted in error!

This one na real rod plus hammer. lol

All I see is a BlackBerry Q10.

LINDA IS OFFICIALLY MADT. NICE SIZE?

SPACE

GBAGAUN

Rubbish

WAS WONDERIN IF LINDA HAS NOT SEEN DS...C D SMAL THNG WIT ERECTION DAT HES POSIN,#HISS#....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hia! Linda??????????

Linda dearie, seems u've got a fixation over Egglant lol

Good for him

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do In Their Room When They ‘re Bored.

Video Reel Of Obafemi Martins’ Best Goals

Linda na where u de look eggplant, ucome forget say "p" de for d spelling.

This is Madness @ the highest level!

Why did he remove them, was he nt the one who shared them?

Very nice size! I hope he knows how to use it? *wink

Cheap & Desperate move, glad someone extended their brain to you!

Chia see better egg plant, don't like commenting on egg plant pix but this wow oHHHH

Linda

75billion said...

Ohh bad gan! Linda, If da one touch you hehn, you life will change forever!

Golda Awosika said...

Enuf of d eggplants already

Linda na conji be this abi you just like egg plants?

Dude keep showing ur stuff abeg nobi only women sabi show off too.... My own on the line though....

short thing

Beautiful wifey said...

Oshisco

This guy nd his bro are ugly as hell

COLLIN said...

Wht kind of annoyin tin z dz...plus linda if he quickly removed hw did u gt it,or re u a witch dtz on d whole worlds instagram page @ dsame time......evrytym ur 'quickly collecting frm evrybodies page

Kai! Huge.

This Linda of a bitch.seems ur so dumb,u dnt know how to spot a big egg plant, let me now Tell u dat dick is 70 percent charged, that's wat all dis mofos do wen dey deliberately take pics,am I guy so I know, so stop all dese yap bou egg plant cuz only small dicks niggaz put deirs on display on purpose.so please spare me d title or just say egg plant,ur comment on such is always bs

Lol,nawa ooh. This eggplant issue is becoming something else oh

Linda. The size of a d*** is not a determinant factor of his performance in bed. I know you don't enjoy sex stop fantasizing about guys d***. It won't change your state.

Human hairs and stylish handbags available @ affordable prices. We are also looking for distributors as well. Add BBpin_2BB1296A.

genny said...

Omo!

Musician indeed..................welldone.

Randon Bee said...

Linda u like da size ?

Wonderful...

So vavanormal

@IzikObie said...

Bia LINDA,
You too like preek.

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Chineke#i don't fancy BIG THINGS#duhh#jstpassinsha#

RIGHT FROM TIME DIS GUY GET BIG DICK FOR SECONDARY SCHOOL..MY FORMER BOYFRIEND.. I MISS UR PR...K

ooooooooooo LINDA IKEJI. Thou shall not lead us to temptation.
Choi.

HouseOfLove said...

That dick long oooooO

MUGU NA Q10 E DEY USE... POOL PUSSY ASS NIGGA

I need this in my life!!! Choiiii

baby give it to me if u in lagos lekki holla....:) 7fe0cb44

Linda where is the thing??; don't see anything.

Perv of lyf!

Small eggplant sef... Mtchwwwww!.. Everybody wanna stay relevant..

Omg... dats fucking showing

LINDER GOD WILL HELP YOU O AND SAVE YOU...WAITING FOR THE DAY YOUR FUTURE HUSBAND WILL DISPLAY HIS OWN...INFACT YOU LIKE EGG PLANT

rubbish so small

Ah Linda did u say 'nice size' like seriously. ... be like she likes it. .....

Gay man

He don use Vaseline take wank finish

Smh

Did you say NICE Linda? Well oga I wan know whether you. Dey work, about to start or just finish.

AnonymousJune 15, 2015 at 1:08 PM
Since u digging into ppls past, did u also discovered dat de said Anita lost her virginity to Maje in 2007? Stop judging okay. Lets dos involved handle deir own matter. Dnt be acting as if u care fr Toke nw. If u sincerely do u wudnt be cashing money shamelessly off her woes and oda similar stories lyk ds. U fall ma hand #LindaHolywithoutsinquicktoJudgeIkeji.

Omg!!!! Egg plant of life no b small choi!

CatwalkWithPAT said...

Mtchewwwwww

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Linda u don spoil

nice size said...

Linda. you need to get laid real good. ur so horny obviouslly.. wanna give me a hit? let me know..

Seeking relevance as music no sell

I'm fed up with all these eggplant ishh.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Very small

cindeesblog said...

Na wa u Linda...lol...quickly removed them...I see why...smh

Linda, u n egg plant

Looks *lip sealed&

Danny Cruz said...

Too small jare. Linda cum nd taste mine.

Lol... Ok oo, the new trend is display of eggplants

Miss pretty said...

Dat face thou, ewww

Adetunji Saka said...

See load! Aunty Linda my own big pass dat one oo...lol

Linda u are encouraged with the size. Nice touch,

Linda & prick ehn!!!!!.....MrOpeAre

Mz Lolo... said...

Linda and eggplant

Smh

linda n u quickly grab d pix cos of egg plant...

Dis is huge

Linda u too like dick!!

you can have some of it linda

lucybings amebo said...

Linda beta repent

Chai, this one go sweet….hehehe..

Linda im beginning to suspect you woh, what's with you and egg plant everyday

DIARIZ GOD CHEI

Kpakpandu said...

He removed it, xo y U did post it here?... Dat dude has got d real Black Mamba.... Did I Just Comment ???

Lindodo U just need Jesus in ur life.....lol

Model of the year said...

Truth be told, I want this in my future husband. I spend hours in the gym keeping my tummy flat and squats to keep my ass superb. Can't give all this goodies to some old man with pot belly. I better get me a boo who takes care of his body too

This is huge

Skuki thank you o, thank you, for making a single girl all hot down there. On a Monday for that marra. DiarisGod

Somebody will just be in d office and u will be showing us things,na wa o Linda

wow i love this .i want you to fuck me so hard

Linda onishekushe

Mehn tongue out#lol.

If na to judge nigerian artists by their dicksize.. na skuki go be number 1. This brothers av got dicks for days

Yemodus said...

Linda too likely bad tin

For dem girls

Linda cogitate

mira cookie said...

Hahahaha! Linda d sharp lady!

Dickson skuki....lmao

skuki about to get more female and homo followers

Badt size

Choi! Lekwam le eshishi o! Dis is serious temptation o. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

It seems like yhu like fcuk linda

If that thing is an egg plant.. I don't need one.. chooi, small gan

Selfless said...

Idiota

Good for him

chai Lindodo u too like dick. sha e sweet pass food

Nice Dick.......................Thank U Linda

babyluchy said...

Lolz yeye dey worry u linda

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lol.

Choi.. warris dis. Chaiiiii

Blunt Fuck said...

Linda, you nor go see big prick remove eye, I invite you to come and have a taste of the real thing(MINE), you dey run. Where you dey run go, I nor know. Whenever you are ready, I dey, come 'chop' the REAL THING. You hear?

Aha! Aha!! Aha!!! Gay alert, and pls someone quickly inform 911. Biko he should stop all dis childish behaviour, and grow up.

andre kelvin said...

This is not mature and its stupid. Attention seeker. Why remove the pic quickly? *sigh*

Lindo you and egg plant

linda ur so unbelievable.. whts with u and eggplants sef?

Hmm pls go and make it bigger idiot

Can he go 5round

Lolz, nice size indeed

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Linda be acting like she needs dick in her life

Tolani said...

He might not jawe!!!babe come try me,can do more than 5 here

Tolani said...

Lailai,he can't jawe.babe come give me a try!!!

Me too
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

If U wer xo holy, U shudnt b opening such post at all or even be on LIB at all ...

Hehehehe, U'r are crazy.. U kw

U ddnt post my comment abi? U be ashewo girl.Go and marry and stop all this nonsense about eggplant. Only God knows the number of dicks wey don enter your amu. Oshisko somebody. If you like don't post it. O ti like oko ju

Attention seeker.. petty brain.

Nomind am, no b only Eggplant, na Egg roll.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

Tnk God U hid under anonymous. Xo U were screwing in high school? Only sex kws how wide Ur cunt is nw... As wide as Well, right?

U want what? Are u g@¥ ? Or u wish God created u with that size? My BF's own is bigger and he ain't taking selfies of it. Coins make the loudest noise. Gbam!!!!

Why must u call him gay na..you people set haba,every man is now gay abi

Ina said...

This is that viral 'mufasa' naw. Lol

Yes it is actually. Seen it before. He garrit

2AF6C8C6 add me n cum fuck a bigger one

What's with all this indecency. We keep giving credence to abnormal and dysfunction kids and their maladjusted behavior. Mr man, apply some sense. And madam Linda, there are rules in journalism....use your discretion.

Enough with d egg plants alrdy, but must say am deeply impressed by this

meee said...

We r even using d same fone choi...am a celeb..

Wow drop dead

Lol..this fake bishop never ceases to amaze me.. you saw the headline was about eggplant and yet you still opened the post..lol

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Linda is horny again.. Well he go make ur ringtone sound vavavoom

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Una be be Olosho ni.. Well make una show my background

Did you feel the penis for you to reach that conclusion?

2AF6C8C6 add me up @ juliet isi for a bigger one

Saint said...

My own big pass dat 1

jan said...

Chai this boy is ugly

jan said...

Chai this boy is ugly

Let me give you babe

Chichi said...

LINDA, PLS TAKE IT EASY O

stop making dumb ppl famous!!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Linda ooooO I decre a mighty dick upon uuuuuu shout amen!

2AF6C8C6 add me for bigger one