a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Dude keep showing ur stuff abeg nobi only women sabi show off too.... My own on the line though.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Wht kind of annoyin tin z dz...plus linda if he quickly removed hw did u gt it,or re u a witch dtz on d whole worlds instagram page @ dsame time......evrytym ur 'quickly collecting frm evrybodies page
This Linda of a bitch.seems ur so dumb,u dnt know how to spot a big egg plant, let me now Tell u dat dick is 70 percent charged, that's wat all dis mofos do wen dey deliberately take pics,am I guy so I know, so stop all dese yap bou egg plant cuz only small dicks niggaz put deirs on display on purpose.so please spare me d title or just say egg plant,ur comment on such is always bs
Linda. The size of a d*** is not a determinant factor of his performance in bed. I know you don't enjoy sex stop fantasizing about guys d***. It won't change your state.
AnonymousJune 15, 2015 at 1:08 PM Since u digging into ppls past, did u also discovered dat de said Anita lost her virginity to Maje in 2007? Stop judging okay. Lets dos involved handle deir own matter. Dnt be acting as if u care fr Toke nw. If u sincerely do u wudnt be cashing money shamelessly off her woes and oda similar stories lyk ds. U fall ma hand #LindaHolywithoutsinquicktoJudgeIkeji.
Truth be told, I want this in my future husband. I spend hours in the gym keeping my tummy flat and squats to keep my ass superb. Can't give all this goodies to some old man with pot belly. I better get me a boo who takes care of his body too
Choi! Lekwam le eshishi o! Dis is serious temptation o. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Linda, you nor go see big prick remove eye, I invite you to come and have a taste of the real thing(MINE), you dey run. Where you dey run go, I nor know. Whenever you are ready, I dey, come 'chop' the REAL THING. You hear?
U ddnt post my comment abi? U be ashewo girl.Go and marry and stop all this nonsense about eggplant. Only God knows the number of dicks wey don enter your amu. Oshisko somebody. If you like don't post it. O ti like oko ju
Tnk God U hid under anonymous. Xo U were screwing in high school? Only sex kws how wide Ur cunt is nw... As wide as Well, right? * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
U want what? Are u g@¥ ? Or u wish God created u with that size? My BF's own is bigger and he ain't taking selfies of it. Coins make the loudest noise. Gbam!!!!
What's with all this indecency. We keep giving credence to abnormal and dysfunction kids and their maladjusted behavior. Mr man, apply some sense. And madam Linda, there are rules in journalism....use your discretion.
181 comments:
Omg I want this
Haaaa....Linda o...lol
lol linda u and dick..it shows u really need one in ur life. all the best
Its not by having big D and not lasting more than 2mins. Linda take note on this one
This ugly boy
Linda giveaway on my mind...
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Infantile.
This 1 small for me
What am i seeing......#eyescovered chai
What a disgrace! Shame on you sir and others that would commend this act. Matt 7;16
OMG! I can't Lolz.
Linda prick go kill u....Kai u too like prick
Lol@ nice size
Wow! I love dis
Linda ikeji is a perv
Linda u n egg plant self..shuoooooor
Mtchew. Shit's getting boring abeg. Why don't we just see d real thing? :/ and his face tho
Chai Linda u and Egg Plant, get a Man Biko...lolz
That's not real.
Might be a banana, eggplant pics are silly though.
lol
LMAO...Linda o!!, u no go kill person. Amebo ni e o. Chai
Nice size ... Linda and eggplant tho
Linda, You & Eggplant Shas these days. I'm getting scare of you ooo.
Al-Ameen
Linda
Linda I swear u like big stuffs..choi
Hmmmmmmm
Lol..so these guys have to stroke their dicks first before snapping? When I have mine natural looking that way...
Aunty Linda u spoil o!
linda needs to get laid. hw ds one tk b news again.smh
Jesus of Nazareth
Omg, Linda I'm so horny. I wana fuck that dick. Shit
Hot stuff
Skuki who again??
we can all wank,get a hard on,package it for public viewing,take a selfie and post it and get enough hits and take it down like we posted in error!
This one na real rod plus hammer. lol
All I see is a BlackBerry Q10.
LINDA IS OFFICIALLY MADT. NICE SIZE?
SPACE
GBAGAUN
Rubbish
WAS WONDERIN IF LINDA HAS NOT SEEN DS...C D SMAL THNG WIT ERECTION DAT HES POSIN,#HISS#....TOMJERRYSWIT
Hia! Linda??????????
Linda dearie, seems u've got a fixation over Egglant lol
Good for him
Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do In Their Room When They ‘re Bored.
Video Reel Of Obafemi Martins’ Best Goals
Linda na where u de look eggplant, ucome forget say "p" de for d spelling.
This is Madness @ the highest level!
Why did he remove them, was he nt the one who shared them?
Very nice size! I hope he knows how to use it? *wink
Cheap & Desperate move, glad someone extended their brain to you!
Chia see better egg plant, don't like commenting on egg plant pix but this wow oHHHH
Linda
Ohh bad gan! Linda, If da one touch you hehn, you life will change forever!
Enuf of d eggplants already
Linda na conji be this abi you just like egg plants?
Dude keep showing ur stuff abeg nobi only women sabi show off too.... My own on the line though....
short thing
Oshisco
This guy nd his bro are ugly as hell
Wht kind of annoyin tin z dz...plus linda if he quickly removed hw did u gt it,or re u a witch dtz on d whole worlds instagram page @ dsame time......evrytym ur 'quickly collecting frm evrybodies page
Kai! Huge.
This Linda of a bitch.seems ur so dumb,u dnt know how to spot a big egg plant, let me now Tell u dat dick is 70 percent charged, that's wat all dis mofos do wen dey deliberately take pics,am I guy so I know, so stop all dese yap bou egg plant cuz only small dicks niggaz put deirs on display on purpose.so please spare me d title or just say egg plant,ur comment on such is always bs
Lol,nawa ooh. This eggplant issue is becoming something else oh
Linda. The size of a d*** is not a determinant factor of his performance in bed. I know you don't enjoy sex stop fantasizing about guys d***. It won't change your state.
Human hairs and stylish handbags available @ affordable prices. We are also looking for distributors as well. Add BBpin_2BB1296A.
Omo!
Musician indeed..................welldone.
Linda u like da size ?
Wonderful...
So vavanormal
Bia LINDA,
You too like preek.
Chineke#i don't fancy BIG THINGS#duhh#jstpassinsha#
RIGHT FROM TIME DIS GUY GET BIG DICK FOR SECONDARY SCHOOL..MY FORMER BOYFRIEND.. I MISS UR PR...K
ooooooooooo LINDA IKEJI. Thou shall not lead us to temptation.
Choi.
That dick long oooooO
MUGU NA Q10 E DEY USE... POOL PUSSY ASS NIGGA
I need this in my life!!! Choiiii
baby give it to me if u in lagos lekki holla....:) 7fe0cb44
Linda where is the thing??; don't see anything.
Perv of lyf!
Small eggplant sef... Mtchwwwww!.. Everybody wanna stay relevant..
Omg... dats fucking showing
LINDER GOD WILL HELP YOU O AND SAVE YOU...WAITING FOR THE DAY YOUR FUTURE HUSBAND WILL DISPLAY HIS OWN...INFACT YOU LIKE EGG PLANT
rubbish so small
Ah Linda did u say 'nice size' like seriously. ... be like she likes it. .....
Gay man
He don use Vaseline take wank finish
Smh
Did you say NICE Linda? Well oga I wan know whether you. Dey work, about to start or just finish.
AnonymousJune 15, 2015 at 1:08 PM
Since u digging into ppls past, did u also discovered dat de said Anita lost her virginity to Maje in 2007? Stop judging okay. Lets dos involved handle deir own matter. Dnt be acting as if u care fr Toke nw. If u sincerely do u wudnt be cashing money shamelessly off her woes and oda similar stories lyk ds. U fall ma hand #LindaHolywithoutsinquicktoJudgeIkeji.
Omg!!!! Egg plant of life no b small choi!
Mtchewwwwww
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
Linda u don spoil
Linda. you need to get laid real good. ur so horny obviouslly.. wanna give me a hit? let me know..
Seeking relevance as music no sell
I'm fed up with all these eggplant ishh.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Very small
Na wa u Linda...lol...quickly removed them...I see why...smh
Linda, u n egg plant
Looks *lip sealed&
Too small jare. Linda cum nd taste mine.
Lol... Ok oo, the new trend is display of eggplants
Dat face thou, ewww
See load! Aunty Linda my own big pass dat one oo...lol
Linda u are encouraged with the size. Nice touch,
Linda & prick ehn!!!!!.....MrOpeAre
Linda and eggplant
Smh
linda n u quickly grab d pix cos of egg plant...
Dis is huge
Linda u too like dick!!
you can have some of it linda
Linda beta repent
Chai, this one go sweet….hehehe..
Linda im beginning to suspect you woh, what's with you and egg plant everyday
DIARIZ GOD CHEI
He removed it, xo y U did post it here?... Dat dude has got d real Black Mamba.... Did I Just Comment ???
Lindodo U just need Jesus in ur life.....lol
Truth be told, I want this in my future husband. I spend hours in the gym keeping my tummy flat and squats to keep my ass superb. Can't give all this goodies to some old man with pot belly. I better get me a boo who takes care of his body too
This is huge
Skuki thank you o, thank you, for making a single girl all hot down there. On a Monday for that marra. DiarisGod
Somebody will just be in d office and u will be showing us things,na wa o Linda
wow i love this .i want you to fuck me so hard
Linda onishekushe
Mehn tongue out#lol.
If na to judge nigerian artists by their dicksize.. na skuki go be number 1. This brothers av got dicks for days
Linda too likely bad tin
For dem girls
Linda cogitate
Hahahaha! Linda d sharp lady!
Dickson skuki....lmao
skuki about to get more female and homo followers
Badt size
Choi! Lekwam le eshishi o! Dis is serious temptation o. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
It seems like yhu like fcuk linda
If that thing is an egg plant.. I don't need one.. chooi, small gan
Idiota
Good for him
chai Lindodo u too like dick. sha e sweet pass food
Nice Dick.......................Thank U Linda
Lolz yeye dey worry u linda
Lol.
Choi.. warris dis. Chaiiiii
Linda, you nor go see big prick remove eye, I invite you to come and have a taste of the real thing(MINE), you dey run. Where you dey run go, I nor know. Whenever you are ready, I dey, come 'chop' the REAL THING. You hear?
Aha! Aha!! Aha!!! Gay alert, and pls someone quickly inform 911. Biko he should stop all dis childish behaviour, and grow up.
This is not mature and its stupid. Attention seeker. Why remove the pic quickly? *sigh*
Lindo you and egg plant
linda ur so unbelievable.. whts with u and eggplants sef?
Hmm pls go and make it bigger idiot
Can he go 5round
Lolz, nice size indeed
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Linda be acting like she needs dick in her life
He might not jawe!!!babe come try me,can do more than 5 here
Lailai,he can't jawe.babe come give me a try!!!
Me too
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
If U wer xo holy, U shudnt b opening such post at all or even be on LIB at all ...
Hehehehe, U'r are crazy.. U kw
U ddnt post my comment abi? U be ashewo girl.Go and marry and stop all this nonsense about eggplant. Only God knows the number of dicks wey don enter your amu. Oshisko somebody. If you like don't post it. O ti like oko ju
Attention seeker.. petty brain.
Nomind am, no b only Eggplant, na Egg roll.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *
Tnk God U hid under anonymous. Xo U were screwing in high school? Only sex kws how wide Ur cunt is nw... As wide as Well, right?
U want what? Are u g@¥ ? Or u wish God created u with that size? My BF's own is bigger and he ain't taking selfies of it. Coins make the loudest noise. Gbam!!!!
Why must u call him gay na..you people set haba,every man is now gay abi
This is that viral 'mufasa' naw. Lol
Yes it is actually. Seen it before. He garrit
2AF6C8C6 add me n cum fuck a bigger one
Enough with d egg plants alrdy, but must say am deeply impressed by this
We r even using d same fone choi...am a celeb..
Wow drop dead
Lol..this fake bishop never ceases to amaze me.. you saw the headline was about eggplant and yet you still opened the post..lol
Linda is horny again.. Well he go make ur ringtone sound vavavoom
Una be be Olosho ni.. Well make una show my background
Did you feel the penis for you to reach that conclusion?
2AF6C8C6 add me up @ juliet isi for a bigger one
My own big pass dat 1
Chai this boy is ugly
Let me give you babe
LINDA, PLS TAKE IT EASY O
stop making dumb ppl famous!!!
Linda ooooO I decre a mighty dick upon uuuuuu shout amen!
2AF6C8C6 add me for bigger one