Police arrest ex-BF of pregnant girl who lost her child after she was attacked | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 June 2015

Police arrest ex-BF of pregnant girl who lost her child after she was attacked

Remember the 21 year heavily pregnant lady who was attacked by two men in Peckham, London on Monday June 15th and stamped on her stomach, causing her to lose her pregnancy? (read here). Well, a man named Kevin Wilson - identified as the father of the baby and the young lady's ex-boyfriend has since been arrested for the crime.

Kevin, 21, appeared in court today accused of repeatedly kicking Malorie Bantala in the stomach. She was eight months pregnant and she lost the baby. He is being charged with child destruction and grievous bodily harm with intent.

Wilson, who came to the court with his family was charged with
"intent to destroy the life of a child capable of being born alive, by a wilful act, namely kicking and stamping on the stomach of the 32-week pregnant mother, causing the child to die before it had any existence independent of its mother".
And
"Unlawfully and maliciously" causing grievous bodily harm to Miss Bantala with intent.

52 comments:

This is interesting

Nice developmen

HOME TRUTH

1) boko haram is killing people every day since nce 29th may 2015
2). Buhari is now inviting nearby countries to come and help in the fight against boko haram, the same moves that Liar Muhammad, APC and Buhari criticized GEJ for doing, hmmmmmm
3) Our new president has not announce his cabinet after weeks of coming into office, which shows he was not ready.
3). He promise to publicly declare his asset till now we have not seen any of such declaration.
4). The man is busy traveling from post to post, wondering when he will sit down and start working.
5). Our football team has been loosing out in almost all the tournament.
7). We have witness a whole number of tankers explosion I don't know if APC is bad omen, or God is repaying those tanker drivers who succumbed to APC and went on the heart breaking strike few days to GEJ handing over..
They have not started paying 5000 yet as a they promise to pay graduates, Dollars have not equals 1 naira yet,
They have not stabilize the world oil price yet,
My younger one have not started eating lunch yet,
The economy has not changeyet but am still watching them.
8). Last week we were mocked at as our president created a new country in Europe and call it ''west Germany'' and called the president of the country Michelle . The same thing they mocked Mama Peace of doing.

9)Less I forget, last week APC failed the acid test and were exposed for the whole world to see that they can never pass through what PDP pass through and still exist, they have been exchanging blows since Saraki and Dagora emerged as leaders of the Parliament against their illegal anointed candidate.

As I am sending this now I can't tell how hard they will attack me for this peace of truth. Me? I weep for my dear country.
We don enter one-chance now Buhari accept that old age go slow do. Nawa o

This guy wicked oo. But y will he wanna kill his baby.

I was obviously not far from the truth. Please he should be seriously punished.

Better and they deserve more worse judgement

He shud be locked up forever and dats after ka azosisi ya nsi na AFO! Idiot

prettiyz said...

I hope they r sure he did it

Don't you have better things to do or talk about? PDP agent and enemy of progress. Sioo

If they're found guilty, then they should dance to the music of the law.

shuga bae said...

Gud 2 hear de police pple 'r doing deir wrk gr8!

This anonymous, what's wrong with u αи∂ hatred boiling in ur heart towards Buhari, its not even up to 6months he assumed power αи∂ u want him to start d miracle immediately? Don't u knw Nigeria is in a big mess? In as much as am nt a fan of Buhari or even GEJ, I no get choice but to cool down for Buhari. There's nothing u can do to change d fact that he's ur president, u have no choice ooo or u die of heart attack.

@d current post, 21 year old boy having so much bitterness in his heart as to do such a thing? That's very bad. Hope he gets punished for his atrocities

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Hope he rots in jail.

YES...GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nigeria has the president with the thickest skull in Africa. He thinks Western Germany is a country with an imaginary president named Michelle.

Illiteracy and old age syndrome

They shd even catch d person responsible too

Fu*k off to school!

Nenye okechukwu said...

If he is responsible for it ,let him be jailed for LIFE

Na Wa!

andre kelvin said...

Sigh* why does this mordafucker have to bear my name

He's a murderer and should be charged as such. What if she had died!

He deserves to b imprisoned all his life....

Since they didnt help make form the child,they have no right to take it away.Nice development

Wickedness

Anonymous 2:22pm. You are foolish and pathetic. If you like writ one page full. You and your ex president nogo see free money again. Ode!!!

this anonymous it will be really good if you can start using your brain and stop being obnoxious.

I don't blame u. PDP watchdog

Wow! Dis is unacceptable if dis act was committed by him he should b lock up, and d keys thrown into d lagoon.

Na wa o! The heart of man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

*Peace of truth*? What has age got to with work anon 2.22pm? Is this why you can't distinguish between *Piece* and *Peace*?

Oyinbo must gt name 4 any case or sickness chai! Thank God dey v bn charged 2 court stupid pple

Guess the next step is to persecute them

good d culprits wer caught. I jst knew d chick was carrying sm1 else bf child

He should be locked up for life, heartless murderer! Sorry for your loss beautiful, glad you're alive.

Wicked man.. I want him to rot in jail..

amakandidi said...

home truth no be small thing ooo

SMH

So sorry for d lost of ur baby, didnt see d previous post b4, thank God they've been captured, justic must prevail

Go and look 4 what to and how to better ur life, if u were occupied you won't have time 4 this.

I laugh so hard that I almost crack my ribs. You need to start your own blog. You are Joseph Edgar are in same league dear. Seriously, start blogging.

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 or you cam email us hoodjohn887@rocketmail.com please be mature...

What is this one blabbing about? Go get a job and keep busy.

Shut the hell up my friend read an article or post very well before typing rubbish here.

@ Home Truth, you are so dumb. how old is the govt you are expecting so much from? This govt is barely 1 months old, Nigerians, i feel so sorry for you, Americans waited 8 years to rebuild their economy. Is it not your PDP and GEJ that derailed and destroyed this country? I guess you don't have to weep for Nigeria, weep for your self because you are short sighted and shallow minded. Please give them sometime to work and stop all these distractions....

Nky said...

he should face the wrath of law.

hmmmmmmmmm,things are happening ooo

Anonymous 2:22 u r a big fool. The man is yet to spend a month or choose ministers and u r here complaining. You are gullible.

Responding to Anonymous on HOME TRUTH

HOME TRUTH... GEJ and his government put Nigeria on the very edge of collapse. Nigeria is so bankrupt financially and other wise that it would years or decades to brings to the point GEJ took over. GEJ put Nigeria in some deep serious SHIT and PMB and this new regime will have a hell of time cleaning the shit before they even think of making their promise see the light of day. It seems it was deliberate but the amount of money wasted on the election even of GEJ had win, he will find himself in the same shit. The only good now is that the holes of leakages will be blocked and the thieves... GEJ, Deziani and NNPC cabals will cough out their stolen wealth and return it or be JAILED.

If you don't stop posting your FAKE / SUSPICIOUS HOME TRUTHS and lets focus on moving Nigeria out of the mess, then I will assume that you are living in your microscopic delusion of a world.

A million likes for this sensible comment of yours

Funny thing is, u really thought u were making sense wen u were writing all these, u are so delusional and filled with hatred, d funniest of all is the football u mentioned, are u for real?? Swear down..u are a clown! Just weep for yourself for being so nihilistic!

Maribell said...

You are unbelievable. Dude, Rome wasn't built in a day. You expect change in one month to clear out and take over decades of corruption. Mehn SMH 4 u