Photos: Sterling Bank celebrates Children's Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

Photos: Sterling Bank celebrates Children's Day

May 27th children’s day celebration signifies a special day for every Nigerian Child. To commemorate the event, Sterling Bank Plc had a week-long celebration with its I Can Save account holders nationwide. The children and their classmates were presented with special gift items and financial literacy tools.

The thrilling event took place in various schools nationwide and included motivational talks, exciting jokes and photography sessions. Their teachers were not left out in the fun as well.

The events were organized not only to reward and celebrate the children but to also encourage and imbibe the habit of saving from a young age. 

The “I Can Save” product is specially designed for children between the ages of 0-17 years of age and comes with loaded benefit packages.From a very tender age, children are beneficiaries of cash gifts from generous relatives. Sometimes, we even get jealous and wish we could swap places. Don’t let your child grow to be a spendthrift,teach them the art of saving with their very own I Can Save account.

18 comments:

Danny Cruz said...

Childrens day wey don pass. Which level b dis? Una sure say dis pple don baff?

MAY 27TH N TODAYS POST NA WAH OOH...TOMJERRYSWIT

Pretty

Kayode Odusanya said...

Celebrating Children's Day in June? Well, better late than never.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long?

Angelhil said...

Cute

Angelhil said...

cute kids

Cool.

And wonderful

Lol...good question.

ISL!!! Awww! Cute boy! Isn't that Mr Popoola? Wow!

Seen... cool I guess.

Nice one from Sterling, dey did well. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Damilola said...

Well it says they had a week long celebration with different schools so dats btw may/june not too bad

This is Our Lady of Apostle Primary School Yaba.Very good Catholic School

Wonderful, and nice

Dr A.k said...

yup its Mr Popoola! !st among equals, our school shall be.....

love you kids