People are now proud to call themselves ho*s online? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 June 2015

People are now proud to call themselves ho*s online?

This is now something to be proud of? And check the comment to about making more money..*sigh*.

76 comments:

And bitches too n trap queens

God forbid.

Lol ashawo na work oh

That's what this world is turning into.

Ashewo/runs is a profession that's frowned upon in only Africa.

SAYIN HER MYN...HMMMMM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Jesus dey come very soon, just wait and see....

SANDRA said...

White people re soo vain, stupidity at its highest peak. If its not transgender its suicide or being a hoe.

prettiyz said...

May God help this our generation

Ooo

Dts wat d world r turning out to b!!

COLLIN said...

When dz stupid wicked senators can proudly call demselves satans elder brothers by taking wardrobe allowance why can't she...

Na dem sabi

spenceraike said...

Simply,,,i m a aishi...lol,most girls in nigeria are hoeSsss,money for hand back for ground

Ashawo sef na profession na!

kemikane said...

No p continue. There's God and he will give 2 every man reward according to their handiwork.

Gbam! She is only of her profession cus she is making money...lol.. we have lot of them even in the industry. Yes! Collecting money after sex na prostitution .even some people here conderming her on this blog are not better than her shekenan!

Gbam! She is only proud of her profession cus she is making money...lol.. we have lot of them even in the industry. Yes! Collecting money after sex na prostitution .even some people here conderming her on this blog are not better than her shekenan!

Even harlot's r now proud to call prostitution profession or career. Wht a shame dat our modern world is becoming sth else dat we can not b proud of.

ChincoBee said...

Atleast she is proud of her profession lol

Over madness dey wori her

Crazy world we live in. Things are basically turned upside down and it seems okay. God help us

HahahahH. Bitches ain't smiling oo.

Her cup of coffee, girls trying to sound so weird on social media just to feel among.

Ladun Liadi said...

To each his own O jare
At least hoe don chop, hunger dey waya mary amaka.

Corrupt world.

Ashiiii nor get shame la...

Even bitches, i get stunned tho

LMAO, the new age!!! Proud of her profession,

And a very beautiful home hoe @ that. Chai

What do we expect. Everything is turning upside down. People are proud of wrong things and those doing right are ashamed to say they r doing right. It's even a shame to say u r a virgin now, your hoe friends will laugh at u n see u as half female. Lord have mercy.

Be proud of what you do.Isnt what people say? In some other countries,that is a profession Linda just like teaching,carpentering etc.They provide service to clients just like Drs for example.Thats what they choose to do ,cant say me that im doing a different thing im holier.Thats their biz !

willie is working said...

See grammar, anyway she is being sarcastic though.

Na professional asewo na

This na full rosco!!!!

Roman! said...

Good for her

Danny Cruz said...

Oyibo pple no get sense na. Sum naija galz sef dey copy dem. Heard a gal calln herself d baddest bitch in town d oda day.

HONEY said...

i wonder what this world is turning into....that program on DSTV say no to normal...iluminati is turning this world world upside down..people now see abnormal thing into a normal thing doing what detest God from gay lesbian transgender surgery of all types hmmm na wa o after them go open their big smelling mouth say God Bless America which God be that? abi na their Baphomet hem dey refer to? mtchew

Na so

Vivian said...

Priscilla IQ level -10%

Linda, please start posting comments as fast as you used to before.
Reading already posted comments breeds more comments.
Don't reduce the number of comments in your blog by enabling comments late.

D things wey my ear dey hear dz days eeeh
nawa ooooh

Be proud of what you do we were told while growing up.....but not something like dis....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Even harlot's r now proud to call prostitution profession or career. Wht a shame dat our modern world is becoming sth else dat we can not b proud of.

Nawa ooo

That's her bizness and she can call herself
whatever she feels like.

dessymal said...

Me think she jst tryna b sarcastic

What is this world turning to?

She looks beautiful. And if that's what she has chosen as a profession. Then God help her soul. Sleeping with a man to get paid is one thing that ladies shouldn't subject themselves to... Sleep with men for fun if you must or get married and get f****ed every night if you like sex or worse still abstain. Sex for money ain't cool and guys should stop paying ladies to sleep with em. The cash u wanna pay em use it to do something for em that can stand thru time. What most of these girls use the cash for are material things, cars, cream, and clothes... nothing more. Tho some can be wise and build houses and help families but their are better options...

Lol. Are you speechless?

Yeah true...

True also...

alu mee!!!

Uwa nmebi things. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Her life!!!

Her bizness

Well, isn't that what happens when you have different groups demanding rights to commit 'sin'? LGBT and the rest...if they hav to shove gays, lesbians, bi-sexuals and transgenders down our throats and make people feel bad for criticizing them, being a hoe wouldn't sound so bad anymore, would it?

Teacher said...

Tufiakwa ashawo no be work
Na Satan dey keep them husy

She never jam!!

mum jayjay said...

Only God knows what is happening in our world.

LA' SUNSHINE said...

To each is own abeg.. most pple here are pretenders they do wat they want to do behind close doors den dey wil come out and be commenting rubbish abt smbody else... Whether u sleep wiv sm1 cos of money or cos of d fun of it u y'all re quity of d same tyn..

My dear, that's just the way it is in these end times.More people embrassing evil and abominations while those standin on what's right are heavily persecuted and abused. Its all written in the book and its playing out in our time. That's why d lords 2nd coming had to be shortend so as to still meet some people standing otherwise no one will be found standing when he comes.

People now flaunt what is bad and portray it to be glamorous and trendy. Isnt that what you also do Linda, when you post pics of youth who flaunt their homosexuality like it is a moral. Mtchewwww

No self respect or dignity! Nawah! Some people's lfes just lack direction and purpose.

won't stop correcting you dumb ass... Its condemning! Not "conderming" which level did stop inyour education? Primary 1?

Good for them..

She was being a troll. 😑😑😑

She was trolling 😑

We don hear.Hoe!

I find it soooo disappointing when you see a beautiful girl, then she opens her mouth and gosh...#ghettoratchetness.

How much do you cost?

Lmao @diff professions

I CANT LAUGH

Abeg good for u...at least she ain't pretending... Unlike some Naija babes Wey b secret olosho and they av nofin to show for it except some aba leggings.... Mtchew smellos

Shut up ...and u dey watch blue films in d dead of d nite all serious with earpiece for ur ear like say na jamb u dey write...pretender