Photos: Man who killed 9 at black church glares at cameras as he's led away in chains | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Photos: Man who killed 9 at black church glares at cameras as he's led away in chains

Almost looks like he's smirking in the left photo. Dylann Roof, 21, entered a South Carolina church last night and massacred nine people at their weekly bible study meeting. These pics were taken as he was hauled away in handcuffs and a bullet-proof vest from the Shelby, North Carolina police department this afternoon. He has been extradited to South Carolina. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: AP/Reuters

60 comments:

They captured him since afternoon - yahoonews

Fuck your opinion said...

So they gave him a bullet proof to wear. Black lives Matters. Just because he is a white. Smh! Fuckno!!!!

How can someone decide to want to spend the rest of his life in jail?

He looks too gentle to do such...

He needs a bed in a rehab

And they said he's 21? Abeg this one na ekwensu in human form.

See his face tho

Please, you guys should check popular bookshops around you to get my latest books

(1),Still blame it on GEJ.

(2)Buhari is a miracle worker

Demian

I'm scared as hell of this creep.
Seein his pic(s) alone gives me a spine-chilling fright.
Biko Linda, abeg, no more news on this 'Damien'.
Evil Being.

And they said he's 21? Abeg this one na ekwensu in human form.

Face of evil, he deserves a slow painful death.

he should serve his time

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

And have the guts to give him a bullet proof vest, tell me about white privileges. See as he's tryna smile. I swear this guy is pure evil, like the characters from a horror movie

not sure if he is physically ok.....check out gist94.com

The face of total evil. Pls God intervene in this world and change the heart of wicked souls. Nine people dead !!!

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Awwwwwww. He's so cute. Cute little bird of a blonde guy.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Awwwwwww. He's so cute. Cute little bird of a blonde guy.

sick guy

Desmond 2 d G said...

Woooow......kudos to them...

Aiinuel said...

He looks fulfilled.

Linda Ikeji upcoming husband said...

Guy y

DG NECTAR said...

When you can buy guns in shopping malls. What do u expect????

Thumbs up to the law enforcement officers...
Great job

80 shades of tizzy said...

I watched d vid of his arrest. And he wasnt even treated like the police treat black pple. Wen police arrest black pple, they force dem into d car. He wasnt even forced or anything. Mtschewwww! And he knew he was gon get arrested. He prolly has a mission in jail. BLACK LIVES MATTER.

Not because his white... They want him to surfer for d killings...not for him to get killed easily

Wicked soul.

O lori buruku , ewon loma kusi.
I don't know why u will go to church and shoot and u sat there for an hour listening to the sermon.
It's not ur fault if not ur Father that gave u the gun.
They should just do something about the gun violence in the United States unless the killings will continue.

Time? He may get the electric chair!

layoo said...

Stupid guy. Die slow fool

Psyco

looking like a mushroom, how would he not hate himself. everyone already does

@amOwen said...

Thank God they found him....electric pole straight...not d chair oh....they should throw him to high tension pole

I just hope justice is served to this "white" boy.

Observer said...

there is something spooky about this dude

Babylon the great is fallen and it is now the dwelling place for demons, aliens and evil spirits. They are everywhere.

@fuckyouropinion they put him in a bulletproof jacket so he wouldn't die and they could charge him for the murder, living in America most of these people commit suicide before they are caught

@amaechi girl Your suck in the head stupid fool

@ 21? Hmmmmmm, dis dude scares me!!!

why did america not call this a terror attack, but let it be a mutalab(nigerian) or any muslim, the names terrorist, extremist comes into play.

Soon you will hear his defence attorneys use the insanity plea and then evidence would surface of him hatching his plans and then the law would commit him to an asylum! Rubbish!!! That face is that of a person who has their wits about them.

Black ppl resist arrest ...he didn't

Looks dnt mean anyfin..y did he fuckin do it!!

Black ppl resist arrest ...he didn't

But oyinbo sha. Within 3 days dey caught d goat, good stuff! Bokoharam has been killing people since forever and getting away with it. It is well!

If nah me catch am, i would 1st tie his hands & legs then put PEPPER mixed with warn water inside his eyes nd flog nonsense from him before jail

patriot said...

If na Muslim now, na terrorist they will be shouting and condemning the whole Muslims in the world, pilot crashed planes with 140 people on board na depression, over the past 15 months in the US this is d 14th time people are killed. Double standard but God dey and he neither sleeps nor slumber.

I can't even see the word terrorist or racist here... Linda and her followers are a pure disgrace to humanity. Fools, some even talking about cuteness... Go and see the reactions when he's black or muslim... #wewillshootback has the best responses ,some derailed mind would be thinking but an eye for an eye makes the world go blind. Why take the first eye when you don't want to go blind!

hi, was wondering why you didnt put 9 people in the topic

mira cookie said...

Dis guy get luck say nor b naija him dey, dem 4 mob am scatter..stupid fool! See aw he looks so calm.

JUST ME said...

See him even smiling, Assuming its Nigeria, Dem for don design dt his smilling face with Hot Slap.. Rubbish white ppl

Na you and GOD....

This guy should not be jailed. He should be executed. I think he has some stuffs he is planing to execute while in jail. Cos, a good look at him shows that he is not remorseful of his actions. May God have mercy on us!

And they gave him bullet proof. May him rot in hell

Fine boy, yet so full of hate. I hope dey won't come out tomorrow to say dat he is mentally derailed??? Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Lekan Ashas said...

<a I am greatly disturbed by this sad occurrence. Having said that, I must confess I am appalled by the level of hypocrisy here. If this dude is a muslim or black, he would almost certainly be described as a terrorist but because of the colour of his skin and perhaps his religious disposition, they say he is mentally unstable. No problem! Love for all hatred for none.

prettiyz said...

Thank God they caught him

If this guy na black guy, na bloody face we for dey see!

You make sense too much, dis talk wey you talk nah I believe say nah Europe you dey!! Not like some Nigerians dey are just too backwards!!