Photos: Davido’s graduation party & Hennessey privilege night at Club '57' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Photos: Davido’s graduation party & Hennessey privilege night at Club '57'

The Moet & Hennessey Brand is having its Moet Rose Night this weekend at club 57 and it’s going to be insane. Club 57, open Thursday, Friday & Saturday every week with the world famous DJ Prince still running the wheels of steel. Your Hosts remain Bizzle, Asa, Peju & ABK.

For table bookings call 09091001000 “57 “ still the most exclusive club in Lagos. More pics after the cut...

31 comments:

Can ua'all spot me?

Respect the boss!!

Party ppl

Fun n cool

Mtchewwww. Kids!

Kool

Abeg no be buy him buy d result, with all d touring wich time him get attend classes tlkless of reading and writing xams, Smhhhhhhhh

they all look Good

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Abeg no be buy him buy d result, with all d touring wich time him get attend classes tlkless of reading and writing xams, Smhhhhhhhh

Must Bred be every where davido is

Nigerian Female Singer, Cynthia Morgan sh0ws Off Private Part (CLICK TO SEE )

Have fun

Wat a smelly mess...by the way SWANKY JERRY please grow up and get a good business. We all know u a stylist but for how long. FAG SWANKY JERRY

Where did he leave his baby mama?

Clubbin from Thursday?
How u gon hit the Job on Friday n be productive?
Berra Friday n Saturday, then wean the H O on Sunday in order to get on Shape for the Monday.

Clubbin from Thursday?
How u gon hit the Job on Friday n be productive?
Berra Friday n Saturday, then wean the H O on Sunday in order to get on Shape for the Monday.

Balling dude

@Davidi's drìver...I sight you ooo.E be say you the one with a missing front tooth , there. Nice butternut head jare!

Bunny said...

Goan sleep!

Davido truck driver... Yeah I sight u outside d club in ur borrowed jeans and faded top...mtchew

Dude just shut up

Na driver u wan be for ur life?? Smh

Where this hopeless low life come from?did swanky take your father from your mother?why you so mad?now run to a hospital near you for glasses .i no see swanky for there .

Ohk

Hahahhaha dis isi aki boy u no go kill me with laugh. Lmao

And who is the side-chic beside Davido? The young man is just enjoying his life. Money is good, from a rich family too. Good to have a kid in case Baba God calls...

Spot u for dream?

Hian! Dis party dats going to be insane, I dey wonder o! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Hmmmmm, isn't dat chinonye olumba from Futo in d first pic...yur market don reach davido side...Kudos

congrats!