“The refineries at Warri, Port Harcourt and Kaduna will resume next month after a successful turn-around-maintenance (overhaul) of their facilities. The turn-around-maintenance has been on for some time. We did not just want to make any noise about it. The refineries will start production as soon as they have delivery of crude oil for refining,” he told AFP. Amen!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 19 June 2015
Nigeria's four refineries to begin operation next month - NNPC
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
208 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 208 of 208Y u dey ansa dis mama BH
Stop this rubbish abeg. We have seen it @ Royal. Priesthood.
All comment so far is based on religious and tribalism
God punish your generation yet unborn!!!! GEJ and his clueless bunch of greedy vampires that ran this nation to a halt. As at when they left,most nigerians had not seen light in their homes for about 2wks along with biting fuel scarcity and u come here to praise them???? After u don que for fuel station so tey u sleep there sef!!! Thunder fire your entire family...brainless asshole
Alhamdulillahi
Anon 7.35 you are the one who is stupid. Buhari has don a lot since he resumed office but you are so baised and blinded with hatred that you cannot see.
Good news, one way forward