Nigerians are now blasting him for calling on the same APC National leaders he disrespected by working with Saraka against the party during the National Assembly election. See their tweets after the cut..
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Nigerians slam Dino Melaye for calling on APC leaders to address wardrobe allowance report
Nigerians are now blasting him for calling on the same APC National leaders he disrespected by working with Saraka against the party during the National Assembly election. See their tweets after the cut..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
43 comments:
Hmmm!
Hmmm!
We are watching as d drama keeps unfolding
This apc supporters are really fools. If he calls the leaders of apc on this matter, his cos they are in govt. Don't u get. Cows becos tecno is the cheapest u have to browse with. Engr Emy
Wateva!
Lol Nigerians i hail thee
Make dem form club naa...de now have a job of bashing people. Buhaaa
Whatever , but that N9.Bn is fucking much
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
His sick
IHAHAHHAHAHA, I LAFF IN PIDGIN CUZ DS PARTY THNG WIL SOON B AN EYE OPENER TO AS MNY DAT WIL WANA C CLEARLY.....TOMJERRYSWIT
Lol! Some persons gat no chill at all
It's a disease. Nobody thinks or feels or cares any more; nobody gets excited or believes in anything except their own comfortable little God damn mediocrity!
Nice shots at him, such hypocrisy.
Lol no vex na yarn him dey yarn obata
He's insane.. a nuisance for that matter.. he's a disgrace I swear.. oloshi
People like Dino melaye shouldn't be our senators, but it's so unfortunate.
Not a fan of the Retard bt i think he spoke well even though he forgot to add that the APC Senators should also take a Stand on the issue.
The 'two faced' Senator shot himself on the foot this time.
D thing wey dis allowance go cause is still brewing. I siddon dey look. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
APC supporters are just idiots. what has Dino done wrong ? are they suggesting that he would have obeyed the party that wanted to impose someone on them ? the elections were free and fair and the best person won.
YOU GUYS WENT FOR A MEETING WHEN U SHOULD BE IN THE CHAMBER ISNT THAT MADNNESS ????
Please take a seat joor
Hiss! Freedom of speech afterall everyone is entitled to his or her own views.
Am sure dude must be regretting for making that tweet though....
But on a serious note, y not call on ur fellow house members to resolve dis instead of ApC leaders.
buhari got 15mill votes while Jonathan got about 12mill so u can see its not one sided. abeg make we hear word. everything APC ....we go collect am very soon. you this party of strange bird fellows
abeg they should allow DINO to be,politics is a game,lets play it
Neither here nor there
I dnt think I'm interested in stories, dey shld just mk things happen
See comments.. lol
. . . Truly Dino is fooling himself not us Nigeria. Where did he made all those Excuse me, no vex, and shows of wealth. he should be focus and leave APC leaders alone. Thx Dino but no Thx!
APC and their drama continues....
Hmmm on who's side are u? U said nice one when Linda posted his twit now u've changed again hiah
I hope u know u r an APC apologist,what is wrong in calling the leaders of apc?u guys shd expel him then..biased goats!!!
Our two-faced politicians! They forget there are people who track of everything they do.
Nigeria, Nigeria,Nigeria.God deliver us like you did for the children of Israel during the time of MOSES.
Who voted for this guy? I've never taken him serious though. Na the people wey vote for am sabi.
Na dem sabi, politicians will also be politicians. Yall can't fool me
Linda don't say Nigerians, you can see it's only a faction of APC members are twitting and doing the normal "cry baby". Dino don't mind those cry babies, they will always cry.
Sai Saraki
Linda why u no post my comments na
Abi o! He shuld shut up with his holier than thou art attitude! He was once a pdp National Assembly member! The days when looting was in fashion! That was wen he acquired his battalions of car n house! He don belleful, he's now sitting down on top Twitter talking rubbish! Traitor oshi! Sit down!!!!!
So much ignorance in those tweets.
Some people are bound to stay clueless and continue to suffer.
Go on, hail your tormentors, "money for certificates" bunch.
Nigerians are getting wiser and more informed daily, these politicians had better start thinking before throwing anything @ us, we won't take shit anymore.
I urge you guys to go back and read the msg again.He said they shud take a stand.
D guy did nt worth winnin d electn in d 1st place. He knws deep dw he won cos of d "Buhari" mentality of voters.