New music: Osi Maria - Ashewo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

New music: Osi Maria - Ashewo

The 'Alhaji' crooner is back and better with an amazing club and street banger titled "Ashewo" which happens to be an extraordinary cover of Joey B's Tonga. Osi Maria is set to take over the music industry sooner than expected. In the meantime, get your dancing shoes on while you turn up to an amazing certified club banger titled "Ashewo" by Osi Maria. Listen after the cut...

Connect with Osi Maria via Tw/Insta : @IamOsi_Maria
Sign'd By Modupe Abioye,
CEO MSC Media Services ||
PR Executive || Social Media Strategist || Creative Genius
Pin: 293a1212

16 comments:

Smh what is ashewo

Kudos

Good one

Nice one. Kudos to you. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Well done.

Rubbish song

Davis Naija said...

oshe!!! lets get the party started.....ma! i can teach u how to put download link..instead of exposing the direct link...my private number 08095486919, email...naijaspartakos@gmail.com

The song title though...anyway, goodluck bro.

No MB to download such!

God bless his music career.

emyicy said...

trey said...

Waste of MB.

Learn to encourage people