Meagan Good stuns in LBD...but is she wearing a bra? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Meagan Good stuns in LBD...but is she wearing a bra? (photos)

The 33 year old actress who is married to a pastor stepped out last week attended the Los Angeles Film Festival screening of 'A Girl Like Grace' at Regal Cinemas L.A. in this little black dress. But is she wearing any underwear under that dress? More photos after the cut...

52 comments:

She is

Who cares??? She is looks great

She looks great*

Who cares? Lindaobserve

Pretty....

Editor said...

Na she sabi

Of course she is. The bra is so obvious. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Yea, I think she's wearing a bra.

BeforeGodAndMan WhoSheHelp?!?!!

obiora said...

That's her problem if she chooses to wear bra or not.

I wonder hw her husband allow her to dress dis way.......

Must you always put she's married to pastor? You want people to bash her abi!

Ask google lol... Ofcourse she did, look closely you will see it. #onelovefromsnow#

Lol. Good kweshun! Have you ever had memories you ever wished to wipe? Like sleeping with someone you totally regretted? Like this guy here - I WISH WE NEVER F*CKED

She hates bra from day 1

Blunt Fuck said...

You for zoom na, to find the answer to your question.

Ngwa Meagan Good Linda dey ask u, u wear any underwear under that dress?. Answer now...

Rhetorical question!!....good to see her again
after her leaked private photos.

chinonso said...

she wear

I guess the idiot did wat he did bcus of ur multiple comments $ that linda take note(just mayB) if u try gather small sense mayb he or she will let go.so all protocol observed, biko enough of this ur notice board. We have hearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrddddddddddddddddddddd* faint*

Ka! God help, and save her frm dis act thereof. I wonder where, and hw she got it all wrong.

Definitely she didn't bcos if u look@d last pic, better view of her outfit is shown. Wht a pity, and shame dat its "iyawo pastor" dat is doing dis disgraceful act.

Akeem Rotimi said...

nice pic

She isnt

Her bra is obvious. It looks white.

Kaiser said...

Ur comments makes me laugh so much royal priesthood

Hell yeah! Pastor's wife! She isn't.

What does it matter, she is gorgeous. Stop playing with the zoom button.

A bra isn't underwear. Will not force my eyes to see if she is wearing underwear or not. She should have worn a dark color bra though.imo. but it's not my business anyways.

What is your own? Is it your breast?

Issokay. Next!

Allybrownny said...

She is,Lol

She wearing Under wear nd she looks good and decent. Stop judging. @Royal Priesthood.

She wore a bra now check her side

@ Ayuba what is wrong with the dress she is wearing. To comment no be by false, if u don't have any reasonable thing to say. And Linda she wore bra

Innocentia Annie said...

Lemme ask google
then i'll reply you linda

KWEEN said...

Royal priesthood, are you high on fermented kunu? What is disgraceful about what she's wearing? I must comment, I must comment syndrome. Msheeeew!

She is definitely wearing a bra

and what is wrong with dt dress? its decent enof for me! shuuu...

She didn't

She didn't

Linda!

Mehn!Dat makeup is so tacky

She's so wearing a bra,the problem is the colour,she's wearing a white bra that's y we can see reflection tru it,sometimes Linda u behave as if u're not a woman or u dnt knw all these things.

but she never wears bras nah! she's known for constantly exposing her self. no news there

Fine pic

TONIA GREEN said...

Linda why? Why make a mountain out of a mole hill?

Na wah ooo!!!1
jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Linda do u need glasses or google let's know where to start from

If you ask me na who I go ask?

yeah