Hello... why is she trying so hard to be everywhere or is it the blogger that are taking her news everywhere no matter how hard she tries an mkpu will be mkpu ,she can never be glam as she thinks in her mind all i see is razz babe trying to feel or belong.Her body does not have class no matter the designer she puts on ...please Halima take am easy you aint competing with anybody butty no dey your look, so all this craze woman thing you put on make you look terrible..sorry if this yab pain you na advice ,some of us as e be na so we go talk am irrespective say e pain.
Am seriously rolling on the floor. This na village OTONDO oooooooooo, laffing matter. OMG. Is this a joke or something, cos it definitely can't be real.
this is none of my biz but as a human and a (celeb) she should have a big mirror in her house, in the name of fashion i pray she does not dress like this again , biko aunty halima dont dress like this again* sobs*
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Hell Noooo! This is hideous. Maybe it is a movie costume, I don't want to believe she actually wore that out. No be to get money o, some people have a serious problem with fashion. If you can afford it, biko get a stylist. But like I said, must be a costume for a movie role.
Looking like one of the animals that escaped from that zoo, linda remind me of the name again. This had better be for a movie cos it's obvious this is a joke.
that is why i respect the likes of dani okeke toke and linda the rest just have moni but nor sabi dress or dey buy fake... make una learn nau.. oh i forgot also ebube nwagbo.that was how ini wore one tin amd posted on Ig she looked like all those sailor girlfriends i see in oyinbo film
182 comments:
Would have been cool but that skirt ehn
Lol this babe and kcee have things in common.I cant rock it
FASHION WIT TEARS...ROCK ALONE...TOMJERRYSWIT
I would if it was a bit more fitted
Nah yeah! Lol #onelovefromsnow#
She looks cool, and lovely on d outfit. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her.
SMALL PIKIN DEY KUKU WORRY THIS ONE BEFORE
Lol..staring at this picture alone gives me headache..
Nah . Horrible
Nah. Horrible
Mtcheeew
Yeah and nah confused on it, don't know yet
Nah!
Nope, but d handbag rocks
hell NO!
Nay...I won't....
Don't like the color combination but
she looks okay tho.
Only the sneaks
Yay
Worisdis! Who open psychia gate for am?
Maybe yes,maybe Nah*still pending#jstpassinsha#
A big nah.
nahhhhh
....................Yay & Nay!
Yeah & nah
Very mgbeke-ish
Halima!Halima!!Halima!!!......Get a stylist
naaaa.....never
Halima!Halima!!Halima!!!!............Get a stylist....Pufff
Nay! Too busy for my liking
I like it but I won't rock it.
Hot mess!! Her stylist needs to be fired. That's if she has one, can't get the concept
Wetin is this?
He'll no
Nah.
Halima, this shot at attention is disgraceful!
Mbanu Linda...
Nah!
Nah
Nah on every level. look like sense miss road
Hello... why is she trying so hard to be everywhere or is it the blogger that are taking her news everywhere no matter how hard she tries an mkpu will be mkpu ,she can never be glam as she thinks in her mind all i see is razz babe trying to feel or belong.Her body does not have class no matter the designer she puts on ...please Halima take am easy you aint competing with anybody butty no dey your look, so all this craze woman thing you put on make you look terrible..sorry if this yab pain you na advice ,some of us as e be na so we go talk am irrespective say e pain.
No I won't.
E make sense
Heavy NAH! it looks tacky
Hell no, dis one na fashion mistake ooooo
MBA ooo
Wrong match up
But the bag is fake that's the issue now.
Nah
Wetin concern me
Nah,ds is 1 celebrity I knw dat doesnt av a dress sense,all ha pictures on ig are full of colourz
Am seriously rolling on the floor. This na village OTONDO oooooooooo, laffing matter.
OMG. Is this a joke or something, cos it definitely can't be real.
Oh I see maybe she's connected to our 99billion palaver.
this is none of my biz but as a human and a (celeb) she should have a big mirror in her house, in the name of fashion i pray she does not dress like this again , biko aunty halima dont dress like this again* sobs*
Nay abeg...more like "mgbeke goes 2skull"
Hummmmm noooooooooooo
Dis girl na mugu sha,heavy mgbeke hahahahaha
She is an actress she can get away with it,am nt it's nah for me
Nah nah nah%
Nay Kai kai, war ris dis.
Nay! With a big N.#confusedface#
Never....that's just wrong..
Mbanunu. Amma pass on dis. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Hell no
NO WAY!!!!!
Yeah
yes i will wear it as long as shes more beautiful dan ur bleached laura
Yay!!!
No matter wat she wears she looks primitive
Nahhhhhh
Crap
Nah thank u
Nope nope
Kilo kosi?
Jus d canvas and d bag... d skirt, a big NO!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
the girl na bush girl naaa i dont even know the zoo she came out from
Village girl
Nahhhhhhhhhhh. Very ugly
Pls someone should help type my disapproval 100000000000000000000000 times
No....
No....
Till 2020
For window blinds and curtains. Pls call 08160856785.
Love the bag. Love the kicks. Hate, absolutely hate the dress!!!
Wich kin OP dressin is dis na * sigh*
Yeah.m
No not my style
Yeah.
Abeg, why is she looking like a masquerade?
haba halima,fear God fa
Nah....
Linda u just use style yab ds aunty naa.....beht wat is she wearin naa
MISSVEE
nah,d serenre is too much
Mbeki feeling funky
DragQueengang#
No oooo
Linda Nah
Ayeeeeee #9billion lol
Yay
Yeah
A jeans would av been better
Nay as in nba
Nah.... Local Village Champion
NAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Yeah love it
Hells to the Nos........... i have begged this woman that i can be her stylist for free
Local Girl
Yeah, she nailed it
Ewww! Nah
The Nays have it
The nays have it
Nah....no way
No to the bag
Linda of course not! What is she wearing? This is a clear case of no dress sense.
Is nice
a big no.....too many colours fighting like jackie chan
Big NAH!
Nope,ther are more classy outfits to rock
The Chanel bag is as fake as shit.
NAY!
what is this lady always wearing self.
www.carolesrepublic.blogspot.com
yeah! she makes sense
CLICK HERE to read the most appealing post of your life
Hell no
Mgbeke tins. Very lokal combo. Warrisdis? Abeg NEXT?!
I dnt understand d dress sef
Nah
Look too childish
Halima biko stop falling hand.u no just dae try @ all
Lmaoooo this girl has always been an mgbeke with her local dressing. See how she hold her "notice me" fake chanel bag
At least she looks decent
She looks like a fucking clown!!!
What is this please????
Nah
No nay nah lailai!
Nah
What tha heck...this looks so much like mgbeke feeling funkie.NAAAAAAAAH
Noooooooooooo
Hell Noooo! This is hideous. Maybe it is a movie costume, I don't want to believe she actually wore that out. No be to get money o, some people have a serious problem with fashion. If you can afford it, biko get a stylist. But like I said, must be a costume for a movie role.
never!!!!
Nah. I dnt like d combination. Looking multiple colors in my eyes
Nah...nahh nahhhh
Nah!!!
No comment.
Nah Ooooo
Its not working for me
Yeah
It's a Nah for mii
Nahhhh
It ain't working for me
Capital NO.,...lmao. this is call fashion crisis
No way
Local girl
Looking like one of the animals that escaped from that zoo, linda remind me of the name again. This had better be for a movie cos it's obvious this is a joke.
Never
Nah
Halima has expensive clothes but does not know how to rock them....Poor dress sence!
Nah Nah Nah
Naaaaaa! E get wetin person dey pass.
Hell no!!! Maybe she thinks she is a 16 year old
VISIT www.rityonyi.blogspot.com
FOR HOTTEST ROMANCE GIST***
I dey mad
Hmmmm Halima Abubakar.
IMO! It's tacky...
O di ka nsi agbara kataput....
Hell no. What is she? 10?
Fake bag. All these Nigerian celebrities and imitations. Na by force. Be like Linda that has all the designers 🙌🙌. Or don't carry at all
Lmao you hit the nail on the head. With her fake Chanel
that is why i respect the likes of dani okeke toke and linda the rest just have moni but nor sabi dress or dey buy fake... make una learn nau.. oh i forgot also ebube nwagbo.that was how ini wore one tin amd posted on Ig she looked like all those sailor girlfriends i see in oyinbo film
Hahahahahahahhahaha,always looking forward to your comments
She looks so so local
Gbam
Me2
No pls
Capital NO
Who else noticed she's now fair?
or it's Photoshop?
Errror
Nah
Colour riot
Would hv bn better with a pair of ripped jean. What sort of skirt is that tho. I can't rock biko.
nahhh
why not bomb short or trouser, with the skirt she look like umgbake
not approved atall
Nimelda said so....
She con b like all those Zulu pple...she for add dat their long hats...nah I'II pass
U no get Another line? Blah blah blah....is getting boring
No