Ladies, would you rock actress Halima Abubakar's outfit (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 June 2015

Ladies, would you rock actress Halima Abubakar's outfit (photo)

Yeah or nah?

182 comments:

Would have been cool but that skirt ehn

Lol this babe and kcee have things in common.I cant rock it

FASHION WIT TEARS...ROCK ALONE...TOMJERRYSWIT

I would if it was a bit more fitted

Nah yeah! Lol #onelovefromsnow#

She looks cool, and lovely on d outfit. God bless her abundantly, and thumbs up to her.

HONEY said...

SMALL PIKIN DEY KUKU WORRY THIS ONE BEFORE

Lol..staring at this picture alone gives me headache..

Nah . Horrible

Nah. Horrible

Mtcheeew

Yeah and nah confused on it, don't know yet

CHERRY said...

Nah!

Nope, but d handbag rocks

ninnie said...

hell NO!

Nay...I won't....
Don't like the color combination but
she looks okay tho.

PURPLE said...

Only the sneaks

Yay

Worisdis! Who open psychia gate for am?

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Maybe yes,maybe Nah*still pending#jstpassinsha#

A big nah.

nahhhhh

....................Yay & Nay!

Yeah & nah

Very mgbeke-ish

Halima!Halima!!Halima!!!......Get a stylist

naaaa.....never

Halima!Halima!!Halima!!!!............Get a stylist....Pufff

Queen of Queens said...

Nay! Too busy for my liking

I like it but I won't rock it.

Hot mess!! Her stylist needs to be fired. That's if she has one, can't get the concept

Wetin is this?

He'll no

Nah.

Halima, this shot at attention is disgraceful!

Mbanu Linda...

Nah!

Nah

Nah on every level. look like sense miss road

Foreverslim said...

Hello... why is she trying so hard to be everywhere or is it the blogger that are taking her news everywhere no matter how hard she tries an mkpu will be mkpu ,she can never be glam as she thinks in her mind all i see is razz babe trying to feel or belong.Her body does not have class no matter the designer she puts on ...please Halima take am easy you aint competing with anybody butty no dey your look, so all this craze woman thing you put on make you look terrible..sorry if this yab pain you na advice ,some of us as e be na so we go talk am irrespective say e pain.

didi said...

No I won't.

E make sense

Heavy NAH! it looks tacky

Hell no, dis one na fashion mistake ooooo

MBA ooo

Wrong match up

Julit said...

But the bag is fake that's the issue now.

prettiyz said...

Nah

Wetin concern me

Nah,ds is 1 celebrity I knw dat doesnt av a dress sense,all ha pictures on ig are full of colourz

Am seriously rolling on the floor. This na village OTONDO oooooooooo, laffing matter.
OMG. Is this a joke or something, cos it definitely can't be real.

Oh I see maybe she's connected to our 99billion palaver.

this is none of my biz but as a human and a (celeb) she should have a big mirror in her house, in the name of fashion i pray she does not dress like this again , biko aunty halima dont dress like this again* sobs*

Nay abeg...more like "mgbeke goes 2skull"

Hummmmm noooooooooooo

Allybrownny said...

Dis girl na mugu sha,heavy mgbeke hahahahaha

iga_green said...

She is an actress she can get away with it,am nt it's nah for me

Nah nah nah%

teeteesvirginhair@yahoo.com 100% unprocessed hair 2years guarantee UK said...

Nay Kai kai, war ris dis.

Da rosy said...

Nay! With a big N.#confusedface#

Da rosy said...

Nay! With a big N.#confusedface#

Never....that's just wrong..

Mbanunu. Amma pass on dis. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Hell no

kech said...

NO WAY!!!!!

Yeah

yes i will wear it as long as shes more beautiful dan ur bleached laura

Mela said...

Yay!!!

No matter wat she wears she looks primitive

Nahhhhhh

Crap

linaluv said...

Nah thank u

Golda Awosika said...

Nope nope

Kilo kosi?

Jus d canvas and d bag... d skirt, a big NO!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

the girl na bush girl naaa i dont even know the zoo she came out from

Village girl

Nahhhhhhhhhhh. Very ugly

Pls someone should help type my disapproval 100000000000000000000000 times

No....
No....

Till 2020

For window blinds and curtains. Pls call 08160856785.

Love the bag. Love the kicks. Hate, absolutely hate the dress!!!

Wich kin OP dressin is dis na * sigh*

Yeah.m

No not my style

Yeah.

Abeg, why is she looking like a masquerade?

haba halima,fear God fa

Jenny Gold's Blog said...

Nah....

Linda u just use style yab ds aunty naa.....beht wat is she wearin naa

MISSVEE

nah,d serenre is too much

shescute said...

Mbeki feeling funky

Fuck your opinion said...

DragQueengang#

No oooo

Linda Nah

Ayeeeeee #9billion lol

Yay

Yeah

A jeans would av been better

Juliebabe said...

Nay as in nba

Nah.... Local Village Champion

NAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Yeah love it

Hells to the Nos........... i have begged this woman that i can be her stylist for free

Local Girl

Yeah, she nailed it

Ewww! Nah

The Nays have it

The nays have it

Nah....no way

No to the bag

Linda of course not! What is she wearing? This is a clear case of no dress sense.

Is nice

a big no.....too many colours fighting like jackie chan

Big NAH!

Nope,ther are more classy outfits to rock

The Chanel bag is as fake as shit.

NAY!

what is this lady always wearing self.
www.carolesrepublic.blogspot.com

Chiomem said...

yeah! she makes sense

CLICK HERE to read the most appealing post of your life

Hell no

PeacePeaceHabibi said...

Mgbeke tins. Very lokal combo. Warrisdis? Abeg NEXT?!

I dnt understand d dress sef

Mystique said...

Nah

Look too childish

Halima biko stop falling hand.u no just dae try @ all

Lmaoooo this girl has always been an mgbeke with her local dressing. See how she hold her "notice me" fake chanel bag

BEKEE said...

At least she looks decent

DeeD25 said...

She looks like a fucking clown!!!

What is this please????

Nah

No nay nah lailai!

Nah

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

What tha heck...this looks so much like mgbeke feeling funkie.NAAAAAAAAH

Noooooooooooo

Hell Noooo! This is hideous. Maybe it is a movie costume, I don't want to believe she actually wore that out. No be to get money o, some people have a serious problem with fashion. If you can afford it, biko get a stylist. But like I said, must be a costume for a movie role.

never!!!!

Nah. I dnt like d combination. Looking multiple colors in my eyes

summzie said...

Nah...nahh nahhhh

Nah!!!

Prostrate Care said...

No comment.

Nah Ooooo
Its not working for me

Yeah

kaunar Allah said...

It's a Nah for mii

Nahhhh
It ain't working for me

Wakapass said...

Capital NO.,...lmao. this is call fashion crisis

No way

Mab said...

Local girl

Looking like one of the animals that escaped from that zoo, linda remind me of the name again. This had better be for a movie cos it's obvious this is a joke.

Never

Nah

Halima has expensive clothes but does not know how to rock them....Poor dress sence!

LIB chairlady said...

Nah Nah Nah

Naaaaaa! E get wetin person dey pass.

Hell no!!! Maybe she thinks she is a 16 year old

Mr Handsome said...

VISIT www.rityonyi.blogspot.com
FOR HOTTEST ROMANCE GIST***

I dey mad

Ma Fla said...

Hmmmm Halima Abubakar.

IMO! It's tacky...

O di ka nsi agbara kataput....

Hell no. What is she? 10?

Fake bag. All these Nigerian celebrities and imitations. Na by force. Be like Linda that has all the designers 🙌🙌. Or don't carry at all

Lmao you hit the nail on the head. With her fake Chanel

that is why i respect the likes of dani okeke toke and linda the rest just have moni but nor sabi dress or dey buy fake... make una learn nau.. oh i forgot also ebube nwagbo.that was how ini wore one tin amd posted on Ig she looked like all those sailor girlfriends i see in oyinbo film

bonny girl said...

Hahahahahahahhahaha,always looking forward to your comments

She looks so so local

Gbam

Officialmrssam said...

Me2

Officialmrssam said...

No pls

Innocentia Annie said...

Capital NO
Who else noticed she's now fair?
or it's Photoshop?

Errror

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Nah

Colour riot

Would hv bn better with a pair of ripped jean. What sort of skirt is that tho. I can't rock biko.

yin O said...

nahhh

why not bomb short or trouser, with the skirt she look like umgbake
not approved atall

Nimelda said so....

She con b like all those Zulu pple...she for add dat their long hats...nah I'II pass

U no get Another line? Blah blah blah....is getting boring

No