Me, I wanna enjoy Linda Ikeji and HIGH key dinner, then we shut out the outside world,... and make babies, then break up like Toke and Maje, then y'all gossip about us too,... That'd be bliss.
I thought your motto was now "live and let live", what with your gay and transgender advocacy? You do know that not all states in the U.S or countries in the world have age of consent set at 18, right? Why didn't Lorde get this much attention since she was dating a 24 year old at 17? I swear this your 'underage this, underage that' has become tiresome and is beginning to say more about you than about them.
Linda pls enough with dis under age issue, how about an under age riding on a G-wagon. The last time I checked a G-wagon was more expensive to get Dan a D**k...
Cos he knows he's doing the wrong thing. If he was to be a common man, I'm sure he will be behind bars now, even his so called "mother-in-law", but they are "celebs". So, social workers are keeping quite.
Linda, how is this news? Kylie Jenner yawned, Linda Ikeji reports. Kylie Jenner steps out in blue jeans and pink lip gloss, Linda Ikeji reports: ladies will you rock this look?
Please I have had it with gist about this Jenner girl and all the other kardashians! Babe e don do na. Shuuu! Please give us more interesting gist abeg. Thanks dear.
ABEG WHICH ONE IS UNDER AGE WATS THE AGE DIFFERENCES .. ALL THOSE GLORIFIED HOES THAT MARRY OLD MEN OLD ENOUGH TO BE THEIR GRAND FATHER U ALWAYS P[UT ON YOUR BLOG ACHOLATING PRAISES ON.. PLS LEAVE THEM ALONE SHE IS 18 IN FEW MONTHS.... AND THEY RE CUTE..
Lindiway you idolize dis couple, I don't understand why. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
61 comments:
Y guys r giving too much attention to this ppl
Let them enjoy na
Let them enjoy
Linda, must you include her age all the time?
Abeg this your "underage" thing is becoming boring.
<< LIB Addict >>
What's with the torn shirt?
Good for them, and why is Tyga moving so fast like he's tryna run away from her.
Seen.
huh, all am waiting for is her sex tape.
Mtcheeww oniranu omode.
is like he is not even proud of d girl y is he always living her behind
Linda always trying so hard to make us know that she's underaged.. *sigh..
Why den kon dey Waka seperately
Wetin dey hungry dis kylie no dey market
Seems ur new obsession is dis couple.
Why he come dey run leave d chick nah....abi after all d sushi toilet kom dey worry am....Lol...juss my thought oh
Wat is she wearing?na wa o,see rag nw has become fashion,d Kanye trend is beginnin 2influence d kardashians.
Whatever
Bicth he is trying to run away from papz! Well what do you know about Los Angeles?
Me, I wanna enjoy Linda Ikeji and HIGH key dinner, then we shut out the outside world,... and make babies, then break up like Toke and Maje, then y'all gossip about us too,... That'd be bliss.
News indeed. That they went out for lunch which everyone does,mtccchhhheeewww.
Why do they walk so far away from each other all the time! So weird
shyest kardashain/Jenner so far
If Linda no put underage , then news is nt coming from her....lol
Good for them, with tyga always leaving d gal behind
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Who the @#$% cares
Linda pls leave dis pple alone. You are beginning to choke mi wit deir boring stories. Abi dem dey pay u special? *yack*
She's too concerned bout camera> small girl ooo.....
Linda very soon u will stop using the word 'underage'
Faceoflib
Everything about them na news.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
I always find their pictures so funny.
Absolutely zero chemistry and their always standing 20 miles apart.
Their biz....
I thought your motto was now "live and let live", what with your gay and transgender advocacy? You do know that not all states in the U.S or countries in the world have age of consent set at 18, right? Why didn't Lorde get this much attention since she was dating a 24 year old at 17? I swear this your 'underage this, underage that' has become tiresome and is beginning to say more about you than about them.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Linda pls enough with dis under age issue, how about an under age riding on a G-wagon. The last time I checked a G-wagon was more expensive to get Dan a D**k...
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Thank God for fashion, I can now wear my torn shirts, but u av to av a G-wagon with it....
No week passes without u writing abt ds pple u no get any other stuff to blog about? Every time underage or 17yr old. Na wa for u sha!
I see she's wearing one of kanye's designs
Too attention on the Kardashians, beginning to think LINDA is an honorary member.
Leave this girl alone eeee linda.you should try ask some of your people what age did they start dating.
They don't even worth any attention thereof. All d same, I wish them well.
I tire for linda o. Hian! Dey r not important to us mbok
Dont you have relations that are of her age that are already in a relationship?
And he can't open the car door for her
I can't wait for her to be 18 so we can see her Sex tape
Cos he knows he's doing the wrong thing. If he was to be a common man, I'm sure he will be behind bars now, even his so called "mother-in-law", but they are "celebs". So, social workers are keeping quite.
I also had a low key date yesterday! Make em knw.
Hehehe..my thoughts exactly
Tyga be like this area na where my side chick dem dey leave
~make I go take one bottle of beer~
Linda, how is this news? Kylie Jenner yawned, Linda Ikeji reports. Kylie Jenner steps out in blue jeans and pink lip gloss, Linda Ikeji reports: ladies will you rock this look?
Please I have had it with gist about this Jenner girl and all the other kardashians! Babe e don do na. Shuuu! Please give us more interesting gist abeg. Thanks dear.
Kylie jenner dis kylie jenner dat
i c she finally caught d Kanye (Rags) Fever..
ABEG WHICH ONE IS UNDER AGE WATS THE AGE DIFFERENCES .. ALL THOSE GLORIFIED HOES THAT MARRY OLD MEN OLD ENOUGH TO BE THEIR GRAND FATHER U ALWAYS P[UT ON YOUR BLOG ACHOLATING PRAISES ON.. PLS LEAVE THEM ALONE SHE IS 18 IN FEW MONTHS.... AND THEY RE CUTE..
He's running becos he's matter has been tabled and all cameras are on both of them as the numba1 musician championing underage relationship....MAS_P
LInda you too dey stress underage. we know shez underage.
Enjoy it while it last!
can u stop referring to her as 'his underage girlfriend' is that a title?
DEY ALWAYS WALK FAR SO WE DONT TINK DEY R SEXUALLY INVOLVED . TOO LATE TYGA WEDA U WALK 4 SOKOTO N SHE WALK 4 KANO WE KNOW UNA DEY FUCK PERIOD.
Lindiway you idolize dis couple, I don't understand why. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
They are cute together...
so they can't even go eat without making the new. whew!
Pls linda we knw her age thnkx 4 alwys reminding us
Linda, since she is "underaged", u dat is "over aged" wher is ur man?