Dad goes to daycare to pick up daughter catches worker doing the unthinkable | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 19 June 2015

Dad goes to daycare to pick up daughter catches worker doing the unthinkable

When an unnamed Washington state father arrived at his daughter’s daycare to take her home, what he found was probably the worse possible situation a parent can stumble upon.
At first, he didn’t know where his 5-year-old daughter was, but he quickly discovered her in the classroom crouching behind a bookshelf in fear as her 31-year-old teacher was allegedly raping her.

According to the teacher, the Kid’s Country childcare center teacher was simply playing an innocent game of “tickle fight,” but according to the young girl, described as articulate and smart, that was far from the truth.

Wisely, the father took his daughter away and, on the ride home, contacted Child Protective Services.
The young girl described to both her father and CPS officials exactly what the teacher had done to her and even told them that he had “raped” her. Her above-average intelligence reportedly allowed her to provide details about the alleged sexual assault that led to the quick arrest of the perverted teacher.

Describing the incident, the girl explained that the teacher wasn’t tickling her at all, rather, his hand had touched her in inappropriate places on her body. The teacher, apparently caught in the act, tried to excuse those inappropriate touches as an “accidental slip of the hand.”
The unidentified man is awaiting his day in court at the King County jail, where he’ll hopefully be punished to the fullest extent that the law allows.

The Tribune

77 comments:

Neme said...

Linda it's not by force to stay awake,if sleep don dey catch you,go sleep. stop posting same news twice

Layoo said...

He's finished and only His grace can redeem him

Tufiakwa!!5yrs??

BoeDazzle said...

Pedophile in disguise. God help us

OMG!!!!

CONFIRM. USA TOOOOOOOO MUCH.

Perverts everywhere. He shd be kept away for a very long time.

Must people be stupid in the name of Conji? Disgraceful.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Don't leave him unpunished, He deserves long jail term. Linda take note.

Pervert.

Chioma Cynthia Opara said...

He shall surely pay for his sins. Stupid pervert, how do these rapists sleep at night huh? May a fresh thunder fire him down there.

BLAQ said...

Jesus Christ that man needs to be locked up immediately.

Adetunji Saka said...

Useless teacher...let d govt. bring up a stiff nd touch laws as punishment for rape pls. Perhaps death. This is heartless!

Abeni said...

Is someone kidding me? Accidental slip of the hand?! Na so him go take accidentally rot for jail!

He should be shot dead

Linda do u even sleep at all? I hope u go for regular checkups at d hospital cos I think u don't sleep enough and that's unhealthy dear. Bye

Can u imagine??? A 5 year old? What is wrong with these foolish men?

Na wao! I lack words to express myself..!

He should be castrated, bloody pervert!

Pathetic piece of waste...... Grown as men preying on little girls, for crying out loud she is 5! Some men are just beyond sick to say the least..... 5/10/15/17...all children stop fucking messing around with them u pathetic cunts! I hope if this is proven to be true he gets what he deserves..... A shrivelled dick followed by some incurable idisease PRICK...... Hi Linda

The father go give am serious beating

OMG! The world mehn!!

What devil enters a man and makes him harbor sexual thoughts about a 5 year old child?!

To a chiild of 5...how can ub so crue, if agro catch u can't. U just excuse ursef...olorun ti mu e go rot in jail man!

May God have mercy on our men.

Ka! D I just read “accidental slip of the hand”? His type should b lock up, and d jeys thrown into d lagoon never to b seen again. Wht a shame.

Dat teacher shld be stoned. Jeez!

fesssy said...

They should first of all flog him and then lock him up!

What a world we live in.

Totally unacceptable!

abeg waiting this guys the see for small pikin dem body , lyk i don't just get it .... fine bobo

mira cookie said...

Pedophiles

second chance said...

Pervert. wat on earth is alluring in a five yr old? wt d number of prostitutes on d streets of America. can't u jst pick one? i dare d bastard to try ds wt my daughter. i'll slice off ur joystick n yoyos wt a bread knife b4 reporting to d police. retard

My first reaction is to get an iron bar and whack the living daylight out of him then call the cops.

Trendyify said...

Shame on the teacher o

it is well.............

Oloshi..tickle ko

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Idiatttttttttttttt!!

If this man is imprisoned..he is a dead man. I really don't understand what goes through the heads of these sex offenders and the annoying thing is we have them in this country, and most times they get away with it. Once a child says he or she is being molested, they just assume he or she is lying. They will rot in hell.

Hmmm the teacher will rot in jail.

Yerima take note.

Dey should Just shoot the Man! Abatenije

Pidgin Mistress said...

Ooooo

Joy C said...

Accidental slip of the hand ko, accidental slip of the tongue ni. Werey!

"Accidental slip of hand..." Lmao... dat teacher is an idiot... I love smart kids at 5 jus like ma little sis...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

PEAK said...

The father is a nice man. If na me I'll kill the teacher there and then.

dessymal said...

The US churning out bad news since this week...perverts errwia

Nawa o

Like that be punished to the fullest extent of the law. sick pervert.

Sarah said...

slip of the hand abi??
ehn, let d hands be chopped off naw. Nonsense!

Me go make sure say I kill you first. Then face the law. What sort of barbarism is that

Serves him right, pervert

didi said...

Jeez!... this is just so sad!

Mentally Retarded teacher

Wtf...People are heartless.

Horror. Linda do you sleep at all?? lol.

Amycool cyril said...

i can't understand the pleasure that a 31yrs old man will derive from a 5yrs old baby

Na God kno wetin dey attract dz pedophiles to children. No b say den get bobby or backside...anyway,according to my psychiatry professor, dere is 1 madman in every 10pipo u meet

prettiyz said...

May God punish that man in 1million folds

Divinelyfavored said...

May he never be set free prison straight. Olori bobo

2bad

Why didn't the father kill that dickhead??
What nonsense!!!.....*sadface*

Why rape a 5yr old? Wetin koji fit cause, thank God for my madam.

Mentally Retarded teacher

Teacher, I hope by the time you get to court you will tell the judge it was a slip of hand.
I so love the 5yrs old girl so smart.I am giving her mother a double thumbs up for letting her know when someone`s hand touches inappropriate places in her body

Pedophile

TONIA GREEN said...

Accidental sleep of hand indeed. God please protect children from these wolves in sheep clothing.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

hmmmmmm... am jst tired of all this.. Antichrist everywhere.. ppl without conscience.

Ruthcindy said...

wish all kids could be as brave and snart as she was. wish for wen d world will be void of all dis wickedness

Ruthcindy said...

wish all kids could be as brave and snart as she was. wish for wen d world will be void of all dis wickedness

Geez! I got goose bumps on my skin reading dis. Are people still dis perverted??? Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

My behaviour will be spontaneous n the safety of the retard will never be guaranteed.
Sick pervert.

Oh my God. The rate of my heartbeat is so high right now. What? What is happening to d world?

andre kelvin said...

5 years old. Dah fuck? Nigga y not jerk off if konji dey worry u. Sigh*

Madness!

i hope he gets castrated and sentenced to life imprisonment..bastard..

i hope he gets castrated and sentenced to life imprisonment..sick bastard..

He must be jailed