Joseph Yobo's younger brother set to wed..see his pre-wedding pics
Footballer Joseph Yobo's younger brother Gideon Mikel Yobo, is getting married to the love of his life on June 27th in Liverpool. They just released their pre-wedding photos. Continue to see them...
Happy for them, they look good together. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
So how is someone like him news? What has he done to receive attention ? living under his brother's shadow. Irrelevant information . How will this information benefit us ?
Joseph Yobo's younger brother? You go fear claim to fame nah. Is he a celebrity? If bad belle people hide under anon to write trash about him and his fiancee now, he wil start screaming haters
Why are you people so myopic in thinking, who says he's living under his brother shadow, if it were so, am sure his news would have been everywhere, so please watch what you say about others, am sure you envy his position...and for the record, he is a strong born again Christian
66 comments:
Hml...
Who is he? And is Joseph still relevant?
Gbeborun....wats my own???
How is this news? And the tagging of pics like it's a breaking news. Rubbish
Linda, when will it be your turn, madam blogger?
Na must to release photo???
Lucky girl.. Congratulations
Happy for them, they look good together. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Damendra and dumendra!!!
Thank God your brother is a footballer. Because mehnn
So how is someone like him news? What has he done to receive attention ? living under his brother's shadow. Irrelevant information . How will this information benefit us ?
Nice...
Congrats to them.
Hmm..Joseph yobo said he's 34 years old..and this is his younger brother.. alright..
Black is beautiful......Congrat to them
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
OK. Na your papa dey relevant.
Joseph Yobo's younger brother? You go fear claim to fame nah. Is he a celebrity? If bad belle people hide under anon to write trash about him and his fiancee now, he wil start screaming haters
I swear
Poor Linda' better news scarce, everything done become news
I wonder oh! And the tagging of pictures like Linda is going to drag the pictures with others. Smh
Congrats to the both.
He's 37!
Don't mind linda
Congrats to them
The lady look more advanced than d guy
Hml
Linda ikeji? Award winning famzer.
Fuck ur comment
Interesting....HML
The guy black sha.......
Cute pple
joseph is the one sponsoring the wedding. LMAO
Wow! D lady looks cute, and pretty. God bless them abundantly as they get set to wed. HML in adv, and I wish them well.
D pics r cool, and lovely. They look blessed, and great.
Dis guy like big tin sha....... Literally
Where's royal priesthood with his "wow. Cool. thumbs up to them,i wish them well ñ all the best and bla bla bla..."
But I love love stories o
He is simply a nobody hence he had to be introduced as JY's younger brother. Borrowed glory
This one from imohia. Which bird kungfu pose be that one for their pictures?
Hmm
U must talk even if na rubbish. Does dis guy nt look young in ur eyes. Some Nigerians r so foolish n reason wit their anus.
Ugly
HML to them in advance.
Nice pix
HML to them
Congrats to them. Beautiful couple
The Dude is cute.. Wish em hml
His bro is so cute. Way cuter cuter and cuter than yobo lol
Happy for them...
Congrats to them!
Fuck ur opinion!!!
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*
Nigerians and bad mouth sha.
Name: Joseph Yobo's brother
I beg the girl resemble bush meat. Lokito
Beautiful pictures these.
Why are you people so myopic in thinking, who says he's living under his brother shadow, if it were so, am sure his news would have been everywhere, so please watch what you say about others, am sure you envy his position...and for the record, he is a strong born again Christian
Congratulations Junior, God shall continue to bless your home..
love is a beautiful thing. all the best guys.
Linda i hope this is how you would post my own pre-wedding photos oo,no cheating oo
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Congrats Junior! Just like yesterday when you used to be baby of the house! Happy to see you so grown.
Y d guy trouser con wide like dat?.... Na yobo suit him borrow again? He sha Don borrow his glory....mtchew abeg move to d back patapata
But d wife isn't obviously....does dat mean...
They were dancing like India