Joseph Yobo's younger brother set to wed..see his pre-wedding pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 June 2015

Joseph Yobo's younger brother set to wed..see his pre-wedding pics

Footballer Joseph Yobo's younger brother Gideon Mikel Yobo, is getting married to the love of his life on June 27th in Liverpool. They just released their pre-wedding photos. Continue to see them...

Photo credit: Bigg Ayo

66 comments:

Hml...

Fuck your opinion said...

Who is he? And is Joseph still relevant?

Prostrate Care said...

Gbeborun....wats my own???

How is this news? And the tagging of pics like it's a breaking news. Rubbish

Linda, when will it be your turn, madam blogger?

Na must to release photo???

Lucky girl.. Congratulations

Happy for them, they look good together. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Damendra and dumendra!!!

simisola said...

Thank God your brother is a footballer. Because mehnn

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

So how is someone like him news? What has he done to receive attention ? living under his brother's shadow. Irrelevant information . How will this information benefit us ?

mira cookie said...

Nice...

Congrats to them.

Hmm..Joseph yobo said he's 34 years old..and this is his younger brother.. alright..

Black is beautiful......Congrat to them

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

OK. Na your papa dey relevant.

Joseph Yobo's younger brother? You go fear claim to fame nah. Is he a celebrity? If bad belle people hide under anon to write trash about him and his fiancee now, he wil start screaming haters

I swear

Poor Linda' better news scarce, everything done become news

I wonder oh! And the tagging of pictures like Linda is going to drag the pictures with others. Smh

Congrats to the both.

He's 37!

Don't mind linda

Congrats to them

The lady look more advanced than d guy

Hml

Linda ikeji? Award winning famzer.

Fuck ur comment

Interesting....HML

The guy black sha.......

cherry said...

Cute pple

joseph is the one sponsoring the wedding. LMAO

Wow! D lady looks cute, and pretty. God bless them abundantly as they get set to wed. HML in adv, and I wish them well.

D pics r cool, and lovely. They look blessed, and great.

Ladun Liadi said...

Dis guy like big tin sha....... Literally

Where's royal priesthood with his "wow. Cool. thumbs up to them,i wish them well ñ all the best and bla bla bla..."

But I love love stories o

He is simply a nobody hence he had to be introduced as JY's younger brother. Borrowed glory

This one from imohia. Which bird kungfu pose be that one for their pictures?
Hmm

U must talk even if na rubbish. Does dis guy nt look young in ur eyes. Some Nigerians r so foolish n reason wit their anus.

Ugly

HML to them in advance.

Innocentia Annie said...

Nice pix
HML to them

Congrats to them. Beautiful couple

The Dude is cute.. Wish em hml

His bro is so cute. Way cuter cuter and cuter than yobo lol

Happy for them...

Congrats to them!

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

Fuck ur opinion!!!
*ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

Nigerians and bad mouth sha.

Name: Joseph Yobo's brother

I beg the girl resemble bush meat. Lokito

Beautiful pictures these.

Shalis said...

Why are you people so myopic in thinking, who says he's living under his brother shadow, if it were so, am sure his news would have been everywhere, so please watch what you say about others, am sure you envy his position...and for the record, he is a strong born again Christian

Shalis said...

Congratulations Junior, God shall continue to bless your home..

love is a beautiful thing. all the best guys.

Linda i hope this is how you would post my own pre-wedding photos oo,no cheating oo

My Year Of Linda's 100k

UJU Anyadi said...

Congrats Junior! Just like yesterday when you used to be baby of the house! Happy to see you so grown.

Y d guy trouser con wide like dat?.... Na yobo suit him borrow again? He sha Don borrow his glory....mtchew abeg move to d back patapata

But d wife isn't obviously....does dat mean...

They were dancing like India