"I can marry a 9yr old. Charge me. My law is Qur'an and sunnah" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

"I can marry a 9yr old. Charge me. My law is Qur'an and sunnah"

Says this man Ali Bello. You would sleep with a 9 year old child? Shame! See more tweets after the cut...

177 comments:

Lipz sealed

Mad man God help u.

PERVERT!!! I no blame am sha.

wendywendy said...

#just negodu

Joshtech said...

This why I this like Islam.

i hate this man so so much, and i also hate your religion

Ogogoro his worrying him

Ur def amng dos dat r mislidn d publc abt Islam n Sunnah. U r alowd 2 mari a 9yr old,yes. Bt u ain't alowd 2 v sexual intercourse wf ha scumbag. Evn d profet Muh'd(S.A.W) dat did ddn't slip wf ha until she ws of age. Go bak 2 ur pre-skul Islamc teachngs n rid abt d rules of sexual intrcos in a Muslm hme.

Allybrownny said...

U can as well marry her to urself I mean ur daughter,wat a shame on u to say dis out

Dani said...

As I told him Nigeria is a circular state not a muslim one the only law is the Nigerian constitution

Like seriously??? I bow for people reasoning o! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

prettiyz said...

This guy is outright crazy

Allybrownny said...

Dis world go soon end o,d evil men do n think of everyday

Allybrownny said...

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

dilinger said...

Not a fan, similar to the way I am not in support of gay marriage and transgendas

Your choice, your member, your fellow believer

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

Holy Ghost Fire!!! This man is evil,his religion is demonic.

Not surprised.
Its in them and their religion encourages it.
SHAME!!!!

mmmmmmmm said...

Every culture has it value and norms. The problems encounter all over the world is one culture called other culture barbaric. But I think everyone should practice and abide by laws of the land the reside.

mmmmmmmm said...

Every culture has it value and norms. The problems encounter all over the world is one culture called other culture barbaric. But I think everyone should practice and abide by laws of the land the reside.

He is not lying though. No difference between him and homosexuals

Noting we no go hear ooo

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

And that is why English *this likes you too...

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Linda everything is wrong with what he said, but nothing is wrong in a guy acting like a woman like ur son Onyx and ur frnd danrele, Linda come with smthing else.....mtweeeee

Animal,islam, d religion that brings out the animalistic behavior in people.

He nailed it wit his last comment "Critizing Islam is d gateway to fame".

Everyone culture, and religion should b respected. God is d ultimate judge of all.

How sure are u??? Are u with them or were u with prof muhd

Nonsense

Pics: This is How students of Government Universities in Nigeria Prepares for their exams (SEE HERE)

T.O.L.D said...

Go and live in the U.S. and marry a 9 year old. I dare you with your religion to try it.

kay said...

They should check this guy well... He might end up becoming a boko haramist. if he's not one already

9yrs mehn that's wickedness! Don't even know the best word to use in describing you 'smh' #onelovefromsnow#

Thank God u know u are an "A1 illiterate" & dumb ass for being tribalistic

silly pervert..how can u sleep with a 9yr old..?SHM.

He ws jobless n looking for what to do, thus d write up. Make una nor blame am.

This guy is sounding like royalpriesthood

S.M.K said...

Damn...sum ppl sha

Paedophile!
Pervert!

hope she wasnt the one tgat asked for moneyband thanked the givervin a previous post? Now its confusing

Na wa oo. It will be very nice if he pointed out which sunnah gave him the right to marry a 9 year old. The exact one please no magu magu. Na wa oo. I thank God for my father

I pray Muslim girls dat u marry at age 9 are also proud as u are. Cos ur a guy. Allah shut ur mouth .

Anoda fyn looking ode

You are sick! In fact you are having brain cancer

OLAMZ said...

Ama proud muslim and am not in support of what this ode is talking about!!! How can u see a small girl whose organs r still developing and you wana bang her... Islamically you can marry her i gree but you are not to have sex with her of make her so extreme hard chores till she is physically or mentally ready... Your just meant to act fatherly role to her... In short Your a perv who is lust in fiddling with small girls.... On d oda hand, mayb he is tired of toasting older ladies who keeps rejecting him. Werey!!! This is u people twist what the qur'an says and mk ppl giv islam all sort of names

Mtchew

Ds gal is a big fool as in big 1 to d cal KIA 9yrs.

Well if we marrying a 9year old, e no mean say we have sex I fit marry and wait till she's up to d age and it far better than u single @ 20 and u have committed all kind of fornication in this world...bro Ali we on same side, Sunnah will surely prevail brother

Ode! Why not marry a one year old.

Whether Christian or other faith and religious practices, The Only Wise God tells me there exists " Doctrines of Demons" and until we know this for ourselves and overcome thru Jesus Christ, we never start o!!!

Nenelicious said...

Shoro niyen?

You want to marry girl who cant shower or brush her teeth properly... Your argument is baseless sir, the difference is the people you mentioned are old enough to make a decision but 9yr old isn't. I disagree with everything this man stands for and i am a Muslim..

This guy is sick in the head.

man you are sick in the head.

As far is a female u can go ahead,she will grow in ur house.

vicky said...

U mean *dislike* lol

As far is a female u can go ahead,she will grow in ur house.

Moslems the problem of the world

vicky said...

U mean *dislike* lol

Ali Bello is a child molester. He better not come to England, cos we will have him thrown in jail faster than he can chant the praise of his god, Boko Haram.

This is just what I call misleading!! This dude totally read a book that isn't Qur'an or read it but upside down! I'm disgusted!
Immediately I saw this I asked my Muslim friends and they said a child can be married off immediately after her first menstruation (really? Cos some start quite early as age 6,7or8). All in the name of not having sex with some one they are not married to..Even though I see it's all about avoiding premarital sex but can the so called husband wait till she is of age to withstand the pain one go through at that age?? What does she even know?? After my first menstruation I was still learning how to take care of myself even at an older age,not to talk of someone much younger...
All in the name of Sunnah please my brother in Islam don't do worse of what you think you are doing right!

Mide

Is Quran so messed up? Dunno how to read it tho. #jxasking

Rei said...

Nawa ooo,dis is some serious sturv

Muslims? Opinions? Anybody? Thought so!

That boi must be a member of boko haram

Okowright Balaxy said...

All this foolish cows that find joy in destroying the destinies of under-age girls it's God that will judge you. I know that's your religion, and the current president of Nigeria married his wife at age 9, so am not surprised that you FOOLS are moved by little girls that are not matured sexually.

peace be upon u said...

Of course he is wrong but Dats not Wat Islam teaches. U shouldn't hate any religion as believe is d wil of God he wills u believe in Wat Eva religion u believe

God I thank you that I'm not a Muslim,chai I'm speechless 😳😳😳

mimz said...

How many people clap to all those things he mentioned? Same way some people praise all that, is the same way others condemn it, wonders shall never end.

They r problems in this world. Imagine a world without Ishmael schw!!!

Dese are dead men walkin.

Shut up, attention seeking cunt, after calling me gay yesterday, hack ni, shack ko. Mgbeke

AMIJEZ said...

Another terrorist in the making. Ever eaten a chick before,how did it taste?

9yrs don't even have anything sexually appealing.. Crazy!

Seriously? You can't spell dislike?

Did dude is sick

What less do anyone expect from a muslim?The founder of the religion married a nine years old child called Aisha and started fucking her mercilessly when she turned ten.

Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!! This is deep, very deep. May God have mercy on him.

Haruna said...

I have never understood ppl like these... they always focus on the hadiths that will benefit them the most... the hadith that they carry around screaming and shouting about how our religion permits us to marry a young girl is even disputed. The Qur'an clearly forbids anyone from forcefully marrying a minor because she cannot give informed consent. what does a 9 year old girl know for goodness sake. and if you are even trying to justify it by saying the Qur'an says as long as she has hit puberty, you can let her marry, what about emotionally maturity? and other things like that. All of those things are mentioned in the Qur'an but you never hear some ppl talk about it coz at the end of the day, it doesnt suit or benefit them. And i am sorry to say, but most of these ppl are nothing but peodophiles hiding behind religion and culture to destroy our girls.

Haruna said...

I have never understood ppl like these... they always focus on the hadiths that will benefit them the most... the hadith that they carry around screaming and shouting about how our religion permits us to marry a young girl is even disputed. The Qur'an clearly forbids anyone from forcefully marrying a minor because she cannot give informed consent. what does a 9 year old girl know for goodness sake. and if you are even trying to justify it by saying the Qur'an says as long as she has hit puberty, you can let her marry, what about emotionally maturity? and other things like that. All of those things are mentioned in the Qur'an but you never hear some ppl talk about it coz at the end of the day, it doesnt suit or benefit them. And i am sorry to say, but most of these ppl are nothing but peodophiles hiding behind religion and culture to destroy our girls.

Is it the email or iD thief that has been posting that appreciation message too? Plus you reposted your email he will thief it again lol

That's Islam unadulteratd dou cuz most of ma frnds prefer girls as yung as 13 nd even below nd discards girls in dia 20s as bein old so I aint rili surprisd @ his daftness#26247c63

Muslims and their doctrine. I think there are things that our common sense whisper into our ears that we need no holy book to decipher their meanings. Child marriage is one. There are certain things my pastor preaches that my inner being says no to them and I flow with them like don't wear this and dat they are from marine world. Hmmmmmm. But when I look at their flashy cars, I see ornaments jangling left and right. I set that aside and wait for a convincing word. Don't be caged bt doctrine

Juliet iwuno ogini. Na only u waka come?

Scammer.
U almost got me u Dumb Fuck.
Hope u stay Broke Forever.

iga_green said...

Dis guy is a bastard sha,

Did he say 9yr old? Thats same as marrying a man. Any person that can sex a nine yr old can sex a man roo

He only said he can marry a nine years old but not to have a sexual relationship with her. Just getting betrothed to a girl at nine and when she comes of age u can marry her by her own will and that is it. And he is totally right about calling Transgenders and homosexuals heros and when it comes to issues like this Islam faces condemnation. #isupport

Look at this perverted fool! I was just going to shove this off as none of my business but he had to go call the Igbo people here! F*ck your entire generation!!!! May your pee break inside of a 9 year old, f*cking bastard. So you want to justify your perversion by pointing fingers to women who sell their babies? In fact ehn, you people and you all know who I mean, you people should start to reason fine, cos your heads are still stuck in the stone ages.
Paedophile!!!!!

Ode,mumu,idiot,ewu,oloshi .....marry ur blood sister

I am not not suprised.There is nothing a muslim will do that will shock me .You have to be a pervert to be a muslim in the first place.lmagine a human being,a mere mortal,fighting for an omnipotent God.Killng innocent people to please a benevolent God.You have to be very stupid to be a muslim.

Hmm.. If I hear! I thought u said a lady gave u 5k? Whatelse do u want?

Religion of peace my ass! Every bad qualities is in it... Smh!

shuga bae said...

9yrs old 4 marriage?? Pls daz wey too young not gud at all..

Tbh I'm against underaged marriage because its only one consenting individual in the whole process and the childen are forced into it. I say children because in some cases i've seen young boys forced into such. I dont have anything against gay marriage because the people in the relationship both agreed to it. To me if a child opens their mouth and wholeheartedly says he or she wants to get married to someone that can be your parent if not grandparent be free. No be my buisness before. Na your life. But if you die giving birth I go just gingerly sit down, cross my legs and enjoy a cup of lipton tea

The thunder that would paralyze your dick Ali Bello is still in the gym carrying heavy metals to develop muscles.

Ok! So if someone like Tinubu comes to marry your 9 year old daughter, you'll agree right? Imagine her lying down with him on a bed...imagine him touching the onions on her chest, and then...Do you like the picture you see? Shame on you!

80 shades of tizzy said...

Oloshi! yes d Quran talkd about early marriage. But idiot use yur sense. Dumb schmuck!

Sambo Zakir said...

I can marry a 9ys, he never mention sex plz Bewareí ½Ã­±€

I feel bad for the muslim religion, so many sick people tainting its image.

Exactly u've said it all

How is it ok 2 marry a nine year old!wat kind of religion is dis my God!wat cld she possibly knw abt marriage...nd did u say avoid having sex wit her???wat IS DAT...dats jst setting up d poor baby for abuse.hw can u marry a girl off 2 a paedophile and tell him nt 2 sleep wit he cos only a pervert wld marry a child! U guys need Jesus...nd justifying it against homosexuality!...I am broken by dis I lived 4 a long tym in d north wit muslims I never got dis impression frm any1 of dem makes me? If som pple dnt jst make dis stuff up.
By the way aside frm religon we r all born free with our senses intact wit a conscience ability 2 discern wrong frm rite no mata how long that wrong had been pounded in2 our heads.
It's easy 4 a man 2 come out nd say dis bt I wonder how the women(muslims) feel abt dis? Dey r pple too u knw. That being said I pray that u all find the TRUTH!

YOU'VE JUST SHOWN HOW UNINTELLIGENT YOU ARE. 10, 20 YEARS DOWN THE LINE, THIS STATEMENT YOU BRAZENLY POSTED TODAY IN SHOW OF ZEAL WILL HUNT YOU EVEN FROM MEMBERS OF YOUR FAITH, MARK MY WORD.

thanks bro. For d enlightment. But please we need to respect someone opinion and religion, instead of negative comment. We can learn from each other.

andre kelvin said...

Attention Seeker

FOA said...

Why is this fool still roaming the streets ? He needs to be arrested , pls if this guy Is your neighbor pls lock your daughters inside before he sexually assaults them, you must be a mad man , I have Muslim friends and they don't agree with this paedophile, he needs to he arrested ASAP

Abegi!!! Not interested in all these people pretending to be sane

Nod said...

Any law or religion that encourages or permits a man to have sexual relationship with a 9 year old girl is pervert! Wetin man no go hear for this God forsaken country?

mobi said...

Barawo

He's mad no doubt

The reason u r being critisized is at that age a little girls private is not yet ready for intercourse.d membranes don't stretch yet nor has it started lubricating yet.there is no way u can ave sex wit her without putting her through pain.God has set a time 4 everyting.d same way a baby born b4 full term is premature n needs 2 stay in an incubator which is like an artificial womb till it's more adapted 2 survive in d outside world, same way until dat little girls body is ready biologically for sex and fully developed to safely carry n bring forth a baby witout her life n d baby's in danger u r worse dan d homosexuals n transgenders bcos at least dey do wat dey do wit d consent n enjoyment of both parties while u do urs 4 ONLY YOUR enjoyment while inflicting pain on an innocent child

I THINK YOU HAVE MENTAL PROBLEM ALREADY, BECAUSE A NORMAL HUMAN CANNOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH A NINE YEARS OLD GIRL. SHAME ON YOU.

Lmao!

Nod said...

Wetin concern Ibos for this your perversion matter? Must you drag Ibos into your perversion problems? An oyibo will draw a cartoon and you start attacking Ibos. Another oyibo will write a book on Islam and you start attacking Ibos. Bloody perverts. Boko Haramists. Na Ibos go kill una for this country.

My take:
If it exists in Islamic laws that 9year old girls may be bethrothed, I think we should respect their laws. They havent come to forcefully possess christian 9 year old girls, it is still within their Islamic faith that they engage in such.

I think the gentleman is entitled to his opinion a d must be respected for it. We are all Nigerians and must respect our different ideosyncracies.

I believe its on this account that the House passed a Bill reducing marriage age to 11 years of age.

This guy is so annoying. Am sure he dose not deserve to live among humans!!!

A 9-year old no fit get anytin for body na...

Why do we always av to misconstrue the meaning of various sunnah or teachings of the Quran just to suit our belief. Yes, u can marry off a girl at such tender age BUT u r not to av intercourse with her till she is of age (mature). In some cases,the prophet SAW whom u r supposedly following his teachings even had the girl's living in their parents house even though they had been betrothed to him until they were of age. May Almighty Allah continue to guide us n increase us in knowledge.

What??? Its such a pity that a fine man like this is just a beast on d inside. May God forgive u. TF is Sunnah? I bet it was written by d devil himself! Tufia!

Agent of destruction#

Jannah said...

My dear brother in Islam, i do not know which religion you are trying to represent here or what may have influence your decision to go on social media and rant out nonsense Please i beg of you to back to that same Qur'an(Noble Verse 4:6.)and properly understand the full meaning.thank you.

This r d kind of ignoramus that r recruitedby extremists cuz of their sick beliefs. Sunnah my ass!

You wicked!

He is fair, and he is cute, so he can say whatever he wants. I support him, if he was dark and not bleached, I'll call him a beast.

Anonymous 7:42 u sound so stupid, wat concerns who asked for moni and thanking the giver in previous post get to do with juliet post. Most times, some of u sound stupid, read properly be4 commenting

OlaoluOlu said...

One of the job of the SSS is to be profiling guys like this.
They end up being terrorist and Shekaus.
@Ali Bello, no body cares if you are a sunni Muslim or a catholic Christain!
Nigeria is a not govern by the Bible or Quaran. It is govern by the Nigerian Constitution.If you many a 9year old, you will die in Jail.
Relocate to Syria or Iraq and go and join ISIS where you can even marry a 1year old.
The world is govern by Law not by sick people interpretation of some book.

xtr112 said...

As you claim your religion permits, likewise my flies are pure lead.Stay away!

The problem is from the sunnah/hadith itself that said that prophet Mohammed(S.A.W) married Aisha at 9yrs and consummated the marriage at 11yrs. This act of Mohammed, though it wasn't frowned at then, created an eternal rift in principle. Paedophiles will forever use this as an excuse.

And Islam is a religion not very receptive to change.
The fact that Mohammed practiced something then or saw a custom and didn't abolish it doesn't make it practicable in the 21st century.

In Jesus time, there was slavery. He never abolished it. Does that mean we should keep slaves. Christians had slaves then. Look at the case of Philemon and Onesimus. Paul preached loving slaves to christians. Not abolition. Lincoln did the job centuries later. There is time for everything.

God in The Quran never stated you should marry 9year olds. It was just a common practice then.
Same way Elijah rounded up 850 prophets of baal and Ashera and slaughtered them all, David killed 1000 philistines and brought their foreskins as brideprice for saul's daughter, Saul killed women and children of Amalek, Solomon married 700 wives. Does this mean we should murder, commit genocide, marry indiscriminately, mutilate?
People should move with the times.pls

Where did Linda see "sleep with", he said "marry". Don't place words.

Dont support him, but there is so much madness in d world, wat ve u pple don abt d gay pple in ur uk

PATALEX said...

na God go help us for this country.

SouthEastern said...

And why bring the igbo into your tweets mad cow? Not shocked or surprised about your pediophile tendencies...Your mohammed picked one at 7 and boned her at 9...like father like son...its in the Genes of muslim men. To hell with you nut csse crack
head

Oga go and amend your ways...

Northern Nigeria tins yea

Juliet go and sleep o hare, with ur dick sucking lips!!!

TONIA GREEN said...

He's a potential boko haram. What nonsense talk is that!

THE VOICE OF THE PROPHETESS

May Allah forgive you for your rude comments, if you have nothing to say just shut up. He is human Islam is perfect but he is not. Blame him not his religion.

he's deeply lost in the curse of ishmael!

I wont insult u back because its against my teachings to condemn my fellow human. But fear Allah wherever nd in whatever situation you find yourself

but your hero ahmed yerima is sponsoring a bill to ensure 11 year old girls could be having sex.

the muslim girls are under serrious bondage but dont know how to get out of it for fear of being killed by thier overbearing self-righteous men.

Really?
Like seriously??!!?
Can YOU ALAO OLAMILEKAN wait till she's of age?? All you will say is "I've married her after all".
What guarantees that she won't commit adultery as a married"girl"?.
Search your heart,search your soul!

Mide

Foolish boy ur aunty and uncle had better watch out for their 9yrs old when u are around u sound sick to even suggest u can sleep with a 9yrs that's absurd. Are u sure this Koran doesn't have differen pipo adding to eat I feel like cutting off ur manhood stupid retard!

This guy is a fool. Can u be bold to have Sex with nine year old baby, all in the name of Muslims believe. Fool no part two.

Abeg Ild rather watch old tom and Jerry than comment on this...next plz

Terrorist alert.

Cuziedon@yahoo.com said...

Before you guys eat him alive, re-read what he wrote. He said, "I can marry a 9 years old girl" he didn't say he was going to have sex with the girl. If their religion allow men to marry 9 yr old girls and keep them till they re mature enough to have sex with them, I don't see anything wrong in it. The problem with us is that we jump into conclusions too quickly. Is just like saying that a 40 yr old male Christian married a 20 yr old female Christian. Come on, let's be realistic and nt be too quick to judge others. Everyone should stick to their own religion, remember the guy said he can marry not that he can have sex... WE ARE ONE!!❤️Read well before you conclude. I rest my case

He even looks handsome and refined but obviously not intelligent. So are you saying you want Northern girls that marry early should continue to have urinary tract disease which is caused by early marraige??

LOOK MAN, NIGERIA IS NO MORE BACKWARD. NIGERIA WANTS TO MOVE FORWARD AND YOU ARE TRYING TO BRING NIGERIA BACKWARD WITH YOUR STUPID AND SENSELESS BELIEFS. SO YOU WANT YOUNG GIRLS THAT MARRY EARLY TO CONTINUE TO HAVE "URINARY TRACT DISEASE"?

9 Year old cervix is not ripe enough to carry a pregnancy. If they do, they will contact urinary tract disease and will wear pampas for the rest of their lives. Pls doctors should go to the north and educate these babaric northen men oh.

Nigeria is trying to avoid child abuse and the urinary tract disease caused by early marraige. When these girls marry at a very young age and give birth, they will contract a disease that will make them not know when they pass out urine because the cervix will be damaged and weak after child birth. They will now start smelling and these same men will drive them away back to their father's house because of the disease. The young girls will now have to wear adult pampers for the rest of their lives. Pls the government should deploy doctors to the Northern part of the country to educate these Northern men. It is very important pls.

You this Alao Olamikekan or whatever u call yourself, so it is ok for men to be fornicating up and down but it is not ok for women to do so that is why u have to marry her at age 9. Let me tell you, if a man fornicate b4 marraige or a woman fornicate b4 marraige, it is equal punishment in the eyes of God. I wish there were no women in this world because men just take women for granted

U must be stupid......what makes u think that if he marries her he won't have sex with her?. Why in the first place wud u marry a 9 year old girl for crying out loud. She doesn't even have a choice in the matter ND u sit there ND type such rubbish, such arrant nonsense ND blame it on religion. I pray u don't have a daughter cause for u to actually support this pervert, this fool, only shows what sort of father u wud be to her....shame on u. Law my ass.I hope that idiot pennis gets blown off by borko haram or better yet that the 9 year old girl he wants to defile poisons him. Idiots. #tufiakwa!

Because of what this man bello just said, I have made up my mind. IMa switching my religion. I will no longer practice Islam. Never again

Don't misquote d quran how can u marry 9yrs old gir r u mad ni u just read quran u don't understand it u beta bcare b4 allah him sef strike u wit thunder

harry,ohni said...

End time

So he likes the fact that these girls that marry early contact urinary tract disease due to the fact that their cervix are not ripe enough for child birth?

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

This is madness at its peak!!!! Sleep with a 9year old.. U beta start sleeping with her frm d womb as well.. U will 'gladly' give out ur daughter of 9 out fr marriage??? May God Neva give u a baby girl den nd if he does give u, may she be d one to kill u.. As u fine reach u come gt housefly brain: sometimes I just wonder if Islam is this extremely worse.. Or it's d worshippers dt portrays it to be bad.. I said dt cause even some of d Christians details frm d teachings of the bible...

All paedophiles punishment is doing press up

This is unbelievable!!! Insanity!!! im having goosebumps all over my body.
jacksoninem@yahoo.com

Lyk c'riosly @Anon11:27,9:09 n 7:33? I wsnt dia bt u wiarn't wf Jesus ida yet ur folown hs ways tru wat hs discipls rot abt. N if ur nt a scumbag u wudn't slip wf ha afta maraige. Mst she liv wf u? She cn liv wf ur parents o siblings. N tokin abt ryt n wrng....dnt u knw dat diaz freedom of religion? Ur ways myt contradct myn bt it dsn't giv u any fuckn ryt 2 insult myn. I m a muslm n a proud 1 @ dat,got western educatn,religious educatn(both Islm n Xtianity). Went 2 a missionary skul 4m childhood 2 uni. Ws d only muslm in dat skul,went 2 church n did ol Xtian activitiz 4 yrs cos it ws compulsory in skul,did ol proudly cos I wntd 2 learn nt only Western edu bt lyf asca hol. Bt 1 fng I learnd 4m my xperience is 2 neva inslt anoda's relign cos ur nt k wf it. So ol of u insultin Islm,t's ways n t's teachngs pls grow d fuck up! Start bein matured,datz y we Nigerians r alwaz laggin bhind in evrifng.....hypocrisy. Such a shame wlh! I alwaz kip my opinions 2 myslf wen it coms 2 oda ppl's relign cos t's nt my relign dia4 cnt judge,i liv my lyf based on my relign dia4 odas shud 2. Bt I dnt fnk diaz a relign in diz wrld dat alows d criticism of anoda.

Waliasiri

One word, pervert!

egalitarian1 said...

Am not surprise with the way some of you criticizing Islam but there is no religion on the face of the earth and even in other planets that comes a billion miles to it if not more. for the fact that he said he will marry a 9 year old girl does not mean that represent the Islamic position with regards to marriages. whether you like it or not its the only religion that explain marriage in details and all the steps required. if any of you is in doubt pls go do your research and don't just take what some pastors tell you hook, line and sinker. Peace

You this stupid Bello marrying a 9 year old just because you are looking for a virgin to marry, are you a virgin yourself? So you will marry her and keep her in the house and be looking at her face until she is 18 years old. Big lie from the pit of hell.

Mrs Aisha Buhari lived in the Northern part of Nigeria and she is aware of the VVF disease in girls caused by marrying young. This is what Mrs Buhari is trying to correct by saying girls should get to the age of 18 before they get married but stupid Nigerians criticised her. Even if she married early, she has seen that it is not good and she now wants to correct it now that she knows better but instead Nigerians started criticising her. This is why Nigeria will forever remain backward.

The president and his wife said that they want to ensure that girls in the North get educated. This is why Aisha Buhari said gilrs should get to 18 years before they get married so that they can acquire some education before they get married so that these Northern men will respect them a bit. And also to avoid child abuse and urinary tract disease called VVF

The president and his wife said that they want to ensure that girls in the North get educated. This is why Aisha Buhari said gilrs should get to 18 years before they get married so that they can acquire some education before they get married so that these Northern men will respect them a bit. And also to avoid child abuse and urinary tract disease due to early marraige called VVF

Go fuck yourself

He didn't know what he is saying.....crazy boy

yinks said...

the little girl that still want to play suway, ten-ten, bojuboju o, she is not even up to a teenage age. haa guy u be boko haram. deadly evil. and i thank God that there is God u will be judged and if foun guilty by him u sure know where u ll end up.