Emmanuel Adebayor shares photo of his babymama as she turns a year older | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 18 June 2015

Emmanuel Adebayor shares photo of his babymama as she turns a year older

The footballer shared her photo on his instagram page and wrote "SEA, for me your birthday is just like another day. With you being by my side everyday is a celebration. Thank you so much for being in my life and making it so meaningful, for me and our daughter. Happy birthday again !".

She's stunning. Another photo of himself and their daughter Kendra after the cut...

59 comments:

No marriage?

Lovely fam

Linda, u no see him eggplant? Eggplant hunter like u *tongueout

Adebayor, your baby mama is tall and sexy. Happy birthday to her.

zita nneoma said...

All I see is eggplant (in Lindas voice) :)

Awww cute people thank God he is even proud of the baby mama not some yeye artiste.

harry,ohni said...

@ davido driver ur oga don marry d girl way em give belle Omo oshi

Spare the rod

HBD to her

HBD

Good one

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Sexy

cool......check out gist94.com

Sexy

Fortunate child

Are u surprised?

She's very beautiful...
Better put a ring on it! Son.

You guys yaf spoilt finish for this blog...cos I didn't even notice that till I read comments...had to scroll up to recheck. Make una flee from sin and all its appearances ooo. Heaven and hell are real mbok

I see nice nips.

sammixs said...

Cute daughter

Hot babe

Children out of wedlock is now normal,copy.

Charity ... Good woman

Davido truck driver shut up already.... Nice bod by d way

Liddy said...

Gorgeous lady!

Liddy said...

Oh hush already with that nonsense!

Liddy said...

Hush already with that nonsense! Slut!

Babymama is now a job.

Pretty mamma, pretty daughter

AMIJEZ said...

Pls enough of this baby mama of a thing. All these Nigerian celebs sabi copy baby mama thing. Na somebody's daughter be that,make another man no baby mama ur own daughter.

Get your facts right Linda that's his WIFE

Ur oga sef marry? Abegi

Hot mama

Adetunji Saka said...

Stunning

HBD 2 her....this baby mama thing is seriously trending in dis our generation, pretty daughter though.

These men should start acting responsible by getting married to this baby Mama's. Enough of this wack trend.

The growing trend of baby mamas and bastard children! Hawt baby mama though.

No egg plant abeg..she's cute

fesssy said...

The babe fine shaa!

Happy belated birthday to her

Amycool cyril said...

lovely

Seen.

hot wife in the making..... cute daughter... HBD to her..

shez cute. baby mamas is the in thing now.

Amycool cyril said...

beautiful pix, but Adebayor my knees are on the ground try and settle with your people

Divinelyfavored said...

To have children out of wedlock nowadays is more spiritual than normal, they have to disobey God cos they are involved in so many things spiritually to keep their status and fame hanging up.

HappybirthdAy

Happy birthday..........long life nd success in life

Deedee said...

BY FORCE FLAT TUMMY LOL, HBD TO HER THO.

His Baby Mama is bewrifu no doubt. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Na d pikin dey do bday or n d mama

baby mama tings gonna be reigning. hmmmmm

Are u sayin 2face should show off all his baby mamas or what?

Shut the fuck up, let's see yours and do you have a child?

marriage is not in their dictionary