She's stunning. Another photo of himself and their daughter Kendra after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Emmanuel Adebayor shares photo of his babymama as she turns a year older
She's stunning. Another photo of himself and their daughter Kendra after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
59 comments:
No marriage?
Lovely fam
Linda, u no see him eggplant? Eggplant hunter like u *tongueout
Adebayor, your baby mama is tall and sexy. Happy birthday to her.
All I see is eggplant (in Lindas voice) :)
Awww cute people thank God he is even proud of the baby mama not some yeye artiste.
@ davido driver ur oga don marry d girl way em give belle Omo oshi
Spare the rod
HBD to her
HBD
Good one
Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
Sexy
cool......check out gist94.com
Sexy
Fortunate child
Are u surprised?
She's very beautiful...
Better put a ring on it! Son.
You guys yaf spoilt finish for this blog...cos I didn't even notice that till I read comments...had to scroll up to recheck. Make una flee from sin and all its appearances ooo. Heaven and hell are real mbok
I see nice nips.
Cute daughter
Hot babe
Children out of wedlock is now normal,copy.
Charity ... Good woman
Davido truck driver shut up already.... Nice bod by d way
Gorgeous lady!
Oh hush already with that nonsense!
Hush already with that nonsense! Slut!
Babymama is now a job.
Pretty mamma, pretty daughter
Pls enough of this baby mama of a thing. All these Nigerian celebs sabi copy baby mama thing. Na somebody's daughter be that,make another man no baby mama ur own daughter.
Get your facts right Linda that's his WIFE
Ur oga sef marry? Abegi
Hot mama
Stunning
HBD 2 her....this baby mama thing is seriously trending in dis our generation, pretty daughter though.
These men should start acting responsible by getting married to this baby Mama's. Enough of this wack trend.
The growing trend of baby mamas and bastard children! Hawt baby mama though.
No egg plant abeg..she's cute
The babe fine shaa!
Happy belated birthday to her
lovely
Seen.
hot wife in the making..... cute daughter... HBD to her..
shez cute. baby mamas is the in thing now.
beautiful pix, but Adebayor my knees are on the ground try and settle with your people
To have children out of wedlock nowadays is more spiritual than normal, they have to disobey God cos they are involved in so many things spiritually to keep their status and fame hanging up.
HappybirthdAy
Happy birthday..........long life nd success in life
BY FORCE FLAT TUMMY LOL, HBD TO HER THO.
His Baby Mama is bewrifu no doubt. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Na d pikin dey do bday or n d mama
baby mama tings gonna be reigning. hmmmmm
Are u sayin 2face should show off all his baby mamas or what?
Shut the fuck up, let's see yours and do you have a child?
marriage is not in their dictionary