Another 'no vex, na God' from Dino Melaye...lol. (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 June 2015

Another 'no vex, na God' from Dino Melaye...lol. (photo)

Wine bottle with Senator Dino Melaye's face on it...

87 comments:

.. for hungry Nigerians

I can suck this man for a crate of this wine. Linda take note!

You see my fellow LIBers, sometimes most of us might be passing through one difficulties in one way or d other in our lives but wen sure issues is brought up here or anywhere in life, insults shouldn't be apply or ridiculing sure person isn't the best. I posted something like 3 or 4days back dat I needed help of 5k and placed my email annieroy1990@yahoo.com which I knw is a little money but because of situation beyond my power I couldn't boast of sure money as mine. There are times in one's life you face things like dis. I knw a lot of insults I got, some were even inviting me down becos of 5k, some telling me to tell them about myself, as if we are trying to date each other, some send me ur numbers, keep calling, have u eaten? How are u? You can imagine. But I want to use dis medium to encourage those passing through difficult moment that wen ur helper comes, you wouldn't be stressed for it. That money was small but I seriously needed It den, Infact my whole life depends on dat money, I don't know who to asked that was why I brought it up here. It was one of us dat helped me out wit d 5k, a female for that matter, wouldn't mention her name don't know if she will like it but God knows her name. without asking me a single question. Send me ur account no was just the only question I got frm her.So sometimes in one's life we ve to take risk, to risk it to be blessed, so I want to use this medium to say a very big thank u to her since it was still dis same medium I used in asking for d help. May God richly bless u from my heart dear.

I hate this man

Bollocks! lol

SEEN!!!

Lmao

ANYA IKENGA said...

All these clowns that rigged their way to d senate. Without any conviction.

Agadi na agwo ofe.... How old is he again?

He is one of the things that is wrong with Nigeria...

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Who him and the wine help?

Why is he showing off all of a sudden? Is he a teenager?

Tasteless!

Hmmm nice one

Dino no forget humble begining o. Grandalliance. things.

Hahahahaha dis mad man

Change has come.Theft is wealth....overgrown kid.Flaunting dubious wealth in the face of many living in penury and dispair.Na God indeed!!!LIAR.

Don't jez know what I want to say abt dz man.. but already am beginning to dislike him already..smh.. he's truly a definition of what his ex wife called him.. a woman beater that's what he truly is. Smh

Ok na

BIG BALLING!!!!

See the kinda children kogi voted into the senate ? How on earth is such a man impressed by toy cars and bottles of wine ? What then is he gonna do wen he gets to the senate house ? Toys and things meant for kids like davido and wizzy a whole senator and a father + husband is busy engaging his mind with ? So wen its time to make laws in the chembers he ll give what he's got abi ? Cos out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks rt ? Chai ! And this is the change ? Ok na no p !

He dey chop our money.

Linda cogitate

umoh Linda said...

Good for him, I pray he stays outta trouble..he is too controversial jare..

umoh Linda said...

Good for him, I pray he stays outta trouble..he is too controversial jare..

Nawa ohh

Weird! Meet the pregnant woman who can't stop eating soap (SEE HERE)

olusamjide said...

Is this part of austerity this thug is preaching?
I know Dino is an unrepentant rogue, very soon he will display his true color

This man should go and sit jor...

Money speaking

Nobody vex......Carry go

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Wetin else they sabi do apart from been extravagant?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraisé

Nonsense. Stupidity

iyke cindy said...

Is dis actually real??...Too much money I suppose.# God wey do ur own nor go disappoint me @Dino....

Corrupt Fuck.

When you're big, you're big. When you're large, you're in charge.

Wealth is humble and quite
Rich is loud
Poor is flashy
Your display of materialism says a lot about where you're coming from.

#TrueTalk

Na God naaa. Waitin e 4 b?

Confirm

A serving senator o!

Kai Kai repackaged.... make then support am wit dog meat

I just 8 this man..

NA HIM OWN CHNGE b dS..TOMJERRYsWIT

The money used for this can pay a child's school fees

Chaii..See our Nigeria money.

Pure low quality.

And so fuking what?

This man should shut up

No be only you God go bless

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

kween said...

Me I vex o. Cos our money dey inside. Ds is unbecoming of a law maker. Abeg grow up

Are you sure this guy is an agent of change, I pity the youth of this country.

Mr senator leave all this for the kids okay. You are a grown man for crying out loud.

Naija politicians and their ways. What is this for? Elections are over.

Useless and hopeless man. He will die a sad and bitter man. He now lives on social media coz his life is so empty after two wives left him.

Lmao..good 4 him

That's my brother enemy can jump in the lagoon. Boda mi e pee.

Taking vanity to ridiculous level. I feel sorry for this man.

Oga no body dey vex for u. Bt as a full grown matured man and an elected "senator" whose personality is supposed to command respect in a positive light such childish gestures or act in public is uncalled for. You post such rubbish online yet the masses you are in the senate to represent are living in hell daily. You havent done jerk as a senator rather than blab about things on media platforms.

I think the problem with the Nigerian governing system is that they've so celebrated the posts that its more about living a royal lifestyle than service to the masses. I'm very sure many of these so called politicians would never run for any public office if they werent so glorious.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Na For him pocket

I just feel sorry for kogi people for having this kind of clownish character and women beater as their representative. Dino is one of the most disorganize and selfish person around...
Saraki will see the other side of him if he is not given chairmanship of a juicy committee!

Humble urself Dino.

@amOwen said...

Next would be in a pack of Cigarette.....next move senetor....kip d flag flying low.....dats how u represent ur people

*******dat nunku corper***************

Seu said...

Reminds me of Adisa Akinloye in the NPN days.
In an economy where 100million people live in abject poverty, its madness for a salaried lawmaker to have customized champagne.

Mtchew. How hard is that?! Jus print for less dn a thousand naira. I even thought it was a 1768 bottle of wine. Me sef fit do dis one

Who him wine help?

APC chanji!
Where is bonaria?
Dino melaye change agent! !!! Kikikikikiki mtcheew

Good for him

Before God go humble you.........ask Nebuchadnezzar

and his claim to fame is?

www.okadanews247.blogspot.com

Demmy said...

Look at you fool! You're indeed so empty. What would you print on an 1850 Chateau Margaux bottle of wine? You would definitely print your whole generation faces on such. Cheap Brut for that matter.

This man called Dino Melaye is completely EMPTY.

abass said...

Money miss road

Wow! I wish him well, and d very best thereof in his political career. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

He should take several seats jare, noise maker.

Mr dino...keep wasting money on worthless things. your village ayetoro-gbede is in darkness...as in since 1901. smh

To be very honest, I feel Mr Malaye's
Idea of that wine isn't bad. Shey this what our new government is all about? 'Change' I think it's high time we start producing our own consumer goods instead of importing.you can't be depending on government all the time. No be inheritance hahaha

To be very honest, I feel Mr Malaye's
Idea of that wine isn't bad. Shey this what our new government is all about? 'Change' I think it's high time we start producing our own consumer goods instead of importing.you can't be depending on government all the time. No be inheritance hahaha

THESE GUYS AIN'T NO ANTI CORRUPTION CZARS QUOTE ME.

I am from Kogi state and I am embarrassed by what the youths voted for the state.Msheww this woman beater useless Man agbero

Laundry enthusiasts said...

Folks for all you care...it could be mere photoshop. Sometimes the mind should go ahead of the heart.

THIS MAN IS A CRIMINAL

Macdonald said...

Juliet Iwuno, I saw what you wrote and well noted about Men but I am disappointed over what you witnessed and listen some ladies this days deserved what they got or what men are asking from them because that is what they want Runs and give me I give you kind of life. It is not a hidden thing because some of them ladies have taking it as a job and a Big girls things just because some make money from it and some are being introduced by friends and so on. With the above that I wrote you will understand why some Men ask for quick service which is what most Men do this days in some cases I won't deny it because some Men have seen allot from you girls but that does not mean some Men do not respect good ones when we come in contact with one. I am not one of those people that contacted you and will never be because I don't go looking for Women like that but I am trying to explain because you generalized it so I want you to know that it is the hand that you gave out that some Men follow with you girls so why complaining because I see you being a hypocrite considering the way you are making it as an issue when you gave out such hand. Finally looking at what Dino wrote on the wine he posted and your comment one will know the kind of person you are so stop pretending, I can suck this man for a crate of this wine. What does that supposed to mean I can suck this Man for a crate of this wine and does that show any sign of good behavior from a good girl or decent one for that matter so forget it. People like me know one when I see it.

Macdonald said...

Juliet Iwuno, I saw what you wrote and well noted about Men but I am disappointed over what you witnessed and listen some ladies this days deserved what they got or what men are asking from them because that is what they want Runs and give me I give you kind of life. It is not a hidden thing because some of them ladies have taking it as a job and a Big girls things just because some make money from it and some are being introduced by friends and so on. With the above that I wrote you will understand why some Men ask for quick service which is what most Men do this days in some cases I won't deny it because some Men have seen allot from you girls but that does not mean some Men do not respect good ones when we come in contact with one. I am not one of those people that contacted you and will never be because I don't go looking for Women like that but I am trying to explain because you generalized it so I want you to know that it is the hand that you gave out that some Men follow with you girls so why complaining because I see you being a hypocrite considering the way you are making it as an issue when you gave out such hand. Finally looking at what Dino wrote on the wine he posted and your comment one will know the kind of person you are so stop pretending, I can suck this man for a crate of this wine. What does that supposed to mean I can suck this Man for a crate of this wine and does that show any sign of good behavior from a good girl or decent one for that matter so forget it. People like me know one when I see it.

Macdonald said...

Children who masquerade as men...very shameful of you.

Send me your account number no be question....

Money

what's he feeling like