Who wore it better? Cassie vs Dabota Lawson Aku | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Who wore it better? Cassie vs Dabota Lawson Aku

Billionaire wife Dabota Lawson Aku and singer Cassie spotted wearing same Versace sweater. Dabota wore hers on a casual day out in New York while Cassie was spotted at Playhouse night club in LA on Sunday wearing it. Who wore it better? Meanwhile, check out the bling on Cassie's finger...

49 comments:

Cassie killed it.

Biko they both wore it better. Dis is common sweater on a casual day. So no differences.

Both wore it well.. cos they are well covered. No sign of nudity. Rom 12:1-2. Phil 4:5-7

SYNDILOVE said...

Dabota rock!

Abeg wore wat better? Their bra or pant? Cus I aint seeing shit here

How this wan take help the fuel scarcity biko???? Make dem dey one corner jorr.

They both look gud
Faceoflib

I'll go with Cassie cos of the bling on both her
neck and finger.

Is it possible to judge without seeing everything

I'll go with Cassie cos of the bling on both her
neck and finger.....great combo.

Dabota lawson for me though....

They both wore it well....its just a sweater.

One can't really say, Lindiway you for bring their full pix. Linda take note!

Ehn. Dabota, cos she filled it out

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

Even in casual sweater they still compare? Smh non of them wore it better biko

The 1 on glasses rocks

Dabota

I am Coonett

Mrs A

Cassie pls.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Hmmmm they both did

Difference**

U no c say na corner dem de?

Dabota no doubt.

OKORO UPGRADED

Glam'd said...

Linda wetin happen na? abeg give us better gist.

Both did in their own way #onelovefromsnow#

Dabota all d way

Dabota Lawson rocks

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Of course cassie. Dabotas own looks like it doesnt know if it wants to be turtle neck or normal round neck

Cassie joor.. Dabota who? Lol

Abeg!!! Na fuel matter now.. make uni free me jeje..

I' ll go with cassie

Dabota is starting to look old. It's not a joke, when you date older men they look younger, and you look older

How can one judge with dis kind of pics.???????

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Linda how are we supposed to know since they're both sitting down.. Odiegwu o!!!

Def cassie she gave it the gangsta look it deserves with the chain

There's nothing to compare here oo

Ada okafor said...

I'll go with Dabota

BlazingHot said...

Our Mrs A looks more chilled out in it

Nija no dey carry last

Suzielicious said...

Dem try!

Linda please stop calling this womans husband billionaire, billionaire in which currency. Linda take it from me you are richer than Prince sunny Aku

Both

Cass-aaayyyy!!!!

prettiyz said...

I will go with cassie,it looks like a turtle neck on dabota

Dabota

Cassie no get rival abeg