He literally became obsessed and depressed that he had no life. His life was like a prison for him. His situation was so bad that he had sleep apnoea (not able to breathe when sleeping and had to be given oxygen and a special helmet to aid his sleep), doctors gave him less than a year to live. He heard a commercial on radio about the collagen based weight loss supplement CALORAD and decided to act, stop putting it off and act now. CALL 08185400000 NOW
TIMMIE LESS THAN A YEAR WITH CALORAD
The result
was amazing, he lost 104.5kg overall and lost 56 inches off his waist alone
and also had a tremendous reduction of
his stomach. The picture above shows a rejuvenated Timmie Duncan and the blue
shirt he wore the first day he started using Calorad.
The biggest
lie I ever heard for people who want to lose weight is; I WOULD START WORKING
ON IT TOMORROW. Stop lying to yourself and act now, because with Calorad you do
not have to diet or exercise to reduce weight. You also do not have to be
afraid of any side effects because it's been tried and tested for both efficacy
and safety for more than 30 years since it was invented in Canada.
View the 3
min video testimonial of Timmie Duncan at http://youtu.be/Dztj82ueLX4
Talk to us
today and we would show you Nigeria's best and safest way to lose your weight
without much stress.
For more
enquiries and order contact us on;
Telephone: 08185400000, 08183200000
www.mckinnon-group.com
Social:
www.facebook.com/caloradnigeria
Twitter:
@caloradng
You can also
buy Online: jumia.com, kaymu.com and konga.com
30 comments:
Good one, picked one or two from this
No battery oh *FuelScarcity*
K........ feliciayoung2011@gmail.com
Ppl can be fat shaa
Wot was he eating that he became as fat as that biko? Good he reduced o...lol
Its still determination
Any weight loss process that does not involve exercise is suicidal.
Pls does this calorade also. Burns the excess skin drop?
awwwww....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
OK. Seen
Timmie still has a long way to go.
The Best way to prevent all this issues is to watch what goes into our mouths.
Linda Observe~ and It's The Monday Give-away today. I'm The First to Comment ooo...Post My Comment.
Abdulqudussulaiman.as@gmail.com
The Best way to prevent all this issues is to watch what goes into our mouths.
Linda Observe~ and It's The Monday Give-away today. I'm The First to Comment ooo...
Abdulqudussulaiman.as@gmail.com
Lmao I swear I just scrolled thru... Namaste Linda :)
Linda pls share that hot tea between Chris Brown and that model Tyson beckford na.. Heard they are fighting over karrueche
Hmmmm thank God for his life
Wow! Dis is Amazing! Gonna give it a try!
Not same person self.....
I never get tired of saying my story...I was so depressed and angry at myself because I was a size 16 and getting fatter bt one day I decided to stop feeling sorry for myself and started to eat right and workout..6 months later am a size 8!!!! I love love my new look..I don't look at my reflection in a passing car and cringe,noe I think damn!!! I did it, I look good..I thank God for the courage and determination I had..I have been a size 8 for a year and 3 months and hopefully till eternity
Ashi ashi.
DS PRODUCT SEEMS TO MEK SENSE....TOMJERRYSWIT
That's good,he looks better
Why do you ask people to call you only to respond with music instead of human voice; on whose credit?!
Exercise and diet will do the magic. Its all about determination and hardwork. Hope it works out for you too.
Wonderful
Issokay seen. Linda take note!
Collorad doesn't work if Timmie's "after" is supposed to be aspirational for anybody. He went from a small whale to a fat penguin. Lol.
good advert
Have they checked? this Calorad may be Cancerous.ooo! #CaveatEmptor!!!