Check out Christiano Ronaldo's new hot model girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 May 2015

Check out Christiano Ronaldo's new hot model girlfriend

Since the break up between Cristiano Ronaldo and Irina Shayk, Irina has moved on and is now dating Bradley Cooper. 30 year old  Christiano Ronaldo is reportedly dating Italian model and actress Alessia Tedeschi, who travelled to Spain to watch his team's May 13 Champions League showdown with Juventus. She recently went to Miami on vacation and these amazing phots were captured. More photos after the cut..

98 comments:

So much surgery done on her face. Her body looks aged. Though she maybe young , but her starving or vegan diet has made her body tired and looking old already. Ronaldo has no taste

Ugly model.

This one no concern us. We need light oooo. Linda. If u supported Gej's second term bid, and u dare condem the fuel scarcity ish?! Na thunder God fire u. Stupid idiots. Dey were shoutin gej my hero. See wat ur stupid hero is doin to us. Eleribu people!

Good for him

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

nothing is hot about her jor..NEXT

Not as pretty as Irina...Hope this one lasts tho

Honero said...

One word..... Ugly

God bless her andi wish her well. Thumbs up to her.

Linda, u get fuel?

Karlsson said...

Really, good for him. Hope there ll be fuel today in Abj
Ubanagum

Can never be as hot as miss shayk

perry said...

Moving on its part of life itself

In lindas opinion, she is hot.

She is nat cute

She's pretty n then luck
She shld enjoy while it lasts

SANDRA said...

"Show me a beautiful lady and i will show you whos tired of f**king her"

MicahJnr said...

Who she help? 😁

henryoguadimma@gmail.com said...

These ladies are not in anyway hot atoll....thumbs up to Nigerian babes

Not that that that great bod! But its not always abt the outside shey?

The guy has a very bad taste for women, this girl is not fine nor sexy.....she's just too thin.....no flesh....no ass.....no boobs...........who guy dates a girl with no boobs and ass in this era

Linda it's unlike you, you didn't mention this old mama age..... pls confirm because from d pics if I mentioned anything huh?

Good for him.

BLAQ said...

Linda I think you need to start wearing glasses pls how this Babe take hot beg dis one wey be like Aids patient. mtcheww Irina is far more beautiful and sexier.

She looks beautiful facially, at the same time she looks as if she wants to break(that's almost every lady's wish anyway)

bee said...

Is dis wat u cal hot?linda I tire for Una ooo

She's just there, not all that cute.

Good for both of them

APPLELIPX said...

Irina was finer dear
This one is not so attractive

team irina...

She's Hot!!! This Ronaldo guy dey enjoy oo.
www.9janewsarena.com

Ronaldo no nau this is girl ain't got it,come get girls like tools or if you want the ones that are slim and still gat it then come for miss Linda. This girl is too dry your ex irina beats her a million times over.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Linda! There is nothing hot about this woman oo..ahan!!

Abeg she is not fine joor
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Abraham Ndu said...

Dis guy and models

obie said...

Whats amazing about these pictures ehn?

Dis one no hot o

COLLIN said...

So nwnwnw he hz anoda 1...smetymz I wonder if dz pple re jus palying pursue pursue

Candygirl said...

My anaconda don't want none unless you got buns hun! Kikikikiki

She no fine joor,too dry!

His ex is far more hotter

Irina fine pass this one, what's with white girls and plumb lips?..... ellaiscrystal@yahoo.com

Etsako Pearl said...

Whats amazing about dis?? smh.And as for hot,she is just der mbok!

CR Irina fine pass this mgbeke o.

Go Jonathan go!!!

Bosslady said...

Irina is sooo much hotter!!!

Her eyes tho

Gerry said...

Irina Fine pass am. She be like electric pole

Suzielicious said...

Linda, dis ur version of HOT na wa o! She looks malnourished naa. Wetin hapun?!

Not hot like shayk

ejoec said...

Irina is finer

She is not anywhere near hot

Woman shoots herself in the head while taking selfie with a gun

This babe no fine at all....

This one no fine

Ho bodies are what he's a after. He shld get married and live a life!

Although Ronaldo is rich and sexy, but him no get eye...
Wotz hot about this lady now? Maheeda (useless nudist) fine pass her...

Irina is way hotter and gorgeous

sexy ko

Model madness na only model dey this world?!! Mtchewwwwwww nonsence

olaidesekinat@yahoo.com Qinat said...

Not really beautiful thou... the face😐

dharmmy said...

This one no hot ooo... Mba

Abeg Linda Wetin Hot For Here?? Hmmm

Hot kwa? Haba linda! She is just beautiful, but hot. Dat one na big lie.

DEM TRY....TOMJERRYSWIT

I guess when you are CR7, dating normal women becomes unnecessary. Damn the hotness.

Francis said...

Why does ronaldo like dating shapeless and bony females ewwww

prettiyz said...

I think I prefer his ex

What's hot here? Too skinny and shapeless! I have seen skinny with a bit of curve but this one is a no no. She's got nothing on Irina!

These Italian women believe that looking like a porn star means you're sexy/beautiful

LIB readers will surely finish this so called hot model with yabs. Don't understand why Linda will call a skeletonbobo like this hot. Choi!

Irina is way prettier....this babe is just there.

Bonga fish. His ex is way better and chubbier than this lepa.

Scarcity of love like fuel is everywhere

true talk

My dear, I no fit comot today cos of fuel! Pls where I fit get fuel?

She looks lik a old hag harlot doing her business on d streets of Lagos.

Biko let her park well, and let me see better tin. Hiss!

God bless u anony. She looks worn out plus her face has bin butchered and rearranged.

V fugly

Irina is way beta biko. Linda take note!

Ur sooo right, dis gal is ugly, nice physic self she no get, c ha belle, c ha body on top all d moni.....lol just hating buh d gal no fine sha

Betty said...

There is nothing hot about her please. Have seen better women at Idumota jare!!

I wish linda knows what 'hot' means. Is it that you can't see her camel toe or what? Or her flat ass and bony boobs?

good for them

Mehnnnn dis girl is soooooo just dere, she has got nothing on his Ex. She no fine cha cha. His Ex beat her hands down. #BADTASTE!!!!!

Even Miss Sahara is hotter.

Well I hate irina shaykh but I bet she's laughing at the fact that he got an uglier next. Hope she can deal with those anger issues

Obviously u r a girl and u r fat,hope u know we r all created differently,so slim or skinny girl shldnt date anyone cos of their body shey,shows how shallow yu are and if yu r a guy obviously you av issues with yourself nd u r d type that will marry a girl with boobs nd ass aftr kids when she gets fat will still go out to cheat on her...silly ass mofo.

I agree with u
Linda observe

I had wanted to just read comments today until I hear Linda call this old tiny babe saxy and hot then I couldn't hold it anymore but to correct Linda that u don't call stuff like this one saxy ok .....pls if I dey vex I dey no o so no make me vex atall .....Irina I approve

dharmmy said...

True oo,they were dividing the nation into yoruba/ hausa and Igbo, are we not suffering as a nation now? Abi na only us waka come...

not as hot as the ex

Eisshh, this babe does not hold a candle 2 Irina.. c her fugly body..

Kosi go n loose weight n stop hating. Enlightened guys is d ans to ur question.

I agree with u
Linda observe

Please Linda what is hot about this lady??? I need to start questioning your judgements

ogeey said...

She looks malnourished......eyaaah,abi food no dey dier country?

She's beautiful and not a fan of judging women on their looks but I'll definitely pick Irina Shayk anyday anytime. She does it effortlessly.

Kosi Livia u got a lot of learning to do.