Photos: Woman kidnapped from her home in Akure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 May 2015

Photos: Woman kidnapped from her home in Akure

A LIB reader says his mother-in-law was kidnapped from her home yesterday. Read below...
"My mother-in-law was kidnapped in her residence at No 2, Goodness street, Oke-Ogba here in Akure at about 8.25pm yesterday 27th May. The kidnappers came in red golf car and took her away at gun point. She was home with her husband when the incident happened. Her name is Deaconess Titilayo Akingbesote. Aged 62. She is a native of Ijare town in Ifedore local government, Ondo state. Anyone with information about her should contact us or the nearest police station. Here are numbers you can reach 09099964686. 08033554508

33 comments:

Hope she gets reunited with her family soon

I pray she's found soon and rescued.

I pray she's found sound and healthy in Jesus name

Nawao! What's with this ugly trend.
I pray she's found hale and hearty.

I HOPE SHE B FOUND...DRES AN INSYDER TO DS,....TOMJERRYSWIT

I hope she is found in no tym....

Hmm

Eya...it is well with her in Jesus name

God. Will keep her safe

Don't be afraid

Hope they find her. Lindaobserve

Hmmmmmmm nawa ooooo for kidnappers

What's with the kidnapping these days? God save us...

Phew

Unfortunately kidnapping is now more rampant in the west as east reduces ..

She'll be found.

Amy said...

All these kidnappers self. An random kidnapping den dey do? Do they think it's everyone that can meet up with their release fees.

She would be found in jesus name

Noted.

Why? Or is she influential?

Techrammer.com said...

Wicked world. No more no less.

Get the phone of your dreams at unbelievable discounts. Apple, Samsung, LG, Tecno, Infinix all included. Check it out.

I pray for her safe return. Linda take note!

What's with all these kidnappings in the West?!!

Its well. May God help so she could be found soonest.

is this the reigning thing...

Joshtech said...

She would return home by special grace of God.

dafuq kinda comment is that? Why you so stupid and insensitive? Smh

Seun Ajet said...

Is this a dream or what? I know her. Her daughter is my friend. She will return home alive in Jesus Name

I hope they find her...

Satan is a liar. In Jesus name she will be back safely.

I HOPE THEY FIND HER SOON.ALIVE AND WELL.GOD IS IN CONTROL.

OMG! 62yrs old woman they kidnap, and left d hubby. Wht d heack is dis rubbish they r doing???

For crying out loud dis act must b condemned, and they should b brought to book accordingly.

this thing is full time business now. I Pray she returns unhurt