Photos: Nigerian Entertainers stage farewell event for Patience Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Photos: Nigerian Entertainers stage farewell event for Patience Jonathan

The Nigerian entertainment industry over the weekend staged a farewell event in Abuja for the out going first Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan. The entertainers who attended include, Chinedu Ikedieze, Amb. Wahala, Klint De drunk and all the PDP governors' wives. Another photo after the cut...

76 comments:

Their Biznex

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

They really benefited frm her

Damilola said...

Mama P looking pretty for once but as usual don't get the vampire outfit

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Her dress is lovely

Porsh said...

Beggers.... Hiss!!! Thank God Buhari wont bother wasting the country's funds on unnecessary and overly priced Nigerian Entertainers.

She needs it, and I wish her well. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows.

They have gone to collect the last money bunch of thieves. Where is that okpolo eyes Segun Arinze too and Omoni.i am an entertainer I never supported how these thieves were collecting unnecessary money from the president and his wife

Peshie looking all trimmed and beautiful...

Why won't they? She treated them right so
they've to return the favor.

Ehya! I feel for her but we can only say goodbye to her and her hubby. They both tried in their own little way #onelovefromsnow#

Redcandy said...

Good bye mama P. I give you kudos for one thing. If you could stand by your husband through all of this in such a vocal manner and disregard the comments of the whole world, you will surely stand by him in anything. You definitely the funniest first lady Nigeria ever had.

Kikiki MamP join perform ne??

Suzielicious said...

Wow! Mama peace looks different in da 1st pix. Didn't know she was da one until I saw da 2nd pix. She looks gud btw + I love da dress!

She looks like a masquerade

It's not like she died nau. Is the gym the next office she will be holding? Her bank account is overflowing with Nigerian money. Barawo.

I'm sure they're already counting their losses, because no more show at any given opportunity at Aso rock.

Their cup of fuel.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe

Dont see the need for this though.....

Dats lovely

She looks gracious, and lovely. I wish her well.

Etsako Pearl said...

sabi sabi pple.HIAN.

Stuipid Jam foolishness,....... Is this what these dimwits should now, instead of bury thier Pilfering heads and hands in shame !

David E said...

Really ? Have you eaten today? Bloody broke mudafucker (bbm).
↪ www.mediahubng.com

Missin her already...

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Ehya how nice...she will be missed

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Strategy! Collect the last change

God bless them abundantly, and thumbs up to all of them.

Exactly! I choputas not. Linda take note!

KriZo 01 said...

Before Nko. Even elephants mourn their own. Why am I not seeing d commedians?

Don't tell me these are all the people.very few!!!

Where are the scores of nollywood people that thronged the Villa everyday for weeks before the elections.Omg!please there has to be more pics.please search.haba!

Love said...

Countdown......2days to go

Datz nice

Otueke straight

After now, dey will run to buhari's wife

Wasting money over nuttin , what the farewell for , they all need to be probed mehn , this suffer plenty die for lagos and nigeria and some bastards are wasting money for no reason

Yimu

Abi oooo

Haaa Damilola

Nyc move.

Over priced you say. What about bollywood and hollywood?. Anyways, building on the entertainment industry is definitely another way of diversifying the economy. Look at hollywood

Nyc move!

You are a fool.people like you will spend their money on American movies.low self esteem is what is wrong with you.bush man

Mama p, I love you....

Eyah..for one of their own...

Pidgin Mistress said...

They shud Gerrat from there

Where are the remaining entertainers now??

She looks really nice but I wobder why she never gets it right with her dressing who makes her clothes for nigerias sake

Mama Peace my foot, we'll hu cares self

Looks very boring.

Lewis said...

We will miss ha

Ogaju which kain cloth this woman come. Wear? She be like ojuju calabar

Lol I will miss her

How does that affect the price of fuel and the high cost of transportation ?

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Good for them!!!

Ifeco said...

Will miss her dearly

~Charles Ifeco~

Ehyah. Farewell Dame.

Will greatly miss her😭

iyke cindy said...

Mama p looks gud...hmmmmm I comment my reserve...

May they all feel the pains we are being made to go through

*** mynameisSkelewu

awww she looks gorgeous

Sendoff thing.
No be senthforth o...

Linda when are you getting married

They can't just leave this people to go.
Greedy people

Tendency oby said...

Lovely outfit

Abdul Adepetu said...

Just few of them, where are the big names. Not fair joor. They should all come together for Jonathan, he did much cash donation wise for them. In billion Naira I believe. Farewell thee, the Jonathans!

Innocentia Annie said...

Byeee

Good for them... dee

How did they fuel their cars?

As usual she is dressed like a masquerade..mscheeeew

Hmmm, shaiiii der's God

good for them ............ and her

Omoni oboli is busy fucking married men all over Nigeria.The latest one is Tunde Ayeni.

Isn't it very sad to see the kind of "so called" Leaders we have in this Country who for once could not feel the pulse of the Nigerian Citizens! While the Country grounded to a halt in the last few days, the Leadership of this Country led by Goodluck Jonathan have been gallivanting across picking up CAN Award amongst various other dubious Awards, holding various valedictory sessions, and the recent ridicule of being hosted by Entertainers! People have lost their daily forms of livelihood due to the strikes imposed on this Nation by their recklessness in governance and I expected that a time like this will call for solemnity and sobriety. Not even a word was heard from the President!!!!!! It's a sad commentary on our state of affairs in this Country vis-a-vis those who had been leading us as a Nation!

xavier said...

Lol! only Aki and Klint are the only noticeable entertainers dia.oooo!!!!