Meet the 3rd Nigerian to get to the top of the Hoverla Mountain in Ukraine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Meet the 3rd Nigerian to get to the top of the Hoverla Mountain in Ukraine

...and he's a LIB reader! :-). Emmanuel Akokhia is a Nigerian student in Ukraine. He's the 3rd Nigerian to climb up the Horverla Mountain in Ukraine. LIB already published the first 2 Nigerians to make it up the mountain. Well done to him. See more photos after the cut...

54 comments:

Damilola said...

Well-done man

Ok!.. What's there to be found? Gold?...

This mountain really go high shah....

He is my boyfriend oooo

Excellent! Good achievement.. James 4:10

Well done oga lib reader #onelovefromsnow#

Achievement. Lindaobserve

Well done Mr Emma

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Nice one but be careful o my yoruba broda

Good for him.

Congratulations to him.
We celebrate those that made it to the peak of a mountain in a foreign land, but Chide those who trekk in Nigeria, labeling them jobless.
Just my little observation.

I can't, and never dare dis bcos I hate height. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. I wish him well.

Congrats if that comes with a trophy.

What is on top of the mountain biko?

I like to place that side by side the trekking thing down here. What do we make of them?

God b blessed dat we d it. Am proud 2b a Nigerian. Thumbs up to him.

SDK latest commenter said...

I have d phobia for height so I can't jux try dis...well done guy#Linda'sgal

Congratulations

No! But Sense for you

AMIJEZ said...

Well don man.

Suzielicious said...

Congratulations o!

Holuphorlahan... said...

Is that the medicine your father sent you to study in Ukraine, dey dir dey climb mountain u hear..jobless boy...

Congrat man

God bless u bona tell dem

Let's c wat d federal govt is Gona do abt dat....

Well done brother but I don't envy you. Linda take note!

Congrats man nd ur smile make me smile 2.

He has tried

It's different...

Him welldone

Well done bro .

Martha Akokhia said...

That's my brother...so proud of you bro.

the only way you are seeing me on anything higher than 6 feet is if I am stone drunk or high on valium

Amycool cyril said...

well done mr emmanuel

Awww ! Congrats man😘

prettiyz said...

Good work,welldone

Do dey share money there??

Nice move!

OKORO UPGRADED

Dats cool

Stupid news

Innocentia Annie said...

Good for him

Because they are copy cats! The first trekker was special!

So?

the kinda nice things we should be seen doing

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha I no fit shout...."..niaja people abi trekking never do una na to dey climb mountain for obodo oyibo be d one in vogue now........no wahala cos am starting my trekking from sokoto to Baylsa to welcome my. GEJ home then I will climb the mountain in my village......".....so everybody to announce my adventure esp.u Linda ikeji

You need to chill okay? Not everyone in Ukraine is studying medicine...just read d goddamn thing and pass if all u see in people effort is negativity

The only way you are seeing me on anything higher than 6 feet is if I am stone drunk or high on valium.

Femiluv said...

This is definitely NOT an accomplishment or newsworthy.

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

So linda because I was teaching u English u didn't approve my comment abi.... it's AN LIB READER NOOOOOOOOOOOT A LIB READER( tho I knw with the full sentence it's correct as a linda ikeji blog reader, but in short form using "a" for LIB is wrong it's AN LIB reader...inugo

isioma said...

Congratulations my friend at holurphan or whatever your name is don't say what u don't know, hour didn't study medicine he studied computer science.....all u busy bodies hating on people...smh