Photos: LIB couple trekking from Warri to Bayelsa for GEJ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 May 2015

Photos: LIB couple trekking from Warri to Bayelsa for GEJ

Michael & Edna Ayibaemi, who say they are huge fans of LIB, sent these photos in and said they are trekking from Warri to Otuoke in Bayelsa State in honour of president Jonathan. Michael said he was supposed to go alone but this morning, his wife who just gave birth 25 days ago, decided to join him with their baby. See more photos of the couple on their journey to Bayelsa after the cut...

283 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 283 of 283

Jobless and hungry couples.....if not how can u decide to trek with this new born out there in the cold....if anytin happens to that lil angel on ur back God will ask u ....

Nimelda said so....

Alex Milano said...

How stupid are they? Risk d life and health of your new born baby. Excuse for begging. I just hope they don't pass their stupidity to their kids

JOBLESNESS! Height of stupidity!

CED said...

With a 25days old baby? That's crazy.

Joblessness!!! Height of stupidity!

Trekking with a 3wks old baby, may God forgive them for this wicked act on the poor child.
Trekking for GEJ indeed.

Amy N. said...

Please take that little baby home.
I don't understand this thing anymore

Most Nigerians are gullible. People will just snap pic say they are trekking and u believe the crap? To be honest to ourselves. None of those idiots trekked.

see as dem be, olodos!!

Nigerians are retarded!!

Etsako Pearl said...

Warri 2 otuoke no far nau.make una try reach chibok in borno......Lol

You are very selfish n foolish parents how dare u suffer this little angel what if she suddenly starts running temperature what will u do???? I knw you will say God forbid but that's d truth. My baby feel ill on ouur way to London if not for on board doctors that saved her I would av been sining a different song plz go back n take good care of ur little one. God bless you

Heartless trekkers. Is this the legacy you want to bequeath to a 4wk old child.?

Go, Jonathan go!!!

Serious joblessness!
Nonsense!
Attention seekers.

Poverty, stupidity, illiteracy and madness! In a more civilised country these fools will get arrested and the baby will be taken from them. Idiots!

Rosekelblog said...

if anything happens to that baby; I will strangle her. she can kill herself if she wants to. Mumu Couple

Oh dear!!! A thousand kisses for ur lovely comment. Wht d heck is dis, and I found dis too good to b true.

Dis doesn't sounds responsible to me.

Guy jut tell us sa u wan go bayelsa b4 nd u knw see moto b4.buy buy no fuel,no light

deepkiss said...

I think they re crazy. They shd just take the child from them and continue wt their madness. Anyway they need money and recognition.

You wanna put 25 days old baby on d road????? What exactlyis erong with Pple?????
Trekking to Otuoke to go do what exactly????
Annoying set of Nigerians

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Please how much is given to these trekkers sef... i nid to know as their no kip increasing everyday

these are the people giving our leaders impression that we don't need fuel to get to any destination

Trekking with a slipper on wearing a jeans as well and backing a baby and carrying a nylon bag hmmmmm don know wat to say,God help u both.

tanilex said...

Lmao

What's up with all these journey walker sef.

Foolish couple endangering the live of that poor child
Id sure have no pity for them if anything apuns to them on the road,walahiiii

My Year Of Linda's 100k

perempe said...

All these curses for a couple. Madam, even Gej will send you back home. Better make a u-turn asap.

mimi j said...

Sick is small..d wife 4 real carrying a baby of 25days walkin abi trekking u need to b flogged jor..

In any civilised society, you both will be arrested for endangering your child's life. have you not heard of Sun stroke. Linda stop posting these fools wanderings and actually contact them and let them know you will be reporting them to the proper authorities. Thank you!

Chi2303 said...

I see something written all over their faces ................HUNGER!!!

Blunt Queen said...

Thank you jor

Adeyemi said...

Am so much looking forward to may 29th, cos by then all these trekking will stop. It's just four days away. But why are they risking the life of a month old baby? Na wah o

# POVERTY # this is what the level of poverty in our dear country has turn people into # TREKKING THEIR FUTURE AWAY#

linda why are u sharing madness, dis pple hv gone crazy

Ok Lindiway, u hv posted and we have seen..Pls reach out to ur source.I take God beg u. They need to be stopped,for the sake of that baby....They shouldn't kill an innocent baby on top their stupidity. .the baby's lungs are not yet strong enough to stand the weather....

Na lie. Na fuel scarcity

Lolz!the tin don pain you pass.

Na okro dey una brain....pls instead of killing this baby, give him/her up for adoption . After that, u can trek away ur destiny...some pple are looking for the fruit of the womb....

Poverty poverty shameless and jobless couples why the trekking the same couples looking for money to take keke to okere market

Ode, must u now post thrice... dopemu

Hahahahaha...

Nky said...

should i call these trekking stuff poverty or just foolishness. it has gotten out of hand, why will some one trek far distance wit a baby that is just 25 days old..

Enough of the trekking already! Ah!

LIB readers or Nigerians are not interested in your trekking right now oh. People eye they red for fuel and electricity. So just pack your trekking go one corner

SweetCandy said...

instead of them to say they planned going to Bayelsa and because there is fuel scarcity and transport will be expensive they decided to claim they are trekking for GEJ. jobless couple. i wonder what good they benefited from GEJ and after their visit, they will go back to their rickety life. because they are fooling themselves if they think Johnathan will dash them Dollars.

If u trace ds couple, I am sure dy don't av Jobs cos what other explanation wld make dm take a 25day old baby on such trip not minding sun and rain. D useless, stupid, crazy couple shld av left d innocent baby out of their stupid journey.

They are mad!!!

Henry and Friends said...

The stupidity continues

Ah think they the most ridiculous trekkers ever since this hustle began..they should better shoot into their hut ..screw em

Pure madness na how much dem wan collect sef ? I pity that baby.

This is madness

How will u suffer urself and ur new born babe all in De name of trekking? Make dis inauguration come go abeg make person hear word haba. Maybe until one person collapse die oda trekkers go learn. Nonse sence.

blunt angel said...

Useless, jobless things!! Trekking for an equally clueless,useless Jonathon and his loud-mouthed, uncouth, illiterate wife whom between the two of them have run the country aground! May scavengers eat y'all alive!

Very foolish couple. What were u expecting? That pple will clap for u? For putting ur newborn at risk?

Bunch of idiots

Am worried deeply not for the stupid and foolish couples but for the baby. For Christ sake this trekking thing is now a cliche seriously, and Linda it is a blog please give us something meaningful. Nigerians love to over board things seriously everybody is trekking one person nor fit fly or swim???? Jonathan family member cannot try this madness sef and if u are going to be the next dangote over night with this den welcome to dreamland 101. Mad husband and stupid wife make una nor get sense do the right thing

Davido's driver... does ur boss have fuel?

When pmo sexy spoke we were condenming her, can we now see she is very right?

Pmo sexy has spoken and indeed she is very very right, hope we now see

Fools....Go look for Job

Pls health of d baby ooooooo

Royalbeau said...

Hahahahahahaha I love this comment

IBK OF GOD said...

I weep for d lil baby

IBK OF GOD said...

Lol @ ur mouth is bad...lyk say we no knw

IBK OF GOD said...

I weak!

IBK OF GOD said...

Lol...bad dude/babe

This is total madness pls ask the couple if they dont have job to do, they sud go and look 4 one and not to put that baby thru stress

IBK OF GOD said...

At last someone said sumtin gud abt my tribe

Big mum

Adeagbo Kabir said...

Craze dey worry this couple for head. 25 days old baby? Government should act fast and take the baey from this murderers. They don't need the baby from the look of things.

Chaiiii. Suffer no good ooooooooo!

This is a sign of joblessness .if this couple were engage in a serious job, they will not have time for this act

Nor be cow dem be so!! Dem carry less than a month old baby dey trek go welcome that legbere! As if their stupidity nor dey enuf, dem carry baby join.

Shut ur skanky asswipe u call a mouth.

OYO!!!!!!!! Ndi ara

idiot dont stay in your state and take care of yur baby and baby mama

Hehehehehe I don't believe these guys! Warri? Naaaah. They must be scamming everybody.... no woman in her right mind wld do such. believe me she just took that picture then they'll take a cab to Bayelsa after a few days announce their arrival to collect the money! Warri no dey carry last...

DEAR LINDA, I AM BORED WITH ALL THIS. I HAVE DECIDED TO TREK FROM UGHELLI TO WHERE EVER YOU MAY BE JUST TO SHOW I APPRECIATE UR WORK.

They must be sick..they should be stopped...they wan kill d pikin ni???...this trekking of a tin is becoming annoying,y expose a 25days old baby to such....smh

both of them are very stupid . nonsense

Dis woman went To nursing school in warri, I doubt if she graduated. Madam ayibaemi ATANI of Agholoma in patani LGA Pls take ur baby home To meet ur other kids.

Lmao... smh. Wonders would never end!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 283 of 283   Newer› Newest»