News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Is dat a woman's ass on the portrait hung on the wall in the last pic she took alone smh
Na so na so. Dave now Daniel Craig
Hey! Lots of stars is just inyanya, at least he's the only A-list celeb there nice one tho. #FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
Rachet pls!!! Igbo kwenu!!!!
Happy birthday
What exactly is star studded about this party...only Iyanya presence qualifies for star studded...smh linda get better captions :p bunch of Z-listers.
Happy birthday uche
Oooo she's indeed beautiful. Like her outfit very matured.
Linda sef! Where is d star studded party??
Lindo wey the stars nah?
Her type of pple na full d party....see as she dey blush beside inyanya! local gal.LolHbd sha.
Nice pics
Happy birthday Woman shoots herself in the head while taking selfie with a gun
HBD
Uche Ogbodo, dis ur hair style na wa o. U nid a stylist biko. Uche Elendu, I sight u jare!
Uche's weave tho
Birds of d same feathers.....
nice**
The only A list celeb I see is IYANYA others aare just hustlers like herself
Luvly
They all look great
That picture on the wall tho...*lips sealed* #Joshe
Star studded kwa???Linda watch it
Birds of A feather! Thank me later....
it is well.....
Party of d big fat babes.lolz
Good for her & happy birthday too. Linda take note!
looks like a fun day
Happy birthday 2 her
Bad belle is allowed. I just don't know what you gain by calling her a local girl. your type don't prosperity in life cos you are full of envy and hate.
The association of women there though.....HBD to her.
stars??????wey dem????
Fool Ratchet don't be in a hurry to comment
Wat of her baby na
And Mr Raw is what?
You didnt see Mr Raw? Hmmm
Always a"year older" . Say their age,that's what birthday is all about.
Gbagaun! .... "your type don't prosperity in life"
40 comments:
Is dat a woman's ass on the portrait hung on the wall in the last pic she took alone smh
Na so na so. Dave now Daniel Craig
Hey! Lots of stars is just inyanya, at least he's the only A-list celeb there nice one tho.
#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
Rachet pls!!! Igbo kwenu!!!!
Happy birthday
What exactly is star studded about this party...only Iyanya presence qualifies for star studded...smh linda get better captions :p bunch of Z-listers.
Happy birthday uche
Oooo she's indeed beautiful. Like her outfit very matured.
Linda sef! Where is d star studded party??
Lindo wey the stars nah?
Her type of pple na full d party....see as she dey blush beside inyanya! local gal.Lol
Hbd sha.
Nice pics
Happy birthday
Woman shoots herself in the head while taking selfie with a gun
HBD
Uche Ogbodo, dis ur hair style na wa o. U nid a stylist biko. Uche Elendu, I sight u jare!
Uche's weave tho
Birds of d same feathers.....
nice**
The only A list celeb I see is IYANYA others aare just hustlers like herself
Luvly
They all look great
That picture on the wall tho...*lips sealed* #Joshe
Star studded kwa???
Linda watch it
Birds of A feather! Thank me later....
it is well.....
Party of d big fat babes.lolz
Good for her & happy birthday too. Linda take note!
HBD
looks like a fun day
Happy birthday 2 her
Bad belle is allowed. I just don't know what you gain by calling her a local girl. your type don't prosperity in life cos you are full of envy and hate.
The association of women there though.....
HBD to her.
stars??????wey dem????
Fool Ratchet don't be in a hurry to comment
Wat of her baby na
And Mr Raw is what?
You didnt see Mr Raw? Hmmm
HBD
Always a"year older" . Say their age,that's what birthday is all about.
Gbagaun! .... "your type don't prosperity in life"