Photos from Uche Ogbodo's star studded birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 May 2015

Photos from Uche Ogbodo's star studded birthday party

Actress Uche Ogbodo turned a year older on the 17th of May and celebrated it with lots of stars in attendance. More photos after the cut..

40 comments:

Is dat a woman's ass on the portrait hung on the wall in the last pic she took alone smh

Na so na so. Dave now Daniel Craig

Hey! Lots of stars is just inyanya, at least he's the only A-list celeb there nice one tho.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

Rachet pls!!! Igbo kwenu!!!!

Happy birthday

Porsh said...

What exactly is star studded about this party...only Iyanya presence qualifies for star studded...smh linda get better captions :p bunch of Z-listers.

perry said...

Happy birthday uche

Oooo she's indeed beautiful. Like her outfit very matured.

princess said...

Linda sef! Where is d star studded party??

Lindo wey the stars nah?

Etsako Pearl said...

Her type of pple na full d party....see as she dey blush beside inyanya! local gal.Lol
Hbd sha.

Nice pics

Happy birthday

Woman shoots herself in the head while taking selfie with a gun

Ucee said...

HBD

Suzielicious said...

Uche Ogbodo, dis ur hair style na wa o. U nid a stylist biko. Uche Elendu, I sight u jare!

Uche's weave tho

Birds of d same feathers.....

nice**

The only A list celeb I see is IYANYA others aare just hustlers like herself

jennykurt said...

Luvly

prettiyz said...

They all look great

That picture on the wall tho...*lips sealed* #Joshe

Star studded kwa???
Linda watch it

ebonydoc said...

Birds of A feather! Thank me later....

it is well.....

Party of d big fat babes.lolz

Good for her & happy birthday too. Linda take note!

HBD

looks like a fun day

Happy birthday 2 her

Bad belle is allowed. I just don't know what you gain by calling her a local girl. your type don't prosperity in life cos you are full of envy and hate.

The association of women there though.....
HBD to her.

Awesome_me said...

stars??????wey dem????

Fool Ratchet don't be in a hurry to comment

chuksp said...

Wat of her baby na

And Mr Raw is what?

You didnt see Mr Raw? Hmmm

HBD

Always a"year older" . Say their age,that's what birthday is all about.

Gbagaun! .... "your type don't prosperity in life"