Photos: Footballer, Aaron Samuel shows off his newborn daughter
24 year old Nigerian Super Eagles player and Chinese Super League, Guangzhou R&F striker, Aaron Samuel welcomed a baby girl with his girlfriend Nadia some weeks back. He showed the baby off for the first time on his instagram page today. Congrats to them. More photos after the cut...
Really amazed with the personal and social life of all these celebrities. there is no God in their lives. Alot of out of wedlock babies around. this is a bad example to their fans
Must Nigerians copy everytin the white does? becos artists in the US bear kids by baby mama,nigeria does same.......Its our culture,its done to avoid responsibilites in the US ,it doesnt fit us......Butter na monkey food.
I don't knw what this world is turning into. We guys are just getting girls pregnant and using it as a trend on social media. Pls what happened to getting pregnant after marriage? I'm happy for them yes I am but..
52 comments:
Aww so adorable.
Cute kid they gat no doubt.....
Good for them
Nwa oma
Baby mama again?... Don't think am impressed... But baby welcome to the world, not your fault..
ohhhhhhhhh yimdarabaaaa i wish am the owner ooooooo
Congrat
God bless your home. Lindaobserve
D BBY HAS GROWN,CUTE BBY....TOMJERRYSWIT
Congratulations to them
But the way this guy's age changes tho..tot we used to be agemates...ehn sister linda.
Cute baby
Fine baby! Congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#
Congrats to them.
Congrats, and thumbs up to him.
Cute baby,congrats to them
Cute.
Baby mama children is getting much oooo
congrats bro
She looks do much like her daddy, gorgeous kid
cute babe
Nimelda said so.....
Nigga need to work on his football than posting all over IG.
Linda cogitate
Really amazed with the personal and social life of all these celebrities. there is no God in their lives. Alot of out of wedlock babies around. this is a bad example to their fans
Cute baby there... chinko lion
WAs he invited to the super eagles camp? Cute kid
Must Nigerians copy everytin the white does? becos artists in the US bear kids by baby mama,nigeria does same.......Its our culture,its done to avoid responsibilites in the US ,it doesnt fit us......Butter na monkey food.
Cute baby.
The baby looks like her mum. Baby mama things sha
Awwwwww, she's so cute. Linda take note!
The baby looks like her mum. Baby mama things sha
I don't knw what this world is turning into. We guys are just getting girls pregnant and using it as a trend on social media. Pls what happened to getting pregnant after marriage? I'm happy for them yes I am but..
Fine baby no pimples...
Welcome to our lovely universe...
No be only 24 years old na 16 years him dey.....cute baby by d way, welcome 2 d world lil one
Cool.
Cute baby
I am Coonett
Congrats to them
OKORO UPGRADED
Another baby papa.....well done
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Una doo oo. Wlcm little one!
That baby is adorable! Congrats!!
To me, Baby looks like Pawpaw (Aki's friend)
Awwwww such a cute baby
Pls ask dem oooo @charles
D nose tho
Is she not a wife material? Nawa o
wonderful chikito, looks like her father
Guy congrats dis guy Don pass 30years
Good one, Just look at what my age mate has become, father,God remember me.
happy dad cute kid
congrats
Chai! Dis pikin carry hin mama Noise....*smiles*
He's adorable.
Do u think anyone cares if you are impressed or not? Damn