Nigerian Ebola volunteers (in Liberia and Sierre Leone) pictured on their way home. About 250 of them arrived Nigeria this evening on a chartered Ethiopian Airline...
E ya, dey r d true hero. Test shd b carried out on dem b4 dey go bk 2 der families o. May we never experience Ebola again in dis country n in oda Africa countries IJN
We really appreciate their effort, pls let d appropriate body scrutinise them well to ascertain how Ebola free they are. I'm very sorry if it sounds harsh.
I hope they have gone through proper screening before coming back? Ebola is not funny at all. That period the frequently used words were sanitiser and quarantine.
Well done. I hope one day the people of Liberia and Sierre Leone won't forget the sacrifices of Nigerians like the South Africans and attack our immigrants cause of xenophobia.
79 comments:
Safe trip. Lindaobserve
Okay heard
Safe trip to them
Heros
God bless them..i hope they v been screened
Linda please don't try to worsen d situation more biko oo
They're highly welcome.
Dey are highly welcomed back home. God bless them. Linda take note!
Okay seen...una try well well...oshe
They went,they saw,the conquered!
Good one!
They've done the country proud, may God reward them for their selfless service.
Ha! On top this fuel scarcity? Make them wait for airport first o abeg...
Thank God my Lil sis is back in one peace, nurse juliet u are highly welcome.
Hope d scarcity don't hang that plane oooooo d r hm already
hmm
May God bless GEJ. We will miss you
I hope all of them will be quarantined!
They're welcome back. They should be quarantined o!
They shud be tested in case of another
"Had I known"
All I see is the cute guy by the right...let's hook up Biko, I really don't care u've walked through the shadow of death....
U GUYS NEEDS CONFIRM AGBO LIKE AJASE POKIPOKI AND LOL, WELCOME ANYWAY
Please quarantine o. There are indeed brave. I also heard they are rich.
We really appreciate their effort, pls let d appropriate body scrutinise them well to ascertain how Ebola free they are. I'm very sorry if it sounds harsh.
May God bless them abundantly.
May God bless them for their selfless service to humanity... Service to humanity is what greatness is a about.
Hope they are all ebola free ooo.mak dem no cum add join d fuel scarcity oo.
They better not bring it back oooo! I'm already dealing with fuel scarcity wahala!
Thumbs-up. I hope u'v all been screened?
Kudos to them. But make them check them well before them enter the country.
Una Welcome .
Eiyaah they welcome home God bless them all.
Brave people
I am incredibly proud of you all!
Standing ovation
They should be thoroughly checked abeg. Welcome home, join d que n hustle for fuel
Pls o. They should check them well o. The fuel crisis is enough wahala o.
I hope they have gone through proper screening before coming back? Ebola is not funny at all. That period the frequently used words were sanitiser and quarantine.
So Jonathan waits till days to leave to unleash darkness,fuel scarcity and Ebola on Nigeria
Abeg they shud b locked up in a place first and screened for lyk one month. God bless den for their good works but safety first.
Guys welldone and God bless u all
Good work! God bless
Ok.
Good job guys God bless y'all
God bless their beautiful soul
Yaaaaayyyy... Chinasa MDSS Unilag u welcome mami...ama see ya soon!!!!!!!
#Heroes
Kkk...dey shud plz screen dem properly
Chai! After their big sacrifices, they'll come home only to be received by the suffering we are all going through. Sorry guys.
Welcome back home
God bless them!!
Una do well joor, may Gods grace be with you all, mucho thanks o good news came by ufff
great job. God bless you all
Proud heros...Welcome back home
www.KoboUp.com
Proper screening pls.. can't shout
Well done. I hope one day the people of Liberia and Sierre Leone won't forget the sacrifices of Nigerians like the South Africans and attack our immigrants cause of xenophobia.
Lord help us.
Isolation things!
Dis is great, and lovely news to hear abt. I wish them well, and d very best of life.
I applaud them. Hope they'll be quarantined first cos another Ebola situation is the last thing Nigeria needs right now
I hope they get heroes welcome
Jesus
Thanks to them
May God Bless you all
Are they clean and free? Please Nigeria officials take note... lack of fuel is enough hustle oh
Wlcm back! Hope they've all been screened?
Welcome. but the should be quarrantined first.
mk dem quarantine dem for 2 weeks o, dats all i can say
Good work guys. Whoever work should eat
God bless them
Well done
dy should go for checks o.
our heroes we celebrate you, una do wella ... welcome home...
Una weldone oooo.
Bless GEJ for what? God go punish dt ur mouth
Well done people. God bless you