Photo: Nigerian Ebola volunteers head home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Photo: Nigerian Ebola volunteers head home

Nigerian Ebola volunteers (in Liberia and Sierre Leone) pictured on their way home. About 250 of them arrived Nigeria this evening on a chartered Ethiopian Airline...

79 comments:

Safe trip. Lindaobserve

Okay heard

Safe trip to them

Heros

E ya, dey r d true hero. Test shd b carried out on dem b4 dey go bk 2 der families o. May we never experience Ebola again in dis country n in oda Africa countries IJN

God bless them..i hope they v been screened

Linda please don't try to worsen d situation more biko oo

They're highly welcome.

Dey are highly welcomed back home. God bless them. Linda take note!

Okay seen...una try well well...oshe

corisande said...

They went,they saw,the conquered!

Good one!

They've done the country proud, may God reward them for their selfless service.

andre kelvin said...

Ha! On top this fuel scarcity? Make them wait for airport first o abeg...

LIVING REAL. said...

Thank God my Lil sis is back in one peace, nurse juliet u are highly welcome.

Hope d scarcity don't hang that plane oooooo d r hm already

hmm

May God bless GEJ. We will miss you

I hope all of them will be quarantined!

They're welcome back. They should be quarantined o!

They shud be tested in case of another
"Had I known"

All I see is the cute guy by the right...let's hook up Biko, I really don't care u've walked through the shadow of death....

U need 2 no about islam, bcos jesus was a muslim said...

U GUYS NEEDS CONFIRM AGBO LIKE AJASE POKIPOKI AND LOL, WELCOME ANYWAY

Please quarantine o. There are indeed brave. I also heard they are rich.

We really appreciate their effort, pls let d appropriate body scrutinise them well to ascertain how Ebola free they are. I'm very sorry if it sounds harsh.

Emeka said...

May God bless them abundantly.

Dennis Woruka said...

May God bless them for their selfless service to humanity... Service to humanity is what greatness is a about.

Hope they are all ebola free ooo.mak dem no cum add join d fuel scarcity oo.

They better not bring it back oooo! I'm already dealing with fuel scarcity wahala!

Thumbs-up. I hope u'v all been screened?

Kudos to them. But make them check them well before them enter the country.

Una Welcome .

Eiyaah they welcome home God bless them all.

Teacher said...

Brave people
I am incredibly proud of you all!
Standing ovation

They should be thoroughly checked abeg. Welcome home, join d que n hustle for fuel

Pls o. They should check them well o. The fuel crisis is enough wahala o.

I hope they have gone through proper screening before coming back? Ebola is not funny at all. That period the frequently used words were sanitiser and quarantine.

So Jonathan waits till days to leave to unleash darkness,fuel scarcity and Ebola on Nigeria

Agatha F said...

Abeg they shud b locked up in a place first and screened for lyk one month. God bless den for their good works but safety first.

Guys welldone and God bless u all

Good work! God bless

Ok.

Good job guys God bless y'all

God bless their beautiful soul

Abraham Ndu said...

Yaaaaayyyy... Chinasa MDSS Unilag u welcome mami...ama see ya soon!!!!!!!
#Heroes

COLLIN said...

Kkk...dey shud plz screen dem properly

Chai! After their big sacrifices, they'll come home only to be received by the suffering we are all going through. Sorry guys.

ogeee said...

Welcome back home

God bless them!!

Chy said...

Una do well joor, may Gods grace be with you all, mucho thanks o good news came by ufff

great job. God bless you all

www.KoboUp.com said...

Proud heros...Welcome back home
www.KoboUp.com

Proper screening pls.. can't shout

Well done. I hope one day the people of Liberia and Sierre Leone won't forget the sacrifices of Nigerians like the South Africans and attack our immigrants cause of xenophobia.

Lord help us.

henryoguadimma@gmail.com said...

Isolation things!

Dis is great, and lovely news to hear abt. I wish them well, and d very best of life.

I applaud them. Hope they'll be quarantined first cos another Ebola situation is the last thing Nigeria needs right now

I hope they get heroes welcome

Jesus

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Thanks to them

May God Bless you all

Cynthus said...

Are they clean and free? Please Nigeria officials take note... lack of fuel is enough hustle oh

Suzielicious said...

Wlcm back! Hope they've all been screened?

Welcome. but the should be quarrantined first.

mk dem quarantine dem for 2 weeks o, dats all i can say

abujakenneth said...

Good work guys. Whoever work should eat

God bless them

Well done

dy should go for checks o.

our heroes we celebrate you, una do wella ... welcome home...

Micbechy said...

Una weldone oooo.

Bless GEJ for what? God go punish dt ur mouth

Well done people. God bless you