Linda y do u like deceiving ur readers?....e get pple wey fit enter dat place not anyhw pple like whiteberry and co so dnt deceive urself, jst relax and watch it on tv....shikenah!
I will print out this one now & rush down to Jibowu b/stop to catch my flight straight to Abuja. Abuja here I come, as for those who had no money for T/fare but prefer to trek, u better follow me now, I go pay 4 u.
Come May 29, 2015, Nigerians shall witness the exit of one of the most profligate governments ever hoisted upon them, led at the helm by a most diffident president Jonathan, a comic first lady, and an entire cabal of blood sucking vampires! But what does the future hold for us as a 'repentant' General turned democrat holds forth at Aso Rock? Bated breath ...
49 comments:
Linda I received one too
Davido has one
Will just sit back and watch it on channels
Ehya......am not happy jonathan is leaving
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Have you gotten yours is the question Lindodo.
Will start getting mine very soon, just a matter of time.
Na so!!
#FiZz
Yes oooooooo. I wil b there live via my jet taking off tomorrow morning. U can join me if u want to but d earlier u book d better.
I just got mine too but wait oh i need a company.
Didn't get oo,upon all my support, nawaoo
I have gotten mine. I'll be coming with one alhaji like that
No ooo
Nd I dnt even want sef Lolzzzzzz
Lol. I still dey wait for my own o
I have Lindy. I got one for you too
Yes o.. No tym...
Them don send am give me. But not sure I will make it to the inauguration due to my tight business schedule.
Ehya.....am not happy that jonathan is leaving
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
By the time I get there, will I be allowed in?
Yes oooooooo. I wil b there live via my jet taking off tomorrow morning. U can join me if u want to but d earlier u book d better.
Lol....gotten fire!....don't let soldiers give u
flog jump there.
Lol....gotten fire!....don't let soldiers give u
frog jump there.
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Buhari is bringing mine, himself
Linda I nid one biko
Abeg I will sad my GEJ is leaving, madam Linda u sef get 1
Yh got mine oooo.in my mail.
Spot on! Nice one
#ItWillONLYgetBETTER
#ITmustENDinPRAISE
Yeaah yeahh that's what it looks lyk,jus that d one dey sent me has a red background...
WIL B WATCHIN....TOMJERRYSWIT
They just delivered mine to my P.A this morning...Thanks for asking :P
Use ur phone and watch or listen.That i/v is not mearnt for every body.
Mine is being DHL to mii sOon
will watch them on channels, so sad to miss dee Joe and daa patience
Linda y do u like deceiving ur readers?....e get pple wey fit enter dat place not anyhw pple like whiteberry and co so dnt deceive urself, jst relax and watch it on tv....shikenah!
I go watch from the comfort of my home. Linda take note!
It looks plain, doesn't look 'tuss' enough!! LOL
Don't feel like going jare..my driver will represent me there @linda
I will print out this one now & rush down to Jibowu b/stop to catch my flight straight to Abuja. Abuja here I come, as for those who had no money for T/fare but prefer to trek, u better follow me now, I go pay 4 u.
Mine is on its way....lolz
I got mine from Buhari through DHL. I have spoken....... Gbam!!!
my own dey 4 oluwole dey wait 4 me....
I got mine to seat at home and watch them from my screen......
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Come May 29, 2015, Nigerians shall witness the exit of one of the most profligate governments ever hoisted upon them, led at the helm by a most diffident president Jonathan, a comic first lady, and an entire cabal of blood sucking vampires! But what does the future hold for us as a 'repentant' General turned democrat holds forth at Aso Rock? Bated breath ...
So simple. I'm pretty sure the president wasn't "allowed" to do anything big
i can design one myself and invite myself.
Go to Corporate Affairs Commission to register A company.
I am sorry for the people answering those RSVP lines. The whole Nigeria will be calling them to RSVP.....lol.
Linda you for blur those numbers na. Even me sef I am tempted to call them just because. lol
But wont people start calling the phone nos .......#wondering
They forgot to add GCFR to Buhari's name. The man has the pedigree and the ability. The World should watch out for a New Nigeria from May 29th!!
Those numbers will be bombarded with calls