Nigerian model Fancy Acholonu stuns in sexy new photos
Top model Fancy Acholonu strips down for a sexy magazine shoot spread.
Long legs, tiny waist, and beautiful face this classy Nigerian beauty is
22 years old and killing it. She has been featured in major
magazines like Vogue and Elle, been featured in national
commercials and is now pursuing acting, currently shooting two films in the
US. More photos after the cut...
22? Hmmmm. I actually thought she was 28...........hehehehehehehhe...........hope she's married or abt to get married soon #oldagecalling#. The eyebrow sha,,,Nd. D make up,,,no folo, good luck to her jare
WOW!!!! Bae lookin like an Excellent sex machine with those killer physique of hers. She reminds me of Noella (sorry Bae if u r reading this ish) whose 'well' runs deep.
59 comments:
NYC,...TOMJERRYSWIT
Nee ike ona ajaghe..ifele eme
She's beautiful #onelovefromsnow#
She looks fierce.
Shey shay look-alike
Hawtie
Cute
Those legs!! Pretty girl
Wow! I just love her body complexion dat is well maintained devoid of bleaching, and all dat.
She looks gorgeous, and pretty. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows. Pls she should keep dis lovely looks up.
Oh dear!!! Legs for eternity!! She is gorgeous, her skin tone is simply awesome
Cute Cute
#ItWillONLYgetBETTER
#ITmustENDinPRAISE
She looks like a hit prostitute
biko why her make up be like this...
This girl go like fuck!
Fancy is really fanciful
Na her long legs be her selling point
Beautiful nwa
... all in d name of modelling. Shes pretty
shes cool
Her eyebrows are not on fleek at all oo...what happened
Asa
Good!
Wow she is smouldering hot!!!!
Looking 26 yet said she is 22? Isorait
Who did her make up
cool
Like her slim look
22? Hmmmm. I actually thought she was 28...........hehehehehehehhe...........hope she's married or abt to get married soon #oldagecalling#.
The eyebrow sha,,,Nd. D make up,,,no folo, good luck to her jare
EBI SAYS
The babe luks older dan 22..plus she is overrated jooor
WOW!!!!
Bae lookin like an Excellent sex machine with those killer physique of hers.
She reminds me of Noella (sorry Bae if u r reading this ish) whose 'well' runs deep.
I can see my self coming home to this beauty for a life time. even without petrol, i will trek home. foreign trips will be shorter also. #Babyamhome
Her boobs give me life
Wow! I just love her body complexion dat is well maintained devoid of bleaching, and all dat.
She looks gorgeous, and pretty. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows. Pls she should keep dis lovely looks up.
Lol...stunning kwa? Odiegwu really.
Shes pwetty
Is she a transgender like Sahara? Even though Sahara is far finer
Pretty gal
Everything abt her is cool except the makeup...very poor makeup.
Makeup zero beautiful tho
Linda pls approve my comment
She needs to punch whoever did her make up on the face. It made her look older than 22. Such a pretty girl! She's got legs for days! Damn!
She may be paying for a nose job soon.
Her make up is tacky. Her postures are too rigid. 4/100
It takes a prostitute to know a prostitute
She looks gud but make up nill
She try sha! Linda take note!
Hmm in the world tiny belle(waist) dey reign abeg wen will big belle (pot belle) be in vogue:)
She try shaaa.. Linda rememba my comment o I dey vex for u
Stripper level ugly. Na blue film she dey do? Even the name fsncy. Odiegwu
Whoever did her makeup didnt try at all
Horrible makeup, horrible weave. Takes away from her good looks.
Abi ooo. Lolz
baby girl you are not bad
Horrible
Damn!
Stunning lady.