NDLEA had placed Buruji Kashamu on house arrest since Saturday May 23rd after failing to arrest him. The Senator-elect is wanted in the US over alleged drug charges.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Court orders NDLEA to vacate Buruji Kashamu's house
NDLEA had placed Buruji Kashamu on house arrest since Saturday May 23rd after failing to arrest him. The Senator-elect is wanted in the US over alleged drug charges.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
48 comments:
Money answereth all things!!
GO MEK DE MAN REST...TOMJERRYSWIT
Den he shld go na
Wow!
Dis judgement is superb, and great. Thank God for our justice system.
I am Coonett
Shouldn't the court be ordering this man to go to the US and exonerate himself! This cat and mouse sh*t is not cool!
Hmm
Unbelievable is that all they can do,re they kidding? I thought what they [court] should done is give order that he should be drag out of that his house.
Obey the last order!!
Linda cogitate
VERY GOOD... THEY SHOULD ALLOW HIM. WE HAVE WORSE PEOPLE IN GOVERNMENT NOW. PEOPLE LIKE TINUBU
Dude will never be touched... I said this earlier on.....
Omo na wah ooo!! Let dz Buruji surrender himself to the US nah.. abi what is it gan sef
we should all respect the LAW
I think its morally n ethicaly wrong that a Judge will give a judge in favour of an internationally wanted criminal.
If this man is so scared of being extradited,it is because he knows he is guilty and it is only in Nigeria he can continue to live like a king with ill-gotten wealth. When the society it self praises criminals and political thieves rather than call them what they are: Rogues
Power play.... The judicial system in Nigeria works in favour of the rich... Can NDLEA place an average citizen under house arrest without forcing their way into the premises? Can the court order NDLEA to leave the premises of an average citizen.
May 29 come quick, the average Nigerian needs a voice, a big one for that matter.
This buruji must have bribed the judge. When will this people change. Na only God knows.
Corruption!
They shud do exactly what the court ordered
them to do B4 this man commits suicide.
That's is better
Stupid country where money change the law
Useless set of people, don't they ve legeal team to advise them on the appropriate thing to do?
Ubanagum
Why is he hiding if he didn't commit the crime?and NDLEA is taking the matter too serious as if it's there father's case
If The US could not secure his extradition from the UK then why won't Nigeria believe there is a plot against this man.if this case were as serious as it seems now this man would have been extradited to the US from the UK. Nigeria does not have fuel concentrate on building your country and stop chasing shadows.
It is well
where is the request from the US? since you all are quick to say he is wanted.
Nigeria corruption don start again ooo... Encouragement to Drug..
Assholes, illegality and impunity shld nt be condoned anymore by all well meaning Nigerians. NDLEA - do the right thing!
this dude is definitely going to be extradited TO THE STATES dude messed up how can u make so much money from drugs run away from America and put your self in the limelight oF being a senator and u expect all to be all plus he messed with the wrong don OBJ NIIGA U GONNA DO TIME IN THE STATES OBJ WOULD HAVE PROTECTED YOU BUT YOU CHOSE TO CUDDLE UP WIV GEJ INSTEAD LOL. NIIGA BYE BYE TO AMERCA ITS ONLY A MATTER OF TIME BUT IT WILL BE DONE ALAJI KAMAL
He'll surely answer for his crimes, now or later...
Arrest Kashamu
Na them sabi biko. Every mallam with im kettle. Linda take note!
The law is simply an ASS.I saw this coming.Criminals will always hide behind the law to perpetuate their nefarious acts .What's the big deal in flying this known criminal to the US to answer his wrong doings? After all there are many precedencies in Nigeria why is his own case different?I just pity our justice administation.
this kashamu case don tayah me.....arrest dis asshole already!!!!
Shebi you were there with him when he was doing the drugs? And they dint catch him Eah? He must be an expert! Idiot!
This is the only reasonable comment you have made on this blog!
Dis is just d beginning of shame unto those dat don't want progress for their fellow brother.
Good news.... they should let him be.
I dont understand this country. This guy committed this crime since 1994. He has been in Nigeria since then, living a normal life, winning and dinning with OBJ.He is even a key player in PDP bf he fall out with OBJ.Few days to 29th of May ,they want to bundle him to America to pay for a crime Americans claims he commited 20 years ago . This is pure humilation. Its like a child that rans to his mum or his dad when he does something wrong, u cant beat him in his or her dad's arm. u will wait for him to come out then u will beat him or her, as far as the child is his fathers or mothers arm ,he or she will feel very safe. Kashamu is in his father's land, we cant extradite him to America, American should wait for him whenever they see him in their country they should carry him.Obasanjo is really causing serious issues in this country.U didnt report this guy since 1994,its now that he is at d door of senate u want to pull him down. U better go and rest. Buruji i pray u flee from evil, give ur life to Christ, he will forgive u all sins. I am NOT supporting u at all but i hate people maltreating each other. If uve escaped since 1994 and Americans werent looking for u,its ur luck the only thing is for u to change ur attitude and become a good and a responsible fellow. Just repent so that God will forgive u all ur past and fight ur battle.
This guy committed this offence since 1994, Americans werent looking for him. They just started looking for him few days to 29th. U guys think if Americans wanted him since 1994 they wouldnt have gotten him. please i am not supporting Buruji, i dont know him but this is pure huMilation.He has been in this country since 1994, winning and dinning with OBJ , he is even one of the key players in PDP, all of a suddenly bcos he is no more good terms with OBJ, Americans want him to come and pay the price of what they claimed he did since 1994.This is case of a child that did something and ran to his or her mother, the parents will protect him or her. U will wait for the child to come out from the arms of his parents bf u beat him or her. Buruji committed this crime since 1994 and he is lucky to run back home without the Americans fetching him. We CANT hand him over to Americans. He is in his fathers land. Americans should wait for him till he comes to their country. We cant give our son out for him to be killed.Buruji u better repent and give ur life to Christ, God is a mericful father. He will forgive u all ur sins and fight ur battles for u. OBJ and his evil team should go and rest. They are old now, they should start amending their ways. I dont understand these guys honestly. Old men that supposed to be amending their ways .
court!court! court! are you in support or against corruption. anyway jst passing
http://www.merrybet.com/Odds/registration/affiliate154451
Actually you went too far in your thought process. The courts judgement borders on asking ndlea to do the right thing. Follow due process in executing the extradition order. Imagine someone wants to arrest your kid, do you just hand them over? No. You stop and think, consult people that know. Ask the person why he wants your kid and ask your kid for his side of the story. Then take a discussion on whether to allow your kid be taken away.
It's due process that ndlea has so far not shown they have followed
It's alright #onelovefromsnow#
our judicial system set... It's only in Nigeria you will see a stupid judge granting immunity to a corrupt individual cos he/she got money.
What if the got a lead they are working with?
If he is innocent, why is he worrying?
Kashimu is a thief Abeg.
✈ ↪ www.mediahubng.com
What is the statute of limitation on a case of this nature committed in a US jurisdiction over 20yrs ago? Just asking.
you this Anonymous, you this bad bele,
enemies of progress go and die,