Pic: Buhari meets former SA President Thabo Mbeki & Abdusalam Abubakar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 March 2015

Pic: Buhari meets former SA President Thabo Mbeki & Abdusalam Abubakar

APC Presidential candidate, Gen Buhari had a closed door meeting with former South African President, Thabo Mbeki and former Nigerian Head of State, Abdulsalam Abubakar at his office in Kaduna today. Details of their discussion was not revealed.

Mbeki & Abdulsalami had met with President Jonathan at the Presidential Villa yesterday March 8th.

80 comments:

Sai baba

Awwww I just can't stop supporting the people's general #SaiBuhari

@AbdulSalam hummm this ur political prostitution I nor understand am o... 1st it was u $ bros jona now it's u and GMB hai!

What for?

Am sure they both went to plead with Buhari not to jail Jonathan

group of old pops...how will the country excel if such people are in power?

Good for them

Ok sai buhari. Lindaobsv

Apc always following in there leaders step dts a good tin shows you respect your superiors!!

The same man Mr jonah had a private meeting with? These politicians know xctly what they are planning......I just they look them all with one eye

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

obiora said...

19 days to go... Let your PVC do the talking. Enough said already!

#babawhenyouweregone you still came back and had this meeting lol. Sai Baba

Hope they discussed progress?

Topic of Discussion: No Interim government

All diz their close doors meeting me no like am o, yesterday na Jona today na Buhari abeg make una open d door n let us come in to knw waitin de xup.

Nekky said...

Follow follow and just bcus jana met with him u want 2 do d same wat a fish brain u av dere and dat is y jona wuld a beta a more beta president dan u old stock fish...and by d way whr re u @ d rally of sat??u can't even do common exercise hw den can u rule us.....only 2 follow follow u sabi I can neva vote 4 u even if u give me all d moni in d world hausa goat like u...smh

Nekky said...

Abubakar my. Sweet president has aged o...u re one of d best sir will always luv and respect u sir

Buhari should be put on trial for ordering his hausa brothers to slaughter thousands of innocent non hausas all over the north after he lost the election in 2011.

Old wicked evil blood sucking old man called Buhari. The greatest liar in Africa, a religious bigot, a moron and lover of terrorism. A man that sees violence as the only means to national unity. I will not be surprised if the blood of all the innocent people you have killed hunt you down before 28th march. A devil like Buhari under the Aggrieved People's Congress will not win any elections. Buhari will never be given the chance to Islamise/divide Nigeria.

Emmanuel Ayeni|Life Coach said...

Change is not static it moves and connect. Positive change is about opening our minds to new possibilities.I believe in positive change what about you?

Peace talks!

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good for him

Peace move..

Buhari the blood sucker. The blood of the innocent copers you killed after you lost the 2011 elections will hunt you down before march 28th. You are such a wicked devil, any youth supporting Buhari is a big fool and need a rethink because if Buhari becomes the president,no graduate will be recognised because he does not believe in education. And for the Christians, Jews,Bhudist etc, be careful because if Buhari becomes the president,he will Islamise Nigeria which is his major aim with the use of Boko Haram and their foreign counter part ISIS. Vote GEJ for peace co-existence of all tribe and religion.

ok

Dani said...

Your a big fool

Dani said...

Where and when get facts

Dani said...

Uneducated fool you think a president can Islamise a state so sad

Dani said...

#march4 buhari

Dani said...

Idiot he does not believe in education yet his wife and kids are more educated than everyone in your state,Gej is the one that doesn't believe in education if not his wife would have known how to speak English nd he would have sent you to school

They r dsame la,crocks.

GEJ all the way!

the idiot keeps travelling and meeting his inconsequential mama and papa for no reasons. GEJ is busy campaigning in Nigeria.
By the time the idiot loses election he will start looking for ISIS to help him make Nigeria ungovernable

Dis nekky sound so Dumb. Must u comment? #iwanbelong#

I see you are mentally derailed

Yan yan yan yan yan.. Jonathan no young? Wetin he know?

@dani: the same way buhari brings boko haram into existence

Fool,it exEl with ur Uncle jona...ashawo!!!

This bitterness is harmful to you. Cleanse your heart Pls.

U be aboki true true, use ur head nah

Your source of information please? Or stfu

Lol ignorance at its peak.

I do too o. God dey

Let there be peace

May God punish u for insulting our president. Useless girl, ashewo no be work. Sai Buhari

Sai Buhari. I'll catch a grenade for Buhari

What has he got to say or do in dat closed door meeting? Pls I am nt part of that evil. GEJ all I stand for.

Sai Buhari, Sai Baba. APC change and restart

He is looking like a president, Sai baba buhari joor,

Vote no fight

@AbokiDawarriBoy. Where have you been since?? You got missing for days.. I pray their meetings yield good fruits to Nigeria that's my concern, because don't understand all of this close door meetings here and there.

Are u for real? Kindly list 5 things the YOUNG man in power has done to make this country excel,your name tells it all...

March4Change!

john said...

Always international every week....what is the secret?

http://www.gistabout.com/

Bastard

The newest bastard in town

Epileptic sense of reasoning uve got

Wasted sperm

Imbecile

I hate u with passion toothless bulldog. Mumu

A very big one, if an Agbero can do common exercise, he's eligible to rule you..... Your father and everyone who's opportuned to live up to Buhari's age in your household have fish brain. N.B : I'm praying to God on your behalf to take away long life from what he has decided to bless you with,i know u detest it........Don't thank me!

Sai #Jona else make we divide.

Dani you are a bigger fool.

March on Buhari vote for GEJ. GEJ till 2019.

We hope the meeting births some positivity. It is well. Col 3:14. @Bishop_Dammy

Something not right about this una Buhari. Please be careful of d change u ask for. Though am not in total support of GEJ but can't go down d road with these APC guys. They will continue the blame in power there by robbed us in the process.

I'm very sure they are pleading for mr president. Abeg Buhari no jail this man who's say stealing is not corruption. Thanks

I'm very sure they are pleading for mr president. Abeg Buhari no jail this man who's said stealing is not corruption. Thanks

And what did they tell Jonathan ? Not to jail tinubu abi? Idiot read well before you comment Jor

I pledge to Nigeria my country to vote Buhari and Osinbajo on 28 of march, to be gentle, loyal on election day, to say NO TO GEJ and PDP party, with all my strength, to protect my PVC and uphold no violence and trouble.. So help me God..
Forward this to your frnds if you love Nigeria your country, enough is enough PDP and GEJ corrupt Government must go. #ihavedecided to vote for #change#

I jsu love Buhari!

The people's general.

The Man of the People!

My Presido!

everyone is meeting SA former president behind closed doors,hope we are safe.
linda observe

Nice one, GMB. Sai Jonathan

I will vote buhari's corpse instead of a living jonathan.

I will vote buhari's corpse instead of a living jonathan

I would rather vote buhari's corpse instead of a living jonathan

APC supporters matched in lagos, I heard they called it a million match biko to support which aspirant? cos their dear Buhari didn't join them, you people are fooling yourselves that man is sick period.

they scream change, well they have been ruling lagos is it save to say lagos need change?

very true, Abubakar did closed door with Mbeki and GEJ now closed door with Mbeki and GMB, whats going on